Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/07/2017 6:34 PM

Friday, 21 July 2017
(840) EASTERN STATES 2 (NT, NSW, VIC & SA)
(835) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD WAGYU SALE
(839) EASTERN STATES 1 (QLD & NSW)
(836) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 20 July 2017
(834) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
(827) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD, NSW, VIC & SA)
Friday, 14 July 2017
(819) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
(820) FRANCO HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(617) EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW)
(816) EASTERN STATES 1 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(813) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 13 July 2017
(811) THURSDAY SHEEP
(810) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
(802) RUBY & ROAN ELITE SHORTHORN GENETIC SALE
(805) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 QLD & NSW
(804) TUESDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
Monday, 10 July 2017
(798) TROPICAL INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE
Saturday, 8 July 2017
(797) PARKHURST CLEARING SALE
Friday, 7 July 2017
(794) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(795) WAGYU SALE
(793) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(792) EASTERN STATES - QLD
Thursday, 6 July 2017
(786) BARANA SIMMENTALS 17TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(787) THURSDAY SHEEP
(785) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
(780) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(779) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
Friday, 30 June 2017
(770) MATONI ANGUS BULL SALE
(771) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD & NSW
(769) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(768) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(765) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 29 June 2017
(762) THURSDAY SHEEP
(761) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
(756) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 QLD & NSW
(755) TUESDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
Friday, 23 June 2017
(745) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(744) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(743) EASTERN STATES (NT & QLD)
(741) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (VERNOLA CHAROLAIS)
(740) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 22 June 2017
(738) THURSDAY SHEEP
(737) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
(734) 2017 AUSMECTIN RED ANGUS AND SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(733) FARRER MEMORIAL AG HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
(728) 2017 AUSMECTIN RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL GENETIC SALE
(731) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(730) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
(724) DPIR SELECT BRAHMAN & COMPOSITE BULL SALE
Monday, 19 June 2017
(725) WA SHEEP
Friday, 16 June 2017
(720) EASTERN STATES 3 (QLD)
(719) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(718) EASTERN STATES 1 (NSW, VIC &SA)
(716) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Thursday, 15 June 2017
(712) THURSDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
(711) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
(590) WA CATTLE
(706) WA SHEEP
(707) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(705) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
Monday, 12 June 2017
(559) WA CATTLE
Friday, 9 June 2017
(700) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(701) WAGYU SALE
(699) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(698) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(696) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(695) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 8 June 2017
(691) BALD RIDGE WAGYU BULL SALE
(692) THURSDAY SHEEP
(688) BOLINDA SOUTH DEVONS ANNUAL BULL SALE AND STAGE 1 OF FEMALE DISPERSAL
(689) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
(678) WA CATTLE
(683) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(682) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 QLD & NSW
(680) HEREFORDS NATIONAL SHOW & SALE DUBBO
Monday, 5 June 2017
(677) WA SHEEP
Friday, 2 June 2017
(673) EASTERN STATES 3 (WA, QLD & NSW)
(667) TANGALOOMA CLEARING SALE
(672) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(671) EASTERN STATES (NSW, VIC & SA)
(669) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(668) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 1 June 2017
(664) THURSDAY SHEEP
(665) OUTWEST ANGUS BULL SALE
(663) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
(657) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(656) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 (VIC & SA)
(654) WOLFANG DROUGHTMASTER REDUCTION SALE
(658) TEST AUCTION
Saturday, 27 May 2017
(653) THE WAL HAZLETT BENEFIT BALL - CHARITY AUCTION
Friday, 26 May 2017
(648) SPERIBY NORTH ANGUS BULL SALE
(650) DANGERFIELD SANTA INFUSED ADVANTAGE SALE
(647) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(646) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(645) EASTERN STATES (QLD & NSW)
(642) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 25 May 2017
(639) WATTLETOP ANGUS COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL
(641) THURSDAY SHEEP
(640) TAS SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top