Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 15/12/2019 3:55 PM

Friday, 13 December 2019
(229) KOJONUP SPECIAL SHEEP SALE FEATURE PERILLUP ESTATE
(222) AUCTIONSPLUS MACHINERY SALE
(224) ACME DOWNS CLEARING SALE – BOLLON
(233) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(231) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(230) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 12 December 2019
(228) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET SALE
(227) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(225) TAS SHEEP SALE
Monday, 9 December 2019
(217) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
(220) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(218) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(234) CLOVEN HILLS EWE SALE
Friday, 6 December 2019
(210) COSTELLO RURAL ANNUAL CHRISTMAS SALE
(209) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(207) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(206) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 5 December 2019
(204) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(202) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
(200) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(198) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(197) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(178) CASHMORE OAKLEA EWE SALE
(177) ANNUAL NORTH EAST VICTORIAN LAMB, BACKGROUNDER AND FINISHER SALE
Monday, 2 December 2019
(194) IRA PEMBERTON 28TH ELITE VEALER, WEANER & BREEDER SALE
(195) WA CATTLE
Sunday, 1 December 2019
(192) 2019 DALBY AUSTRALIAN STOCK HORSE SALE - DAY 2
Saturday, 30 November 2019
(191) 2019 DALBY AUSTRALIAN STOCK HORSE SALE - DAY 1
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
(179) CSIRO BEEF SEMEN CHARITY AUCTION
(187) MOUNT HALDON STATION ONLINE RURAL PROPERTY AUCTION
(186) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(185) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(184) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(183) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 28 November 2019
(182) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(180) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
(176) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(174) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(175) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE - BANAVIE & CHARINGA
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
(155) STUD MO'S MOVEMBER CHARITY AUCTION
(131) MONTHLY MACHINERY SALE
(171) DUDAUMAN PARK BOER GOAT PRODUCTION SALE
(170) AMANI WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(167) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(169) MOUNT HALDON STATION ONLINE RURAL PROPERTY AUCTION
(166) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(165) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(164) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 21 November 2019
(162) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET
(161) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(159) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
(153) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(151) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(149) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(154) LAMBPRO MATERNAL PRIMELINE EWE SALE
Monday, 18 November 2019
(147) WA CATTLE
Friday, 8 November 2019
(120) 8TH ANNUAL RMA NETWORK WORKING STOCK DOG AUCTION
(143) 'MIDKIN' AUSCOTT MAJOR COTTON CLEARING SALE
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
(141) BULLAMAKINKA SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(142) BENALLA FIRST CROSS EWE & LAMB SALE
(140) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(138) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(137) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 14 November 2019
(136) YOUNG BEEF PRODUCERS FORUM CHARITY AUCTION
(135) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(133) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
(130) BANAVIE & CHARINGA MERINO STUDS GRADE RAM SALE
(129) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(127) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 11 November 2019
(125) WA CATTLE
Friday, 8 November 2019
(119) TELANG CROSSBRED LAMB SALE
(117) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(116) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(115) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(114) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 7 November 2019
(106) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(104) TAS SHEEP SALE
Monday, 4 November 2019
(997) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
(101) BENDIGO PREMIER EXCLUSIVE BREEDERS 1ST CROSS SALE
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
(100) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(998) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 4 November 2019
(996) WA CATTLE
Friday, 1 November 2019
(990) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(989) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - ALKIRA ANGUS
(988) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(987) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 31 October 2019
(984) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
(976) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(975) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(974) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(973) NORTH SOUTH 1ST CROSS PROGENY SALE
Monday, 28 October 2019
(970) WA CATTLE
Friday, 25 October 2019
(965) ABSOLUTE ANGUS BULL SALE
(963) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(962) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE- MOONGANA SANTA GERTRUDIS
(961) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(959) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 24 October 2019
(957) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(955) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
(952) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(950) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(951) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
Monday, 21 October 2019
(947) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 19 October 2019
(943) PREMIER MURRAY GREY SALE
Friday, 18 October 2019
(940) SWAMP ROAD DORPERS RAM SALE - PHYSICAL SALE
(939) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(938) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(937) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(936) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 17 October 2019
(935) RIVERBEND SALEYARD INTERFACE
(932) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET SALE
(933) KAYA DORPER RAM SALE
(931) NINDOOINBAH BULL SALE
(930) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(929) TAS SHEEP SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top