Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 19/10/2018 12:47 AM

Thursday, 18 October 2018
(427) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(425) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
(421) KAYA DORPER RAM SALE
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
(417) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(416) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(415) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 15 October 2018
(412) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 13 October 2018
(406) MAJOR INTERNATIONAL HARVESTER COLLECTORS AUCTION
Friday, 12 October 2018
(405) ELLA MATTA POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(402) ELLA MATTA WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNAL COMPOSITE RAM SALE
(403) LAMEROO OFF SHEARS SALE
Monday, 8 October 2018
(404) BULLAMAKINKA SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
Friday, 12 October 2018
(398) EASTERN STATES
(400) CASHMORE OAKLEA RAM SALE
(397) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(396) WEANER & YEARLING
(395) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 11 October 2018
(391) NINDOOINBAH SPRING BULL SALE
(393) DERRYNOCK POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(394) COBANA PASTORAL CO RAM SALE
(390) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(392) NORTH SOUTH BORDER LEICESTER SALE
(389) DETPA GROVE WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
(387) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
(383) INVERBRACKIE BORDER LEICESTER SALE
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
(378) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(377) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(376) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(375) BAUER BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
Monday, 8 October 2018
(371) WA CATTLE
(372) CLOVEN HILLS RAM SALE
(373) WARATAH WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
Friday, 5 October 2018
(364) VALLEY VISTA POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(360) EASTERN STATES
(359) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(358) WEANER & YEARLING
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
(342) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
Thursday, 4 October 2018
(353) ANDEN RAM SALE
(352) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(351) ROCKINGHAM SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
(354) WATERVALLEY BORDER LEICESTER/MERINO 1ST CROSS WOOLLY LAMB SALE
(031) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
(345) GLENDEMAR MPM RAM SALE
(346) MCPIGGERY FIRST CROSS EWE LAMB SALE
(344) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
(343) WOODYARRUP MERINO & POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(341) HILLCROFT FARMS 39TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY RAM SALE
(340) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(339) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(338) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE 2 - VIC & SA
(336) DELL AFRICAN DUMISA DORPERS & WHITE DORPERS SALE
(337) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE - QLD & NSW
Monday, 1 October 2018
(334) BANAVIE & CHARINGA MERINO STUDS RAM SALE
(333) WA CATTLE
Friday, 28 September 2018
(324) MOOJEPIN MULTI PURPOSE MERINO RAM SALE
(325) RED ROCK WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(323) EASTERN STATES
(322) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(321) WEANER & YEARLING
(320) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 27 September 2018
(314) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(313) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
(315) BONGONGO ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE (CATALOGUE ONLY)
(308) HUON & CHALLAMBI CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
(303) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNAL BIANNUAL RAM SALE
(304) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(293) WA CATTLE
(301) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(302) ROSEVALE SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
(300) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(299) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 24 September 2018
(294) WANDOAN SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
(298) WOODPARK POLL MERINO STUD RAM SALE
(295) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2018 BULL SALE
(291) MELBOURNE SHOW SHEEP SALE
(297) ASHMORE WHITE SUFFOLK PERFORMANCE RAM SALE
(296) VALMA POLL DORSET SALE
Friday, 21 September 2018
(283) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE
(285) THE GLEN ANGUS 48TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
(282) PINNAROO OFF SHEARS SALE
(286) GAMADALE AUSTRALIAN WHITES ANNUAL SALE
(284) GREENUP EIDSVOLD SANTA GERTRUDIS SELECT SALE
(287) LAWSONS ANGUS 2018 SPRING BULL SALE
(280) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(281) EASTERN STATES
(279) WEANER & YEARLING
(278) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 20 September 2018
(272) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(271) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
(266) BARLOO MERINO & POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(267) WANGANELLA & POLL BOONOKE RAM SALE
(265) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
(259) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(258) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(257) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(310) TA FIELD ESTATES WYVERN STATION SALE
Monday, 17 September 2018
(251) WA CATTLE
(001) ELDERS WA FEEDER & HARVEST FORWARD LAMB SALE
