Today's Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 29/11/2020 12:53 AM

(529) CLEARING SALE OF HOUSEHOLD FURNITURE AND SUNDRIES, MELBOURNE VIC

Upcoming Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 29/11/2020 12:53 AM

Monday, 30 November 2020
(536) BACONETT 166 MACQUARIE VIEW ROAD NARROMINE CLEARING SALE
(359) AUCTIONSPLUS MULTI-VENDOR MACHINERY AUCTION
(423) SELX FIRST CROSS EWE SALE NOVEMBER
(008) BOONOON DORPER & WHITE DORPER INAUGURAL RAM SALE
(470) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
(433) HIGHLANDS STATION CLEARING SALE, DUNGOG (PROPERTY SOLD)
(476) CASHMORE OAKLEA MATERNAL EWE SALE
(475) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(477) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(478) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(479) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
(435) (A110) FARM TENDER BRAND NEW SOLAR SYSTEM, PUMP AND GENERATOR AUCTION
(485) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(35) BROOKLYN CLEARING SALE, QUAAMA NSW
(488) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
Thursday, 3 December 2020
(490) TAS SHEEP SALE
(493) ASCOT FUTURE BREEDER'S SALE - UNJOINED STUD HEIFERS
(492) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 4 December 2020
(409) ESPERANCE BAY ORCHARDS AUCTION, DOVER TAS
(496) ELDERS AND NUTRIEN AG PORT AUGUSTA - SCHOOL OF THE AIR & ROYAL FLYING DOCTORS CHARITY AUCTION
(497) TAS CATTLE SALE
(498) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(499) 16TH ANNUAL NORTH EAST VICTORIAN LAMB, BACKGROUNDER & FINISHER SALE
(505) NUTRIEN COHUNA CLEARING SALE A/C CP & AM HODGE (PROPERTY SOLD)
(500) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(501) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(506) 'YALOKE' PROPERTY AUCTION - NUTRIEN HARCOURTS DENILIQUIN
(503) COSTELLO RURAL ANNUAL SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CATTLE STORE SALE
(504) NUTRIEN BOYANUP DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
(535) EAST MEETS WEST ANGUS FEMALE AND GENETICS SALE
Monday, 7 December 2020
(408) READ CLEARING SALE, DHURRINGILE VIC
(360) AUCTIONSPLUS MULTI-VENDOR MACHINERY AUCTION
(434) WOMBAT SPRINGS CLEARING SALE, KANCOONA VIC (PROPERTY SOLD)
(511) ECLIPSE GENETICS FIRST STAGE DISPERSAL
(513) WA CATTLE SALE
(514) IRA PEMBERTON 29TH ELITE VEALER, WEANER & BREEDER SALE
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
(515) CHARLES STEWARTS SOUTHWEST VIC MULTI-VENDOR MACHINERY SALE #3
(516) CLOVEN HILLS EWE SALE
(517) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(518) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(512) CHROME GENETICS EWE SALE
(520) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(521) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 9 December 2020
(361) BROXBOURNE MACHINERY CLEARING SALE, NORWIN QLD
(528) "PARINGA" TAROON DAIRY - FARM TENDER AUCTIONS
(526) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(527) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
Thursday, 10 December 2020
(530) TAS SHEEP SALE
(531) WVLX MORTLAKE DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
(533) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(534) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET
Friday, 11 December 2020
(540) TAS CATTLE SALE
(541) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(457) PENGUIN TASMANIA AUCTION
(459) NUTRIEN AG SOLUTIONS TASMANIA SURPLUS VEHICLE AUCTION
(543) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(544) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(436) TWYNAM ANGUS FOR PROFIT BULL SALE
(460) ONLINE AG MULTI-VENDOR FARM MACHINERY AUCTION #7
Saturday, 12 December 2020
(389) HALRAYO MACHINERY AUCTION, PAMPAS QLD
Sunday, 13 December 2020
(549) LIMOUSIN YOUTH CHRISTMAS AUCTION
Monday, 14 December 2020
(458) HINCHLIFFE & GREED MULTI-VENDOR AUCTION
(550) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
(555) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(556) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(558) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(559) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
(562) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(565) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
Thursday, 17 December 2020
(567) TAS SHEEP SALE
(570) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 18 December 2020
(575) TAS CATTLE SALE
(576) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(578) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(579) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 21 December 2020
(585) CASTERTON DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
(590) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
(595) CASTERTON STORE SHEEP SALE
Monday, 4 January 2021
(002) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS ANGUS STEERS
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
(003) CASTERTON ANGUS STEER WEANER SALE
(004) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - ELDERS & NUTRIEN STEERS
(005) NUTRIEN MT BARKER WEANER SALE
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
(006) CASTERTON HEREFORD STEER WEANER SALE
(007) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS HEREFORD STEERS & EURO'S
(009) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
Thursday, 7 January 2021
(011) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - ELDERS & NUTRIEN BRITISH HEIFERS
Friday, 8 January 2021
(012) CASTERTON ALL BREEDS HEIFER WEANER SALE
(019) ELDERS YEA WEANER SALE
(013) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS BRITISH HEIFERS
(020) BOYANUP JANUARY STORE SALE
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
(025) HUNTER BRANCH ASHS ONLINE 2021 SALE
Friday, 15 January 2021
(546) KERANGIE SUFFOLK DISPERSAL SALE
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
(456) KLINGNER HONEY CO, APIARY EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Friday, 29 January 2021
(028) BUNDARA DOWNS WHITE SUFFOLK & POLL DORSET RAM LAMB SALE
(029) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNAL SUMMER RAM SALE
Sunday, 31 January 2021
(014) AUCTIONSPLUS ELITE WHITE SUFFOLK & SUFFOLK SUMMER SALE
Wednesday, 3 February 2021
(018) GEMINI SUFFOLK & WHITE SUFFOLK 10TH ANNUAL SUMMER SALE
Friday, 5 February 2021
(016) AMARULA DORPER & WHITE DORPER 18TH ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
(026) GLENELLERSLIE HEREFORD & POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
(036) BELLEVUE AUTUMN JOINING DORPER & WHITE DORPER ONLINE RAM SALE 2021
Thursday, 11 February 2021
(031) BLACKROCK ANGUS BULL SALE
(035) RESTORED VINTAGE FARM MACHINERY SALE - JURIEN BAY, WA
Monday, 15 February 2021
(032) CONSOLIDATED RED ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 19 February 2021
(021) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER SALE
Friday, 26 February 2021
(033) VENTURON PRODUCTION BULL SALE
Monday, 8 March 2021
(034) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL & SIM ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 12 March 2021
(022) KENMERE CHAROLAIS 8TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY SALE
Thursday, 18 March 2021
(010) 19TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
Monday, 22 March 2021
(027) BURRAWANG DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(030) MAWARRA GENETICS 48TH ANNUAL SALE
Thursday, 25 March 2021
(015) 2021 NARACOORTE SHORTHORN INVITATIONAL BULL SALE
Friday, 23 July 2021
(023) GLEN INNES HEREFORD BULL SALE
Friday, 24 September 2021
(017) 2021 BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Thursday, 7 October 2021
(001) ANDEN WHITE SUFFOLK & ULTRA WHITE RAM SALE
Monday, 11 October 2021
(048) BURRAWANG DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top