Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/01/2017 6:43 PM

Monday, 23 January 2017
(806) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
(813) LAWSONS ANGUS WA HOPETOUN
Friday, 27 January 2017
(820) AUSTRALIAN WEANER SALE
(821) TAS CATTLE
(822) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(823) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 30 January 2017
(831) WA CATTLE
Friday, 3 February 2017
(845) TAS CATTLE
(846) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(847) EASTERN STATES
(842) BRIAN O'HALLORAN & CO AUTUMN CALVING DAIRY HEIFER SALE
Monday, 6 February 2017
(851) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTALS 21ST ANNUAL ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(854) WA CATTLE
Friday, 10 February 2017
(867) AUSTRALIAN WEANER SALE
(868) TAS CATTLE
(869) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(870) EASTERN STATES
(873) DAVELLE SOUTH DEVON OPPORTUNITY SALE
(874) MOUNT WILLIAM CHAROLAIS
Monday, 13 February 2017
(880) YARRAM PARK ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(883) WA CATTLE
Thursday, 16 February 2017
(891) BOWMONT HEREFORDS
Friday, 17 February 2017
(896) TAS CATTLE
(897) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(898) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 20 February 2017
(901) CLAREMONT ANGUS BULL SALE
(905) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
(906) INJEMIRA 46TH ANNUAL 'CARCASE REVOLUTION' PRODUCTION SALE
Thursday, 23 February 2017
(915) BANQUET AUTUMN ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
Friday, 24 February 2017
(917) AUSTRALIAN WEANER SALE
(918) TAS CATTLE
(919) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(920) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 27 February 2017
(927) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
(932) COOLANA XSIMM FEMALE DISPERSAL
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
(334) TE MANIA AUTUMN BULL SALE
(335) TE MANIA ONLINE COMMERICAL FEMALE SALE
(010) COOLANA ANNUAL AUTUMN ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 2 March 2017
(337) COOLANA ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL - DAY 1
(338) HICKS BEEF 2017 AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 3 March 2017
(343) COOLANA ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL - DAY 2
(349) LIMOUSIN MUSCLE ALLIANCE SALE
(342) 29TH ANNUAL GINGIN BULL SALE
Saturday, 4 March 2017
(351) PALGROVE CHAROLAIS ‘SHOWCASE’ FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
(002) RENNYLEA ANGUS AUTUMN 2017 BULL SALE
Friday, 17 March 2017
(005) LAWSONS ANGUS VIC AUTUMN SALE
Friday, 24 March 2017
(008) ASCOT AUTUMN SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top