(253) 5 STAR SENEPOL BULL SALE
(252) JARRAH GENETICS HELMSMAN BULL SALE
Saturday, 15 September 2018
(247) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Friday, 14 September 2018
(244) BUNDARA DOWNS 22ND ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(242) PALGROVE CHAROLAIS & ULTRABLACK ANNUAL BULL SALE
(245) IRELANDS ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(243) JAROBEE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(246) TEMORA FIRST CROSS EWE SALE
(241) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU
(240) EASTERN STATES
(239) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(238) WEANER & YEARLING
(237) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 13 September 2018
(232) DALKEITH POLL HEREFORDS 48TH ANNUAL SPRING SALE
(214) BEN NEVIS ANGUS BULL SALE
(231) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
(227) LANDFALL ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 10 September 2018
(210) PJ JOHNSON TRANSPORT ONLINE AUCTION
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
(226) FARRER WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(225) TALBALBA HEREFORDS 2018 BULL SALE
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
(220) LEAHCIM POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(217) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(215) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(099) MELASHDAN DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
(216) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP - MALLEETECH POLL MERINO RAMS
(221) WEERAN ANGUS BULL SALE
(213) HILLSTON STORE SHEEP SALE
(219) GATES PERFORMANCE GENETICS ANGUS BULL SALE - LIVE AUCTION
(222) ALEX SCOTT & STAFF ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
(176) GATES PERFORMANCE GENETICS ANGUS BULL SALE - ONLINE ONLY AUCTION
Monday, 10 September 2018
(209) KERIN POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(211) TOPBOS ANGUS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 6 September 2018
(62) ST MARY MACKILLOP COLLEGE FUNDRAISING AUCTION
Friday, 7 September 2018
(197) MURRAY BRIDGE OFF SHEARS SALE
(201) REILAND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(202) ADELAIDE RAM SALE STUD MERINO & POLL MERINO
(199) ASCOT-NEIMEN BRAFORD BULL SALE
(198) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(196) EASTERN STATES
(195) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(194) WEANER & YEARLING
Thursday, 6 September 2018
(189) ELITE CATTLE CO PRODUCTION SALE
(188) KANIMBLA POLL HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(187) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(190) BROOKFIELD CLEARING SALE
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
(183) KENNY'S CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(182) HICKS BEEF SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 3 September 2018
(167) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
(184) BANQUET ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(181) DORPER SHEEP SOCIETY NATIONAL SALE
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
(172) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(174) COOTA PARK BLUE-E ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(175) DORPER SHEEP SOCIETY CLASSING LIVE STREAM
(170) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(173) HAZELDEAN SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 3 September 2018
(165) ROSSKIN ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Saturday, 1 September 2018
(166) MYANGA ANGUS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(48) DARLEY STUD WAGYU SALE
Thursday, 30 August 2018
(3) ROBERTS LTD HAY SALE
Friday, 31 August 2018
(158) IRONBARK HEREFORDS 2018 BULL SALE
(156) CHOICE ANGUS BULL SALE
(155) LONGYARD LIMOUSIN SALE
(154) EASTERN STATES
(153) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(152) WEANER & YEARLING
Thursday, 30 August 2018
(147) FUTURITY SHORTHORNS & TEMANA CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(146) RENNYLEA SPRING ON PROPERTY SALE
(145) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
(138) 2018 MA BEEF BULL SALE
(137) MALLEETECH POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(140) MILWILLAH ANGUS BULL SALE
(139) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL
(136) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
(130) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(128) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(131) SHORTHORN CENTRAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
(132) BEDARBIDGAL MERINO FLOCK DISPERSAL
Monday, 27 August 2018
(122) WA CATTLE
Thursday, 23 August 2018
(116) BIRUBI LIMOUSIN STUD GENETIC SALE
Saturday, 25 August 2018
(118) KNOWLA LIVESTOCK 10TH ANNUAL SALE
(117) BANNABY ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 24 August 2018
(113) ARDROSSAN ANGUS ONLINE BULL SALE
(111) KILBURNIE ANGUS 2018 BULL SALE
(112) KO ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(110) EASTERN STATES
(109) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - SHEA-OAK RISE ANGUS STUD
(108) WEANER & YEARLING
Thursday, 23 August 2018
(101) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(102) COFFIN CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(100) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
(994) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORD SPRING BULL & FEMALE SALE
(993) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
(987) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(985) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(989) BENELKAY SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
(988) ESTATE DAVID LINKE CLEARING SALE
Monday, 20 August 2018
(979) WA CATTLE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top