Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 6/12/2016 9:07 PM

(708) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD, NSW & VIC
(707) TUESDAY SHEEP - VIC & SA
(700) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(705) 12TH ANNUAL NORTH EAST VICTORIAN LAMB, BACKGROUNDER AND FINISHER SALE

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 6/12/2016 9:07 PM

Monday, 5 December 2016
(703) 25TH ANNUAL IRA ELITE VEALER & WEANER SALE
(704) WA CATTLE
(702) WA SHEEP
Friday, 2 December 2016
(698) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD
(697) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(696) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(693) BRYSON CHAROLAIS DISPERSAL
(694) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 1 December 2016
(692) THURSDAY SHEEP
(690) CASHMORE OAKLEA EWE SALE
(691) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
(682) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - VIC & SA
(683) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(686) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 28 November 2016
(679) WA SHEEP
(677) MAWARRA LADIES DAY FEMALE SALE
Friday, 25 November 2016
(675) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(674) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(673) EASTERN STATES - QLD
(672) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(671) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 24 November 2016
(669) THURSDAY SHEEP
(666) LAMBPRO PRIMELINE MATERNAL EWE SALE
(668) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
(664) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(661) KIDMAN POLL HEREFORDS LOOKING TO THE FUTURE FEMALE SALE
(663) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
Monday, 21 November 2016
(659) WA SHEEP
Saturday, 19 November 2016
(657) 5TH ANNUAL 2016 RMA NETWORK DUNDEE WORKING STOCK DOG LIVE AUCTION
Friday, 4 November 2016
(610) 5TH ANNUAL 2016 RMA NETWORK DUNDEE WORKING STOCK DOG AUCTION
Friday, 18 November 2016
(655) EASTERN STATES 3 (QLD & NSW)
(650) BOBBARA STATION FEATURE STORE LAMB PRODUCTION SALE
(654) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(653) EASTERN STATES (VIC & SA)
(652) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(651) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 17 November 2016
(647) ROMA YOUNG BEEF PRODUCER'S FORUM CHARITY AUCTION
(649) THURSDAY SHEEP
(648) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
(644) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(643) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(646) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 14 November 2016
(640) WA CATTLE
Friday, 11 November 2016
(635) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(634) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(633) EASTERN STATES - NT & QLD
Thursday, 10 November 2016
(629) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
(625) TUESDAY SHEEP 3 - QLD & NSW
(624) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW
(623) TUESDAY SHEEP - VIC & SA
Monday, 7 November 2016
(620) WA CATTLE
(617) BID THE GRID - CATTLE
Friday, 4 November 2016
(618) TELANG PASTORAL ON PROPERTY LAMB SALE
(615) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD
(614) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(613) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC, SA & WA
Thursday, 3 November 2016
(609) THURSDAY SHEEP
(608) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
(604) MELBOURNE CUP TUESDAY SHEEP 3 - VIC & SA
(603) MELBOURNE CUP TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW & VIC
(602) MELBOURNE CUP TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(606) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 31 October 2016
(600) WA CATTLE
Friday, 28 October 2016
(589) KATANNING SPECIAL SHEEP SALE
(594) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(593) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(592) EASTERN STATES - QLD
(591) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (KENNY'S CREEK)
(590) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 27 October 2016
(588) THURSDAY SHEEP
(587) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
(584) TUESDAY SHEEP 3 - QLD & NSW
(583) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW
(582) TUESDAY SHEEP - VIC & SA
Monday, 24 October 2016
(579) WA CATTLE
(576) COOPWORTH GENETICS AUSTRALIA
Friday, 21 October 2016
(574) BAR H GRAZING WAGYU SEED STOCK SALE 2016
(573) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD
(572) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(571) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(570) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Thursday, 20 October 2016
(567) THURSDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
(564) KAYA DORPER SALE - NARROGIN
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
(863) TUESDAY SHEEP 3 - VIC & SA
(562) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW
(561) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(563) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 17 October 2016
(558) WA CATTLE
(557) WA SHEEP
Saturday, 15 October 2016
(553) WATTLE GROVE SPECKLE PARK ANNUAL SALE
Friday, 14 October 2016
(551) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(546) CASHMORE OAKLEA HAMILTON RAM SALE
(550) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(549) EASTERN STATES (NT & QLD)
(548) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Thursday, 13 October 2016
(542) NINDOOINDAH SPRING FEMALE & BULL SALE
(544) THURSDAY SHEEP
(601) DETPA GROVE, 2016 - 28TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY SALE
(545) WATERVALLEY STATION
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
(554) RIVERBEND WA CROSSBRED EWE SALE
(541) PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(492) TA FIELD ESTATES WYVERN STATION SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
(535) TUESDAY SHEEP 3 - QLD & NSW
(539) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW
(540) NATIONAL BRANGUS BULL SALE
(538) TUESDAY SHEEP - VIC & SA
(537) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP (BAUER BORDER LEICESTER STUD)
(603) KELVALE POLL MERINO BLOODLINE COMMERCIAL BREEDER SALE
Monday, 10 October 2016
(536) NATIONAL BRANGUS ELDERS LEGACY OF LADIES SALE
(532) NATIONAL BRANGUS COMMERCIAL AND REGISTERED FEMALE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top