Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 26/06/2017 8:40 AM

Friday, 23 June 2017
(745) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(744) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(743) EASTERN STATES (NT & QLD)
(741) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (VERNOLA CHAROLAIS)
(740) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 22 June 2017
(738) THURSDAY SHEEP
(737) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
(734) 2017 AUSMECTIN RED ANGUS AND SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(733) FARRER MEMORIAL AG HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
(728) 2017 AUSMECTIN RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL GENETIC SALE
(731) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(730) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
(724) DPIR SELECT BRAHMAN & COMPOSITE BULL SALE
Monday, 19 June 2017
(725) WA SHEEP
Friday, 16 June 2017
(720) EASTERN STATES 3 (QLD)
(719) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(718) EASTERN STATES 1 (NSW, VIC &SA)
(716) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Thursday, 15 June 2017
(712) THURSDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
(711) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
(590) WA CATTLE
(706) WA SHEEP
(707) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(705) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
Monday, 12 June 2017
(559) WA CATTLE
Friday, 9 June 2017
(700) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(701) WAGYU SALE
(699) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(698) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(696) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(695) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 8 June 2017
(691) BALD RIDGE WAGYU BULL SALE
(692) THURSDAY SHEEP
(688) BOLINDA SOUTH DEVONS ANNUAL BULL SALE AND STAGE 1 OF FEMALE DISPERSAL
(689) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
(678) WA CATTLE
(683) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(682) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 QLD & NSW
(680) HEREFORDS NATIONAL SHOW & SALE DUBBO
Monday, 5 June 2017
(677) WA SHEEP
Friday, 2 June 2017
(673) EASTERN STATES 3 (WA, QLD & NSW)
(667) TANGALOOMA CLEARING SALE
(672) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(671) EASTERN STATES (NSW, VIC & SA)
(669) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(668) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 1 June 2017
(664) THURSDAY SHEEP
(665) OUTWEST ANGUS BULL SALE
(663) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
(657) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(656) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 (VIC & SA)
(654) WOLFANG DROUGHTMASTER REDUCTION SALE
(658) TEST AUCTION
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
(638) THE WAL HAZLETT BENEFIT BALL - CHARITY AUCTION
Saturday, 27 May 2017
(653) THE WAL HAZLETT BENEFIT BALL - CHARITY AUCTION
Friday, 26 May 2017
(648) SPERIBY NORTH ANGUS BULL SALE
(650) DANGERFIELD SANTA INFUSED ADVANTAGE SALE
(647) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(646) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(645) EASTERN STATES (QLD & NSW)
(642) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 25 May 2017
(639) WATTLETOP ANGUS COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL
(641) THURSDAY SHEEP
(640) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
(636) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(635) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
Friday, 19 May 2017
(626) MINNAMURRA PASTORAL COMPANY SPECKLE PARK BULL SALE
(624) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(623) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(625) ALIX TURNER & CO FLOCK DISPERSAL
(622) EASTERN STATES - NT, QLD & NSW
(619) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 18 May 2017
(618) ANGUS AUSTRALIA GALA DINNER FOUNDATION AUCTION
(615) ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(617) THURSDAY SHEEP
(616) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
(611) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(610) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
Monday, 15 May 2017
(606) WA CATTLE
Friday, 12 May 2017
(599) HUON CHAROLAIS COMPLETE DISPERSAL OF AUTUMN CALVING HERD
(598) EASTERN STATES 3 (QLD & NSW)
(600) WAGYU SALE
(597) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(596) EASTERN STATES (NSW, VIC, SA)
(593) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 11 May 2017
(591) THURSDAY SHEEP
(590) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
(587) GRANTLEY HOLSTEINS COMPLETE DISPERSAL SALE
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
(585) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(584) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
Friday, 5 May 2017
(575) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(574) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(573) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(570) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 4 May 2017
(566) HAZELDEAN AUTUMN BULL & COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE
(564) 2017 VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(568) THURSDAY SHEEP
(567) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
(563) ELITE WAGYU SALE
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
(560) TUESDAY SHEEP
(557) JAFFRA BRAHMAN FEMALE DISPERSAL SALE
Monday, 1 May 2017
(555) WA CATTLE
Friday, 28 April 2017
(550) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD & NSW
(551) AUCTIONSPLUS DAIRY SALE
(549) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(548) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(546) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(545) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 27 April 2017
(542) THURSDAY SHEEP
(541) TAS SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top