Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 24/09/2017 12:26 AM

Friday, 22 September 2017
(484) DELL AFRICAN DUMISA DORPERS & WHITE DORPER SALE
Thursday, 21 September 2017
(469) THURSDAY SHEEP
(467) WATERVALLEY BORDER LEICESTER 1STX LAMB SALE
(466) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
(455) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(454) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
(452) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 15 September 2017
(337) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Thursday, 14 September 2017
(227) THURSDAY SHEEP
(224) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
(218) WANGANELLA & POLL BOONOKE RAM AUCTION
(220) FARRER WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
(012) COLLINSVILLE ON PROPERTY RAM SALE
(213) MELASHDAN DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(210) TUESDAY SHEEP
(206) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 11 September 2017
(196) HILLSTON STORE SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 7 September 2017
(170) HADDON RIG MERINO RAM SALE
(175) THURSDAY SHEEP
(173) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
(163) DORPER SHEEP SOCIETY OF AUSTRALIA NATIONAL SALE
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
(157) TUESDAY SHEEP
(153) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 4 September 2017
(143) KERIN POLL 8TH ON-PROPERTY RAM SALE
(145) WA SHEEP
Thursday, 31 August 2017
(119) THURSDAY SHEEP
(123) TA FIELD ESTATES - WYVERN STATION CARRATHOOL CROSSBRED LAMB SALE
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
(109) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(108) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 QLD & NSW
(107) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP (WAHROONGA SUFFOLKS)
Thursday, 24 August 2017
(978) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
(968) TUESDAY SHEEP
(967) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP (WAHROONGA SUFFOLKS)
Friday, 18 August 2017
(953) GLOBAL DORPERS DISPERSAL SALE
Thursday, 17 August 2017
(945) THURSDAY SHEEP
(943) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
(935) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 10 August 2017
(915) THURSDAY SHEEP
(913) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
(905) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 3 August 2017
(883) THURSDAY SHEEP
(881) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
(874) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 27 July 2017
(858) THURSDAY SHEEP
(857) TAS SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top