Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 26/04/2018 9:31 PM

(446) THURSDAY SHEEP
(444) TAS SHEEP

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 26/04/2018 9:31 PM

Tuesday, 24 April 2018
(439) TUESDAY SHEEP
Monday, 23 April 2018
(431) WARARBA PARK POLL HEREFORDS COMPLETE FEMALE DISPERSAL
Friday, 20 April 2018
(426) 2018 SPRYS SHORTHORN & ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & GENETICS SALE
(427) NOVA POLL HEREFORDS BULL SALE
(423) EASTERN STATES
(422) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(421) WEANER & YEARLING
(420) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 19 April 2018
(417) THURSDAY SHEEP
(416) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
(411) ASCOT CHAROLAIS AND ANGUS 2018 AUTUMN BULL & HEIFER SALE
(412) REILAND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(409) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
(406) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(405) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
Monday, 16 April 2018
(400) WA CATTLE
Friday, 13 April 2018
(393) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(395) TEAM TE MANIA ONLINE COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE
(392) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(391) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(389) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(388) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 12 April 2018
(384) NATIONAL DORPER & WHITE DORPER FEATURE SALE
(385) THURSDAY SHEEP
(382) ROBERTS TASMANIAN WEANER SALE
(383) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
(377) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
(375) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(374) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
Monday, 9 April 2018
(369) WA CATTLE
Friday, 6 April 2018
(364) LAWSONS ANGUS ALBANY BULL SALE
(011) DSK ANGUS AND CHAROLAIS YOUNG KEEPER FEMALE AND EMBRYO ONLINE ONLY SALE
(360) EASTERN STATES - QLD, NSW, VIC & SA
(358) WEANER & YEARLING - QLD, NSW, VIC & SA
(357) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 5 April 2018
(354) THURSDAY SHEEP
(355) PARINGA ELITE YEARLING BULL SALE - ONLINE ONLY
(352) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
(348) NORTH STIRLING DOWNS SURPLUS MERINO EWE SALE
(346) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
(338) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 29 March 2018
(329) THURSDAY SHEEP
(327) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(326) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(322) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
(099) LAWSONS ANGUS WA OPEN DAY TEST HELMSMAN SALE
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
(315) TUESDAY SHEEP
(313) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 26 March 2018
(308) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(310) WA CATTLE
(306) MAWARRA HEREFORDS SALE
Sunday, 25 March 2018
(311) RAS ANGUS SALE
(305) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN FEMALE SALE
Saturday, 24 March 2018
(307) AUCTIONSPLUS SYDNEY ROYAL HEREFORDS FEATURE SALE
Friday, 23 March 2018
(302) BUNDARA DOWNS WHITE SUFFOLK AND POLL DORSET MATED EWE SALE
(304) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN AUTUMN PRODUCTION SALE
(303) EASTERN STATES 4 - NSW, VIC & SA
(301) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW
(300) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(299) EASTERN STATES 1 - QLD & NSW
(296) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 22 March 2018
(293) THURSDAY SHEEP
(291) TAS SHEEP
Monday, 19 March 2018
(286) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
(290) LANDMARK MIDWEST WA STORE CATTLE SALE
(285) JOHN FOSS & CO COMPOSITE EWE DISPERSAL SALE BRUCE ROCK WA
(288) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
(292) WITHERSWOOD ANGUS BULL SALE
(284) TUESDAY SHEEP
(287) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(279) COLLINSVILLE MERINO HELMSMAN SALE
Monday, 19 March 2018
(281) WA CATTLE
(282) ANVIL ANGUS BULL SALE
Saturday, 17 March 2018
(276) YEOVAL PRESCHOOL CHARITY AUCTION - SILENT AUCTION
(277) YEOVAL PRESCHOOL CHARITY AUCTION - LIVE AUCTION
Friday, 16 March 2018
(275) IRELANDS ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(274) JAROBEE ANGUS BULL SALE
(270) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(273) CODENWARRA WAGYU SALE
(269) EASTERN STATES 1 - NSW, VIC, SA
(265) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(264) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 15 March 2018
(258) HAROLD CURRY FEATURE ANGUS AND ALL BREEDS WEANER SALE - PRELIMINARY CATALOGUE
(261) THURSDAY SHEEP
(259) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
(255) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
(254) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Monday, 12 March 2018
(246) NORTH WEST REAL ESTATE AND LIVESTOCK CLEARING SALE
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
(250) TUESDAY SHEEP
(247) RENNYLEA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(248) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 12 March 2018
(244) WA SHEEP
Friday, 9 March 2018
(237) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(236) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(234) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (DELAMERE CHAROLAIS)
(233) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 8 March 2018
(230) THURSDAY SHEEP
(228) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
(225) TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
Monday, 5 March 2018
(211) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
(224) 16TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
(223) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
(215) WA CATTLE
(214) WA SHEEP
(221) TUESDAY SHEEP
(218) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 2 March 2018
(208) ANNUAL YASLOC POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(207) LIMOUSIN MUSCLE SALE IX
(205) RURAL CO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(203) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(206) EASTERN REGION DORPER SALE
(202) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(200) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
Thursday, 1 March 2018
(196) 30TH ANNUAL GINGIN BULL SALE
(195) HICKS BEEF AUTUMN BULL SALE
(194) THURSDAY SHEEP
(192) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
(190) LAMBPRO TASMANIA RAM SALE
(189) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
(186) INAUGURAL SRS NON MULESED EWE SALE
(182) WEERAN ANGUS BULL SALE
(184) TUESDAY SHEEP
(181) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 26 February 2018
(179) WA CATTLE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top