Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 30/03/2017 5:54 AM

Friday, 31 March 2017
(440) ROBERTS TASMANIA WEANER SALE
(441) TAS CATTLE
(443) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(445) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(446) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD
Monday, 3 April 2017
(453) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
(460) MONTEREY LADIES DAY FEMALE SALE
Friday, 7 April 2017
(467) TAS CATTLE
(468) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(470) EASTERN STATES
(473) LAWSONS ANGUS 2017 WA ALBANY HELMSMAN SALE
Sunday, 9 April 2017
(775) LANDFALL ANGUS FEMALE SALE
(475) RAS 2017 ANGUS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Monday, 10 April 2017
(478) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
(480) ROSEDALE RURAL ANGUS FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 13 April 2017
(493) TAS CATTLE
(494) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(496) EASTERN STATES
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
(504) WA CATTLE
Friday, 21 April 2017
(519) TAS CATTLE
(520) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(522) EASTERN STATES
(518) SPRY'S SHORTHORNS & ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 24 April 2017
(530) WA CATTLE
Friday, 28 April 2017
(545) TAS CATTLE
(546) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(548) EASTERN STATES
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
(021) JAFFRA BRAHMAN FEMALE DISPERSAL SALE
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
(005) ELITE WAGYU SALE
Thursday, 4 May 2017
(017) HAZELDEAN AUTUMN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
(024) GRANTLEY HOLSTEINS COMPLETE DISPERSAL SALE
Friday, 12 May 2017
(003) HUON CHAROLAIS COMPLETE DISPERSAL OF AUTUMN CALVING HERD
Thursday, 18 May 2017
(002) ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 19 May 2017
(011) MINNAMURRA PASTORAL COMPANY SPECKLE PARK BULL SALE
Thursday, 25 May 2017
(023) WATTLETOP ANGUS COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
(007) WOLFFANG DROUGHTMASTER DISPERSAL SALE
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
(019) 2017 AUSMETIC RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL GENETIC SALE
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
(016) FARRER MEMORIAL AG HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
(020) 2017 AUSMETIC RED ANGUS AND SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW &SALE
Friday, 7 July 2017
(015) RENNER SPRINGS DROUGHTMASTER BULL SALE
Friday, 4 August 2017
(008) LAWSONS ANGUS QLD ROMA
Saturday, 12 August 2017
(022) PENTIRE ANGUS 2017 ANNUAL BULL SALE
Monday, 28 August 2017
(012) BURENDA ROM ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 1 September 2017
(001) KILDARE SOUTH DEVON ANNUAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
(018) HAZELDEAN SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 22 September 2017
(006) WEEBOLLABOLLA 50TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Thursday, 5 October 2017
(013) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 9 October 2017
(010) 2017 ROCKHAMPTON BRANGUS SALE
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
(014) 2017 ROCKHAMPTON BRANGUS SALE
Monday, 5 February 2018
(050) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top