Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/11/2017 11:35 PM

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
(781) TUESDAY SHEEP
(778) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 17 November 2017
(770) BOBBARA STATION PRODUCTION SALE
Thursday, 16 November 2017
(762) THURSDAY SHEEP
(760) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
(755) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 VIC & SA
(754) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
(750) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Thursday, 9 November 2017
(733) THURSDAY SHEEP
(731) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
(726) TUESDAY SHEEP
(723) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 3 November 2017
(715) TELANG CROSSBRED LAMB SALE
Thursday, 2 November 2017
(706) THURSDAY SHEEP
(704) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
(699) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (VIC & SA)
(698) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW)
(695) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Saturday, 28 October 2017
(686) ADWDA DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Thursday, 26 October 2017
(674) THURSDAY SHEEP
(672) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
(665) TUESDAY SHEEP
(662) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(660) BR & C DORPER AND WHITE DORPER STORE LAMB SALE
Monday, 23 October 2017
(657) WA SHEEP
Thursday, 19 October 2017
(641) THURSDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
(634) KAYA DORPER SALE
(635) NORTH SOUTH BORDER LEICESTER SALE
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
(630) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(629) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(626) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 13 October 2017
(611) ELLA MATTA ANNUAL ON-PROPERTY SALE
(612) CASHMORE OAKLEA SELF REPLACING MATERNALS TOP 5% SALE
Thursday, 12 October 2017
(602) THURSDAY SHEEP
(601) DETPA GROVE ANNUAL WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
(600) WATERVALLY MERINO WOOLLY WETHER LAMB SALE
(599) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
(597) RIVERBEND 1ST X EWE SALE
(593) INVERBRACKIE BORDER LEICESTER SALE & MINI AUCTION
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
(589) TUESDAY SHEEP
(587) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP (BAUER BORDER LEICESTER STUD)
(586) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 6 October 2017
(571) SHEPPARTON SPECIAL 1ST CROSS EWE SALE
Thursday, 5 October 2017
(560) ANDEN RAM & EWE SALE
(561) THURSDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
(553) GLENDEMAR MPM RAM SALE
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
(548) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD, NSW, VIC & SA)
(545) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 29 September 2017
(533) MOOJEPIN MULTI PURPOSE MERINO RAM SALE
(531) RED ROCK WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(530) ETIWANDA SPRING RAM SALE
Thursday, 28 September 2017
(518) THURSDAY SHEEP
(515) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
(507) TA FIELD ESTATES - WYVERN SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
(504) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNAL ANNUAL RAM SALE
(503) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(501) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW)
(499) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(498) NARROMINE 1STX BREEDER EWE SALE
Monday, 25 September 2017
(495) VALMA POLL DORSET RAM SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top