Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/11/2019 3:45 PM

Friday, 8 November 2019
(120) 8TH ANNUAL RMA NETWORK WORKING STOCK DOG AUCTION
(143) 'MIDKIN' AUSCOTT MAJOR COTTON CLEARING SALE
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
(141) BULLAMAKINKA SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(142) BENALLA FIRST CROSS EWE & LAMB SALE
(140) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(138) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(137) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 14 November 2019
(136) YOUNG BEEF PRODUCERS FORUM CHARITY AUCTION
(135) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(133) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
(130) BANAVIE & CHARINGA MERINO STUDS GRADE RAM SALE
(129) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(127) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 11 November 2019
(125) WA CATTLE
Friday, 8 November 2019
(119) TELANG CROSSBRED LAMB SALE
(117) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(116) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(115) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(114) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 7 November 2019
(106) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(104) TAS SHEEP SALE
Monday, 4 November 2019
(997) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
(101) BENDIGO PREMIER EXCLUSIVE BREEDERS 1ST CROSS SALE
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
(100) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(998) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 4 November 2019
(996) WA CATTLE
Friday, 1 November 2019
(990) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(989) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - ALKIRA ANGUS
(988) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(987) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 31 October 2019
(984) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
(976) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(975) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(974) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(973) NORTH SOUTH 1ST CROSS PROGENY SALE
Monday, 28 October 2019
(970) WA CATTLE
Friday, 25 October 2019
(965) ABSOLUTE ANGUS BULL SALE
(963) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(962) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE- MOONGANA SANTA GERTRUDIS
(961) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(959) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 24 October 2019
(957) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(955) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
(952) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(950) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(951) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
Monday, 21 October 2019
(947) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 19 October 2019
(943) PREMIER MURRAY GREY SALE
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
(891) AUCTIONSPLUS MACHINERY SALE
(940) SWAMP ROAD DORPERS RAM SALE - PHYSICAL SALE
(934) NORTH WEST REAL ESTATE & LIVESTOCK MACHINERY SALE
(939) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(926) SWAMP ROAD DORPERS RAM SALE - ONLINE COMPONENT
(938) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(937) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(936) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 17 October 2019
(935) RIVERBEND SALEYARD INTERFACE
(932) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET SALE
(933) KAYA DORPER RAM SALE
(931) NINDOOINBAH BULL SALE
(930) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(929) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
(927) GEMINI 21ST ANNUAL SPRING SALE
(912) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
(924) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(922) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(923) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(925) EILAN DONAN MERINO RAM SALE
(921) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Monday, 14 October 2019
(917) WA CATTLE
(918) WARATAH WHITE SUFFOLK ANNUAL SALE
Saturday, 12 October 2019
(913) "JUNGABURRA" NARRABRI CLEARING SALE
Friday, 11 October 2019
(911) ELLA MATTA POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(909) ELLA MATTA WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNAL COMPOSITE RAM SALE
(908) CASHMORE OAKLEA RAM SALE
(910) LAMEROO OFF SHEARS SALE
(769) JAROBEE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(907) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(906) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(905) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(903) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 10 October 2019
(874) MOOJEPIN MERINOS SALE
(875) SHEEPMASTER ELDERS INVITATIONAL RAM SALE (12:30 PM WA TIME)
(899) DERRYNOCK POLL DORSETS RAM SALE
(897) DETPA GROVE WHITE SUFFOLKS EWE & RAM SALE
(900) NORTH SOUTH BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
(898) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(896) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
(892) INVERBRACKIE BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE & MINI AUCTION
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
(888) WOODYARRUP MERINO & POLL MERINO STUD
(886) HILLCROFT RAM SALE
(887) WA CATTLE
(885) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(883) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(884) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(882) BAUER BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
Monday, 7 October 2019
(942) CLOVEN HILLS RAM SALE
Friday, 4 October 2019
(941) VALLEY VISTA POLL DORSET STUD SALE
(871) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(870) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(869) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(868) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 3 October 2019
(860) RUBY & ROAN SALE - WORLD SHORTHORN CONFERENCE
(859) MUMBLEBONE RAM SALE
(865) ANDEN RAM & EWE SALE
(864) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(867) WATERVALLY MERINO WOOLLY WETHER LAMB SALE
(863) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
(862) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
(858) GLENDEMAR MPM RAM SALE
(866) MINGENEW SHEEP SALE
(857) TA FIELD ESTATES - WYVERN MERINO STORE SHEEP SALE
(861) PREMIER SPECKLE PARK BULL SALE
Sunday, 29 September 2019
(845) SUMMIT LIVESTOCK SPRING SELECTION HEIFER & EMBRYO SALE
(853) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLKS & MATERNALS SALE
(847) WA CATTLE
(852) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(850) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(854) DELL DORPERS & AFRICAN & DUMISA WHITE DORPERS
Monday, 30 September 2019
(848) BANAVIE & CHARINGA MERINO STUDS RAM SALE
Sunday, 29 September 2019
(844) MELBOURNE ROYAL FEATURE ANGUS SALE
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
(826) FIG TREE PARK ANGUS BULL SALE
(839) RED ROCK WHITE DORPERS
(840) ROCKINGHAM SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
(838) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(837) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(836) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(835) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 26 September 2019
(833) BACK TO THE WHEATBELT SHEEP SALE - CORRIGIN
(832) BACK TO THE WHEATBELT SHEEP SALE - KONDININ
(831) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(829) PARINGA ANGUS, RED ANGUS & STABILIZER YEARLING BULL SALE
(830) CLUDEN NEWRY SPRING YEARLING ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
(825) BARLOO MERINO AND POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(827) TATTYKEEL 6TH ANNUAL AUSTRALIAN WHITE STUD SALE
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
(818) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(815) ROSEVALE SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
(817) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(816) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 23 September 2019
(812) WA CATTLE
(810) WOODPARK POLL RAM SALE
(811) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2019 BULL SALE
(821) MELBOURNE SHOW RAM SALE
(820) VALMA POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(813) ASHMORE WHITE SUFFOLKS SALE
(814) 5 STAR SENEPOL BULL SALE
Saturday, 21 September 2019
(807) GYRANDA SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
Friday, 20 September 2019
(804) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE 2019
(806) THE GLEN ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(805) GAMADALE AUSTRALIAN WHITES ANNUAL SALE
(802) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(800) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(799) TAS CATTLE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top