Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 30/03/2017 5:53 AM

Wednesday, 29 March 2017
(433) NORTH STIRLING DOWNS SURPLUS MERINO EWE DISPERSAL
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
(434) ELDERS WESTERN NSW STORE SHEEP SALE
(431) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 23 March 2017
(415) THURSDAY SHEEP
(414) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
(409) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(408) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
Monday, 20 March 2017
(404) WA SHEEP
Friday, 17 March 2017
(394) EASTERN REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
Thursday, 16 March 2017
(391) THURSDAY SHEEP
(390) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
(385) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(384) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
(381) LAMB SALE
Thursday, 9 March 2017
(367) THURSDAY SHEEP
(366) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
(358) ORRIE COWIE EWE SALE
(361) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(360) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(365) LAMB SALE - QLD, NSW & VIC
Monday, 6 March 2017
(356) WA SHEEP
Friday, 3 March 2017
(350) 36TH ANNUAL YASLOC POLL DORSET RAM SALE
Thursday, 2 March 2017
(340) THURSDAY SHEEP
(339) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
(931) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(930) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
(924) LAMB SALE - QLD, NSW, VIC, SA
(928) KELSO 31ST ANNUAL PRODUCTION SHEEP SALE
Monday, 27 February 2017
(926) WA SHEEP
Thursday, 23 February 2017
(911) SHALIMAR PARK MERINO SHEEP SALE
(914) THURSDAY SHEEP
(910) MH & LL MAIN COMPLETE DISPERSAL OF EWE & LAMB FLOCK
(913) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
(406) GATES GENETICS
(909) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(908) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW)
(881) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
(856) GATES PERFORMANCE GENETICS ANNUAL ON PROPERTY RAM SALE
Thursday, 16 February 2017
(893) THURSDAY SHEEP
(892) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
(887) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(886) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
(884) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 10 February 2017
(875) CRESSBROOK MERINO SURPLUS EWE SALE
Thursday, 9 February 2017
(863) THURSDAY SHEEP
(862) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
(858) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(857) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(855) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 3 February 2017
(844) AMARULA DORPER & WHITE DORPER 14TH ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(843) ANNUAL BARELLAN 1STX BREEDER SALE
Thursday, 2 February 2017
(838) PETALI ON PROPERTY MERINO RAM SALE
(841) THURSDAY SHEEP
(837) PETALI ON PROPERTY WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(840) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
(835) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(834) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
(833) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top