Today's cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/01/2017 6:44 PM

(800) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(799) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(797) TAS CATTLE

Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/01/2017 6:44 PM

Thursday, 19 January 2017
(793) ELDERS & LANDMARK 50TH ANNUAL FEATURE WEANER CALF SALE - ALL BREEDS HEIFERS (HAMILTON, VIC)
Monday, 16 January 2017
(784) WA CATTLE
(902) GLENLEA CHAROLAIS "COMPLETE HERD OFFERING'
Friday, 13 January 2017
(778) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(777) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(775) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 12 January 2017
(770) ELDERS & LANDMARK 50TH ANNUAL FEATURE WEANER CALF SALE - HEREFORD CROSS & EURO STEERS (HAMILTON VIC)
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
(768) STONEY POINT ANGUS AUTUMN FEMALE HERD SALE
(900) EUROA SALEYARD FEATURE WEANER SALE
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
(765) ELDERS & LANDMARK 50TH ANNUAL FEATURE WEANER CALF SALE - ANGUS & ANGUS CROSS STEERS (HAMILTON, VIC)
Monday, 9 January 2017
(761) WA CATTLE
Friday, 6 January 2017
(756) EASTERN STATES
(754) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 19 December 2016
(746) WA CATTLE
Friday, 16 December 2016
(740) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(739) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(737) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
(732) EUROA FEATURE HEIFER WEANER AND FEMALE SALE
Monday, 12 December 2016
(723) KENNYS CREEK ANGUS FEMALE SALE
Friday, 9 December 2016
(721) CODENWARRA WAGYU YEARLING BULL SALE
(719) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(718) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(722) NARACOORTE WEANER SALE - HEIFERS
(715) PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Thursday, 8 December 2016
(701) NARACOORTE WEANER SALE - STEERS
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
(710) EUROA FEATURE STEER WEANER SALE
Monday, 5 December 2016
(703) 25TH ANNUAL IRA ELITE VEALER & WEANER SALE
(704) WA CATTLE
Friday, 2 December 2016
(698) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD
(697) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(696) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(693) BRYSON CHAROLAIS DISPERSAL
(694) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 28 November 2016
(677) MAWARRA LADIES DAY FEMALE SALE
Friday, 25 November 2016
(675) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(674) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(673) EASTERN STATES - QLD
(672) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(671) TAS CATTLE
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
(661) KIDMAN POLL HEREFORDS LOOKING TO THE FUTURE FEMALE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top