Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/01/2018 12:59 PM

Friday, 19 January 2018
(943) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(945) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU SALE
(942) EASTERN STATES QLD & NSW
(939) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(938) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 18 January 2018
(936) THURSDAY SHEEP
(935) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
(931) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(930) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
(927) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 15 January 2018
(925) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 13 January 2018
(918) #DOITFORDOLLY - DOLLY'S DREAM FOUNDATION CHARITY AUCTION
Friday, 12 January 2018
(917) EASTERN STATES
(127) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
Thursday, 11 January 2018
(911) THURSDAY SHEEP
(910) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
(905) TUESDAY SHEEP
(902) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 8 January 2018
(900) WA CATTLE
Friday, 5 January 2018
(897) INAUGURAL ONLINE GROW SAFE WEANER SALE
(894) EASTERN STATES
(893) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(914) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
Thursday, 4 January 2018
(012) SOUTH WEST VICTORIA LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE WARRNAMBOOL F1 CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
(886) TUESDAY SHEEP
(883) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 18 December 2017
(881) WA CATTLE
Friday, 15 December 2017
(875) EASTERN STATES
(873) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(871) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(870) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 14 December 2017
(868) THURSDAY SHEEP
(866) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
(862) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - VIC, SA & TAS
(861) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(858) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 11 December 2017
(856) WA CATTLE
Friday, 8 December 2017
(852) PERILLUP ESTATE MPM EWE SALE
(850) EASTERN STATES 3 - VIC & SA
(849) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(848) EASTERN STATES 1 - QLD & NSW
(846) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (THE ROCK ANGUS)
(845) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 7 December 2017
(843) THURSDAY SHEEP
(841) TAS SHEEP
Monday, 4 December 2017
(828) MOREE REAL ESTATE CLEARING SALE
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
(836) TUESDAY SHEEP
(833) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(834) CASHMORE OAKLEA EWE SALE
(826) 13TH ANNUAL NORTH EAST VICTORIAN LAMB, BACKGROUNDER AND FINISHER SALE
Monday, 4 December 2017
(831) IRA PEMBERTON 26TH ELITE VEALER, WEANER & BREEDER SALE
(830) WA SHEEP
(827) AM & L MCGRATH COMPLETE FLOCK DISPERSAL
Friday, 1 December 2017
(825) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(823) EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW)
(822) EASTERN STATES (NSW, VIC & SA)
(818) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE - 8AM QLD, 9AM NSW/VIC, 8:30 SA
(817) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 30 November 2017
(815) THURSDAY SHEEP
(813) TAS SHEEP
Friday, 24 November 2017
(789) NORTH WEST REAL ESTATE & LIVESTOCK MACHINERY SALE
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
(808) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(807) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 - QLD & NSW
(805) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(804) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(849) EASTLEIGH PASTORAL MERINO FLOCK DISPERSAL
Monday, 27 November 2017
(799) CHESTER POLL HEREFORDS FEMALE DISPERSAL SALE
Saturday, 25 November 2017
(797) COBANA POLL DORSET RAM SALE
Friday, 24 November 2017
(796) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(795) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(794) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(790) SOUTH WEST VICTORIA LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE WARRNAMBOOL MONTHLY STORE CATTLE SALE
(791) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 23 November 2017
(788) THURSDAY SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top