Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 30/05/2017 5:24 PM

Thursday, 1 June 2017
(665) OUTWEST ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 2 June 2017
(668) TAS CATTLE
(669) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(671) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 5 June 2017
(678) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
(680) HEREFORDS NATIONAL SHOW & SALE DUBBO
Thursday, 8 June 2017
(688) BOLINDA SOUTH DEVONS ANNUAL BULL SALE AND STAGE 1 OF FEMALE DISPERSAL
(691) BALD RIDGE WAGYU BULL SALE
Friday, 9 June 2017
(695) TAS CATTLE
(696) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(698) EASTERN STATES
(701) WAGYU SALE
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
(702) FEEDER CATTLE
Friday, 16 June 2017
(715) TAS CATTLE
(716) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(718) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 19 June 2017
(726) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
(728) 2017 AUSMETIC RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL GENETIC SALE
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
(733) FARRER MEMORIAL AG HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
(734) 2017 AUSMETIC RED ANGUS AND SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 23 June 2017
(740) TAS CATTLE
(741) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(743) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 26 June 2017
(752) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
(727) FEEDER CATTLE
Friday, 30 June 2017
(765) TAS CATTLE
(766) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(768) EASTERN STATES
(769) DAIRY SALE
Monday, 3 July 2017
(775) WA CATTLE
Thursday, 6 July 2017
(786) BARANA SIMMENTAL BULL SALE
Friday, 7 July 2017
(789) TAS CATTLE
(790) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(792) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 10 July 2017
(798) TROPICAL INVITATION SENEPOL SALE
(801) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
(805) FEEDER CATTLE
(802) SHORTHORN BEEF GENETICS
Friday, 14 July 2017
(813) TAS CATTLE
(814) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(816) EASTERN STATES
(819) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
Monday, 17 July 2017
(824) WA CATTLE
Friday, 21 July 2017
(836) TAS CATTLE
(837) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(839) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 24 July 2017
(847) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
(848) FEEDER CATTLE
Friday, 28 July 2017
(860) TAS CATTLE
(861) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(863) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 31 July 2017
(869) GLENAVON ANGUS
(871) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
(872) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
(025) WATTLETOP ANGUS 27TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 4 August 2017
(008) LAWSONS ANGUS QLD ROMA
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
(020) TE MANIA ANGUS NORTHERN SPRING BULL SALE
Saturday, 12 August 2017
(022) PENTIRE ANGUS 2017 ANNUAL BULL SALE
Thursday, 17 August 2017
(023) TRIO ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 25 August 2017
(017) IRONBARK HEREFORDS
Monday, 28 August 2017
(012) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 1 September 2017
(001) KILDARE SOUTH DEVON ANNUAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
(018) HAZELDEAN SPRING BULL SALE
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
(003) HICKS BEEF SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 22 September 2017
(006) WEEBOLLABOLLA 50TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
(027) HUON CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Monday, 2 October 2017
(011) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
(015) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
(016) ROCKHAMPTON BRAHMAN WEEK
Thursday, 5 October 2017
(013) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 9 October 2017
(010) 2017 ROCKHAMPTON BRANGUS SALE
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
(014) 2017 ROCKHAMPTON BRANGUS SALE
Monday, 5 February 2018
(050) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL SALE
Thursday, 15 March 2018
(026) WATTLETOP ANGUS COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top