Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/08/2017 5:01 PM

(958) KO ANGUS BULL, FEMALE & GENETICS SALE
(954) ANNUAL BOOROOMOOKA ANGUS BULL SALE
(955) WAKEFIELD CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE
(953) GLOBAL DORPERS DISPERSAL SALE
(951) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC &SA
(946) GREENWOOD LIVESTOCK STORE SALE
(950) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(948) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/08/2017 5:01 PM

Thursday, 17 August 2017
(944) TRIO ANGUS BULL SALE
(945) THURSDAY SHEEP
(943) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
(935) TUESDAY SHEEP
Monday, 14 August 2017
(931) WA CATTLE
(928) YALGOO POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Saturday, 12 August 2017
(926) PENTIRE ANGUS 2017 ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 11 August 2017
(925) WAGYU SALE
(923) EASTERN STATES 2 - NT & QLD
(922) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(920) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - HONEYSUCKLE CREEK ANGUS
(919) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 10 August 2017
(914) COFFIN CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(915) THURSDAY SHEEP
(913) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
(909) WOMBRAMURRA BLACK SIMMENTAL BULL SALE
Monday, 7 August 2017
(896) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY AUCTION
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
(911) LINDAN WAGYU FULLBLOOD BULL AND GENETICS SALE
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
(905) TUESDAY SHEEP
(903) TE MANIA ANGUS NORTHERN SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 7 August 2017
(900) WA CATTLE
(901) TE-ANGIE POLL HEREFORD BULL AND FEMALE SALE
Saturday, 5 August 2017
(895) DANCE ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & SELECT FEMALE SALE
Friday, 4 August 2017
(892) LAWSONS ANGUS QLD ROMA
(893) PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(890) EASTERN STATES 2 NSW, VIC, SA & WA
(889) EASTERN STATES 1 QLD & NSW
(885) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - WAGYU
(894) DPIR SELECT BRAHMAN & COMMERCIAL BREEDER/FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 3 August 2017
(883) THURSDAY SHEEP
(882) 23RD HAZELDEAN NORTHERN PERFORMANCE BULL SALE 2017
(881) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
(877) WATTLETOP ANGUS 27TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
(874) TUESDAY SHEEP
(872) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 31 July 2017
(869) GLENAVON ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 28 July 2017
(864) EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW)
(863) EASTERN STATES 1 (NSW, VIC & SA)
Thursday, 27 July 2017
(854) NSW SHORTHORNS SPRING FLING
(856) FAIRVIEW VALLEY ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(858) THURSDAY SHEEP
(857) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
(850) TUESDAY SHEEP
Friday, 21 July 2017
(840) EASTERN STATES 2 (NT, NSW, VIC & SA)
(835) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD WAGYU SALE
(839) EASTERN STATES 1 (QLD & NSW)
(836) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 20 July 2017
(834) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
(827) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD, NSW, VIC & SA)
Friday, 14 July 2017
(819) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
(820) FRANCO HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(617) EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW)
(816) EASTERN STATES 1 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(813) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 13 July 2017
(811) THURSDAY SHEEP
(810) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
(802) RUBY & ROAN ELITE SHORTHORN GENETIC SALE
(805) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 QLD & NSW
(804) TUESDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
Monday, 10 July 2017
(798) TROPICAL INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE
Saturday, 8 July 2017
(797) PARKHURST CLEARING SALE
Friday, 7 July 2017
(794) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(795) WAGYU SALE
(793) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(792) EASTERN STATES - QLD
Thursday, 6 July 2017
(786) BARANA SIMMENTALS 17TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(787) THURSDAY SHEEP
(785) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
(780) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(779) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
Friday, 30 June 2017
(770) MATONI ANGUS BULL SALE
(771) EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD & NSW
(769) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(768) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(765) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 29 June 2017
(762) THURSDAY SHEEP
(761) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
(756) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 QLD & NSW
(755) TUESDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
Friday, 23 June 2017
(745) EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(744) EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW)
(743) EASTERN STATES (NT & QLD)
(741) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (VERNOLA CHAROLAIS)
(740) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 22 June 2017
(738) THURSDAY SHEEP
(737) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
(734) 2017 AUSMECTIN RED ANGUS AND SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(733) FARRER MEMORIAL AG HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
(728) 2017 AUSMECTIN RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL GENETIC SALE
(731) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(730) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
(724) DPIR SELECT BRAHMAN & COMPOSITE BULL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top