Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2019 8:30 AM

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
(617) AUCTIONSPLUS WHITEFACE FEATURE SALE
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
(614) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(612) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(611) BENELKAY SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
(610) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Friday, 16 August 2019
(603) BOOROOMOOKA ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
(588) AUCTIONSPLUS MACHINERY SALE
(602) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(601) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(600) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(599) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 15 August 2019
(596) DSK ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(597) TRIO ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(595) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(594) HAZELDEAN NORTHERN PERFORMANCE BULL SALE
(593) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
(591) WOMBRAMURRA BLACK SIMMENTAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
(585) BADERLOO INAUGURAL MERINO RAM SALE
(584) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(582) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(092) TE MANIA NORTHERN SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 12 August 2019
(577) 2019 YALGOO POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Saturday, 10 August 2019
(574) PENTIRE ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(575) MYANGA ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 9 August 2019
(059) WAITARA ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
(570) BROOKLANA ANGUS BULL SALE
(569) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(567) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(566) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 8 August 2019
(563) TIVOLI ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
(562) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(560) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
(008) EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS BULL SALE
(557) DPIR FEMALE REDUCTION SALE 2019
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
(552) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(550) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(009) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 5 August 2019
(017) GLENAVON ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 2 August 2019
(539) CLUNIE RANGE ANGUS BULL SALE
(538) LAWSONS ANGUS ROMA BULL SALE
(001) MOOGENILLA ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
(049) DANCE ANGUS BULL SALE
(537) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(535) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(534) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 1 August 2019
(531) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(532) COBAR DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(529) TAS SHEEP SALE
Monday, 29 July 2019
(520) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
(526) KING CREEK LIMOUSIN SALE
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
(523) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(521) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Friday, 26 July 2019
(514) KNOWLA LIVESTOCK BULL SALE
(513) MOOROOBIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(512) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(510) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
Thursday, 25 July 2019
(507) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(505) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
(500) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(499) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(498) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(472) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Saturday, 20 July 2019
(496) SEIFERT BELMONT REDS ON-PROPERTY BULL SALE
Friday, 19 July 2019
(490) NATIONAL ALL BREEDS YOUTH SHOW - EDUCATIONAL AUCTION
(478) AUCTIONSPLUS MONTHLY MACHINERY SALE
(489) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(487) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(486) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 18 July 2019
(484) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(482) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
(476) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(475) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(477) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(474) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Monday, 15 July 2019
(471) WARRAGUNDI BEEF CO ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Saturday, 13 July 2019
(470) BREEDERS CHOICE ALPACA AUCTION
Friday, 12 July 2019
(467) FRANCO & PARSON HILL ANNUAL BULL SALE
(466) PALGROVE HUNTER VALLEY BULL SALE
(465) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD BULL & FEMALE SALE
(469) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD BULL & COW SALE
(464) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(462) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(468) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD HEIFER SALE
Thursday, 11 July 2019
(459) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
(456) HEART ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
(453) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(451) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(449) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Monday, 8 July 2019
(450) WA CATTLE
Friday, 5 July 2019
(444) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(443) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(442) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(441) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 4 July 2019
(440) BARANA SIMMENTALS ANNUAL BULL AND FEMALE SALE
(439) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(437) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
(433) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(431) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 1 July 2019
(430) WA CATTLE
Friday, 28 June 2019
(429) WIGHTFIELDS SANTA GERTRUDIS DISPERSAL SALE
(409) QATC HORSE SALE
(428) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(427) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(426) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(425) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 27 June 2019
(423) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(421) TAS SHEEP SALE
Monday, 24 June 2019
(410) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
(420) FARRER MEMORIAL AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE BULL SALE
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
(416) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(414) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 24 June 2019
(413) WA CATTLE
(411) INAUGURAL NT INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE 2019

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top