Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/11/2017 11:36 PM

Monday, 20 November 2017
(776) WA CATTLE
Friday, 17 November 2017
(769) EASTERN STATES 3 QLD & NSW
(768) EASTERN STATES 2 NSW
(767) EASTERN STATES 1 NSW, VIC & SA
(765) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(764) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
(757) SEVENBARDOT POLL HEREFORD DISPERSAL SALE
Monday, 13 November 2017
(749) WA CATTLE
Friday, 10 November 2017
(741) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU SALE
(739) EASTERN STATES 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(738) EASTERN STATES QLD & NSW
(736) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(735) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 6 November 2017
(721) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 4 November 2017
(717) FLEMINGTON LIMOUSIN SALE
Friday, 3 November 2017
(713) EASTERN STATES 3 QLD & NSW
(712) EASTERN STATES 2 NSW
(711) EASTERN STATES 1 NSW, VIC & SA
Thursday, 2 November 2017
(640) BOLINDA SOUTH DEVON FINAL DISPERSAL
Monday, 30 October 2017
(691) WA CATTLE
Friday, 27 October 2017
(682) EASTERN STATES 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(681) EASTERN STATES 1 QLD & NSW
(679) SOUTH WEST VICTORIA LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE WARRNAMBOOL MONTHLY STORE CATTLE SALE
(678) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
(669) GLOBAL IMPACT SALE
Monday, 23 October 2017
(658) WA CATTLE
Friday, 20 October 2017
(650) WITHERSWOOD ANGUS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(648) EASTERN STATES 2 QLD & NSW
(647) EASTERN STATES 1 NSW, VIC & SA
(645) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 16 October 2017
(622) WA CATTLE
Friday, 13 October 2017
(610) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU SALE
(608) EASTERN STATES 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(607) EASTERN STATES 1 QLD & NSW
(606) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Thursday, 12 October 2017
(603) NINDOOINBAH SPRING BRANGUS AND ULTRABLACK SALE
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
(584) 2017 ROCKHAMPTON BRANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 9 October 2017
(581) ELDERS LEGACY OF LADIES SALE
(580) WA CATTLE
(576) 2017 ROCKHAMPTON BRANGUS FEMALE, EMBRYO & SEMEN SALE
(577) RAY WHITE LIVESTOCK ROCKHAMPTON COMMERCIAL BRANGUS FEMALE SALE
Friday, 6 October 2017
(570) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(004) BAR H GRAZING WAGYU SALE
(568) EASTERN STATES 2 QLD & NSW
(567) EASTERN STATES NSW, VIC & SA
(566) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(564) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 5 October 2017
(559) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
(552) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK DAY 3
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
(544) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK DAY 2
Monday, 2 October 2017
(536) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK DAY 1
(541) WA CATTLE
Friday, 29 September 2017
(532) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE
(505) ABINGDON STATION FEMALE DISPERSAL SALE
(527) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC &SA
(526) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(524) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(523) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 28 September 2017
(519) GOWRIE SIMBRAH SALE
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
(508) HUON & CHALLAMBI CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(007) BONGONGO ANGUS BULL SALE - CATALOGUE ONLY
Monday, 25 September 2017
(491) WANDOAN SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
(496) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS BULL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top