Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/07/2017 6:34 PM

Thursday, 20 July 2017
(834) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
(827) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD, NSW, VIC & SA)
Thursday, 13 July 2017
(811) THURSDAY SHEEP
(810) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
(805) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 QLD & NSW
(804) TUESDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
Thursday, 6 July 2017
(787) THURSDAY SHEEP
(785) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
(780) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(779) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
Thursday, 29 June 2017
(762) THURSDAY SHEEP
(761) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
(756) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 QLD & NSW
(755) TUESDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
Thursday, 22 June 2017
(738) THURSDAY SHEEP
(737) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
(731) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(730) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
Monday, 19 June 2017
(725) WA SHEEP
Thursday, 15 June 2017
(712) THURSDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
(711) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
(706) WA SHEEP
(707) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(705) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
Thursday, 8 June 2017
(692) THURSDAY SHEEP
(689) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
(683) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(682) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 QLD & NSW
Monday, 5 June 2017
(677) WA SHEEP
Thursday, 1 June 2017
(664) THURSDAY SHEEP
(663) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
(657) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(656) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 (VIC & SA)
Thursday, 25 May 2017
(641) THURSDAY SHEEP
(640) TAS SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top