Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/07/2017 6:34 PM

Friday, 21 July 2017
(840) EASTERN STATES 2 (NT, NSW, VIC & SA)
(835) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD WAGYU SALE
(839) EASTERN STATES 1 (QLD & NSW)
(836) TAS CATTLE
Friday, 14 July 2017
(819) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
(820) FRANCO HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(617) EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW)
(816) EASTERN STATES 1 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(813) TAS CATTLE
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
(802) RUBY & ROAN ELITE SHORTHORN GENETIC SALE
Monday, 10 July 2017
(798) TROPICAL INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE
Friday, 7 July 2017
(794) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(795) WAGYU SALE
(793) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(792) EASTERN STATES - QLD
Thursday, 6 July 2017
(786) BARANA SIMMENTALS 17TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
Friday, 30 June 2017
(770) MATONI ANGUS BULL SALE
(771) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD & NSW
(769) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(768) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(765) TAS CATTLE
Friday, 23 June 2017
(745) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(744) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(743) EASTERN STATES (NT & QLD)
(741) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (VERNOLA CHAROLAIS)
(740) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
(734) 2017 AUSMECTIN RED ANGUS AND SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(733) FARRER MEMORIAL AG HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
(728) 2017 AUSMECTIN RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL GENETIC SALE
(724) DPIR SELECT BRAHMAN & COMPOSITE BULL SALE
Friday, 16 June 2017
(720) EASTERN STATES 3 (QLD)
(719) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(718) EASTERN STATES 1 (NSW, VIC &SA)
(716) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
(590) WA CATTLE
Monday, 12 June 2017
(559) WA CATTLE
Friday, 9 June 2017
(700) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(701) WAGYU SALE
(699) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(698) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(696) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(695) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 8 June 2017
(691) BALD RIDGE WAGYU BULL SALE
(688) BOLINDA SOUTH DEVONS ANNUAL BULL SALE AND STAGE 1 OF FEMALE DISPERSAL
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
(678) WA CATTLE
(680) HEREFORDS NATIONAL SHOW & SALE DUBBO
Friday, 2 June 2017
(673) EASTERN STATES 3 (WA, QLD & NSW)
(672) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(671) EASTERN STATES (NSW, VIC & SA)
(669) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(668) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 1 June 2017
(665) OUTWEST ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
(654) WOLFANG DROUGHTMASTER REDUCTION SALE
(658) TEST AUCTION
Friday, 26 May 2017
(648) SPERIBY NORTH ANGUS BULL SALE
(650) DANGERFIELD SANTA INFUSED ADVANTAGE SALE
(647) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(646) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(645) EASTERN STATES (QLD & NSW)
(642) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 25 May 2017
(639) WATTLETOP ANGUS COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top