Upcoming Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/07/2017 6:34 PM

Monday, 24 July 2017
(846) WA SHEEP
(847) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
(848) FEEDER CATTLE
(849) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(850) TUESDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
(855) NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE
Thursday, 27 July 2017
(857) TAS SHEEP
(854) NSW SHORTHORNS SPRING FLING
(856) FAIRVIEW VALLEY ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(858) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 28 July 2017
(860) TAS CATTLE
(861) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(863) EASTERN STATES
(866) DAIRY SALE
Monday, 31 July 2017
(869) GLENAVON ANGUS BULL SALE
(870) WA SHEEP
(871) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
(872) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE
(873) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(874) TUESDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
(877) WATTLETOP ANGUS 27TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
(879) NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE
Thursday, 3 August 2017
(881) TAS SHEEP
(882) 23RD HAZELDEAN NORTHERN PERFORMANCE BULL SALE 2017
(883) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 4 August 2017
(884) TAS CATTLE
(885) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(889) EASTERN STATES
(893) PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(892) LAWSONS ANGUS QLD ROMA
Saturday, 5 August 2017
(895) DANCE ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & SELECT FEMALE SALE
Monday, 7 August 2017
(896) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY AUCTION
(901) TE-ANGIE POLL HEREFORD BULL AND FEMALE SALE
(899) WA SHEEP
(900) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
(902) FEEDER SALE
(903) TE MANIA ANGUS NORTHERN SPRING BULL SALE
(904) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(905) TUESDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
(909) WOMBRAMURRA BLACK SIMMENTAL BULL SALE
(911) LINDAN WAGYU FULLBLOOD BULL AND GENETICS SALE
(910) NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALW
Thursday, 10 August 2017
(913) TAS SHEEP
(914) COFFIN CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(915) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 11 August 2017
(919) TAS CATTLE
(920) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(922) EASTERN STATES
Saturday, 12 August 2017
(926) PENTIRE ANGUS 2017 ANNUAL BULL SALE
Monday, 14 August 2017
(928) YALGOO POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
(930) WA SHEEP
(931) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
(934) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(935) TUESDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
(941) NATIONAL MACHINEY & CLEARING SALE
Thursday, 17 August 2017
(943) TAS SHEEP
(944) TRIO ANGUS BULL SALE
(945) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 18 August 2017
(947) TAS CATTLE
(948) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(950) EASTERN STATES
(953) GLOBAL DORPERS DISPERSAL SALE
(954) ANNUAL BOOROOMOOKA ANGUS BULL SALE
(955) WAKEFIELD CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE
(958) KO ANGUS BULL, FEMALE & GENETICS SALE
(957) POLLED WAGYU BULL SALE
Monday, 21 August 2017
(962) WA SHEEP
(963) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
(966) FEEDER SALE
(967) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(968) TUESDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
(972) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL SALE
(971) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORD SPRING BULL AND FEMALE SALE
(974) NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE
Thursday, 24 August 2017
(976) TAS SHEEP
(978) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 25 August 2017
(981) TAS CATTLE
(982) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(984) EASTERN STATES
(987) DAIRY SALE
(988) IRONBARK HEREFORDS
Monday, 28 August 2017
(104) WA SHEEP
(105) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
(107) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(108) TUESDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
(112) MILWILLAH 2017 ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(113) MA BEEF 2017 ANNUAL ON PROPERTY SALE
(114) NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALW
Thursday, 31 August 2017
(118) TAS SHEEP
(121) RENNYLEA ANGUS BULL SALE
(119) THURSDAY SHEEP
(120) FUTURITY SHORTHORNS 2017 ON PROPERTY SALE
Friday, 1 September 2017
(001) KILDARE SOUTH DEVON ANNUAL BULL SALE
(036) CHOICE ANGUS BULL SALE
Saturday, 2 September 2017
(030) MYANGA ANGUS ANNUAL SALE
(024) JA MCGREGOR LIVESTOCK & PROPERTY HORTON VALLEY WORKING DOG AUCTION
Monday, 4 September 2017
(020) ROSSKIN ANGUS & CHAROLAIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(032) KERIN POLL MERINO STUD – RAM SALE
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
(018) HAZELDEAN SPRING BULL SALE
(026) DORPER SHEEP SOCIETY OF AUSTRALIA - NATIONAL SALE CLASSING
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
(028) DORPER SHEEP SOCIETY OF AUSTRALIA NATIONAL SALE
(003) HICKS BEEF SPRING BULL SALE
(033) BENELKAY SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
Thursday, 7 September 2017
(007) KANIMBLA POLL HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 8 September 2017
(025) ASCOT - NEIMEN BRAFORD BULL SALE
(035) PALGROVE ANNUAL BULL SALE
(037) REILAND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 11 September 2017
(008) HILLSTON STORE SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
(019) MELASHDAN DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
(005) 2017 WANGANELLA & POLL BOONOKE RAM AUCTION
(022) BULLAMAKINKA SANTA GERTRUDIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(023) BEN NEVIS ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 15 September 2017
(009) BELLVEIW DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
(021) BELOWRIE WHITE DORPER STUD SALE
Friday, 22 September 2017
(006) WEEBOLLABOLLA 50TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
(012) LAWSONS ANGUS VIC SPRING AUCTIONSPLUS ONLINE SALE
Monday, 25 September 2017
(029) WANDOAN SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
(017) TA FIELDS ESTATE - WYVERN SHEEP SALE
(027) HUON CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Friday, 29 September 2017
(004) ETIWANDA SPRING RAM SALE
(031) RED ROCK WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Monday, 2 October 2017
(011) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
(015) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
(016) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK
Thursday, 5 October 2017
(013) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 9 October 2017
(010) 2017 ROCKHAMPTON BRANGUS SALE
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
(014) 2017 ROCKHAMPTON BRANGUS SALE
Friday, 13 October 2017
(034) ELLA MATTA ANNUAL ON-PROPERTY SALE
Monday, 5 February 2018
(050) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top