Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 25/04/2017 12:49 PM

Friday, 21 April 2017
(518) SPRY'S SHORTHORNS & ANGUS BULL SALE
(524) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(523) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(520) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (PLEVEY WAGYU'S)
(522) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(519) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 20 April 2017
(516) THURSDAY SHEEP
(515) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
(451) MOREE REAL ESTATE ONLINE MACHINERY AUCTION
(508) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD, NSW, VIC & SA)
(507) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP (MILTON PARK SUFFOLK)
Thursday, 13 April 2017
(490) THURSDAY SHEEP
(497) THURSDAY EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(496) THURSDAY EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(493) TAS CATTLE
(489) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
(482) TUESDAY SHEEP
(479) DETPA GROVE WHITE SUFFOLK MATED EWE SALE
(481) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP (MILTON PARK SUFFOLK)
(480) ROSEDALE RURAL ANGUS FEMALE SALE
Monday, 10 April 2017
(478) WA CATTLE
Sunday, 9 April 2017
(475) RAS 2017 ANGUS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(775) LANDFALL ANGUS FEMALE SALE
Saturday, 8 April 2017
(466) RAS 2017 FEATURE BREED LIMOUSIN BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 7 April 2017
(473) LAWSONS ANGUS 2017 WA ALBANY HELMSMAN SALE
(472) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(474) TOCAL AGRICULTURAL CENTRE WEANER AND BULL ONLINE AUCTION
(471) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(470) EASTERN STATES (QLD)
(468) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(467) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 6 April 2017
(464) THURSDAY SHEEP
(463) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
(460) MONTEREY LADIES DAY FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
(458) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - VIC & SA
(457) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
Monday, 3 April 2017
(453) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
(436) ACLAND CLEARING SALE
Friday, 31 March 2017
(446) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD
(445) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(443) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(441) TAS CATTLE
(440) ROBERTS TASMANIA WEANER SALE
Thursday, 30 March 2017
(438) THURSDAY SHEEP
(437) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
(433) NORTH STIRLING DOWNS SURPLUS MERINO EWE DISPERSAL
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
(434) ELDERS WESTERN NSW STORE SHEEP SALE
(431) TUESDAY SHEEP
Monday, 27 March 2017
(428) WA CATTLE
(425) MAWARRA HEREFORDS 44TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 24 March 2017
(423) ASCOT AUTUMN BULL & HEIFER SALE
(421) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(420) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(417) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 23 March 2017
(415) THURSDAY SHEEP
(416) ANVIL ANGUS BUNGOWANNAN AUTUMN SALE
(414) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
(409) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(408) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
Monday, 20 March 2017
(404) WA SHEEP
Friday, 17 March 2017
(400) LAWSONS ANGUS VIC AUTUMN SALE
(394) EASTERN REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
(401) BEGGAN HILL PARTNERSHIP OF HERD REDUCTION SALE
(402) THE 'THINK AHEAD BREED EM RED' RED ANGUS BULL SALE
(398) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(397) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(395) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 16 March 2017
(387) HAROLD CURRY FEATURE ANGUS STORE SALE - FINAL CATALOGUE
(391) THURSDAY SHEEP
(390) TAS SHEEP
Monday, 13 March 2017
(354) MOREE REAL ESTATE ONLINE MACHINERY AUCTION
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
(385) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(384) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
(382) RENNYLEA ANGUS AUTUMN 2017 BULL SALE
(381) LAMB SALE
Monday, 13 March 2017
(380) WA CATTLE
Friday, 3 March 2017
(352) AUCTIONSPLUS CHARITY AUCTION - SIR IVAN BUSHFIRE APPEAL
Friday, 10 March 2017
(373) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(372) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(371) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(370) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 6 March 2017
(362) ELDERS MACHINERY SALE
Thursday, 9 March 2017
(367) THURSDAY SHEEP
(366) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
(358) ORRIE COWIE EWE SALE
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
(363) ANVIL ANGUS 11TH ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(364) WIRRUNA HEREFORD AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
(361) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(360) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(365) LAMB SALE - QLD, NSW & VIC
Monday, 6 March 2017
(356) WA SHEEP
Saturday, 4 March 2017
(351) PALGROVE CHAROLAIS ‘SHOWCASE’ FEMALE SALE
Friday, 3 March 2017
(350) 36TH ANNUAL YASLOC POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(343) COOLANA ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL - DAY 2
(349) MUSCLE SALE VIII
(348) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD & NSW
(347) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(353) GREENWOOD LIVESTOCK FEATURE WEANER SALE
(346) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC, SA & TAS
(345) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Thursday, 2 March 2017
(342) 29TH ANNUAL GINGIN BULL SALE
(337) COOLANA ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL - DAY 1
(340) THURSDAY SHEEP
(338) HICKS BEEF 2017 AUTUMN BULL SALE
(339) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
(010) COOLANA ANNUAL AUTUMN ANGUS BULL SALE
(335) TEAM TE MANIA ONLINE COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE
(334) TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
(932) COOLANA XSIMM FEMALE DISPERSAL
(931) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(930) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
(924) LAMB SALE - QLD, NSW, VIC, SA
(928) KELSO 31ST ANNUAL PRODUCTION SHEEP SALE
Monday, 27 February 2017
(927) WA CATTLE
(926) WA SHEEP
Friday, 24 February 2017
(923) GLENDAN PARK HEREFORDS & ADAMELUCA ANGUS BULL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top