Upcoming Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 12/12/2018 2:18 PM

Thursday, 13 December 2018
(635) TAS SHEEP
(637) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 14 December 2018
(639) TAS CATTLE
(640) WEANER & YEARLING
(641) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(642) EASTERN STATES
(645) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU
Monday, 17 December 2018
(650) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
(652) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(654) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(655) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
(658) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 20 December 2018
(660) TAS SHEEP
(662) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 21 December 2018
(664) TAS CATTLE
(665) WEANER & YEARLING
(666) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(667) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 7 January 2019
(671) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
(673) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(675) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(676) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
(679) MID WEEK CATTLE FEATURE: AUTUMN CALVING FEMALES
Thursday, 10 January 2019
(682) TAS SHEEP
(684) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(685) FORBES FIRST CROSS EWE SALE
Friday, 11 January 2019
(686) TAS CATTLE
(687) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(689) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(690) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 14 January 2019
(697) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
(699) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(701) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(703) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
(706) MID WEEK CATTLE FEATURE: AUTUMN CALVING FEMALES
Thursday, 17 January 2019
(710) TAS SHEEP
(712) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 18 January 2019
(714) TAS CATTLE
(715) WEANER & YEARLING
(717) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(718) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 21 January 2019
(724) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
(726) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(728) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(729) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(730) LAWSONS WA WOOLAHRA, HOPETOUN ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
(732) MID WEEK
Thursday, 24 January 2019
(735) TAS SHEEP
(737) KINROSS STATION HAMPSHIRE DOWNS SALE
(739) LAMBPRO PRIMELINE MATERNAL EWE SALE
(738) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 25 January 2019
(740) TAS CATTLE
(741) WEANER & YEARLING
(743) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(744) EASTERN STATES
(747) NERSTANE MERINO ANNUAL ON-PROPERTY EWE SALE
(748) NERSTANE MERINO ANNUAL ON-PROPERTY RAM SALE
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
(753) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(755) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(756) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(758) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
(759) MID WEEK
Thursday, 31 January 2019
(762) TAS SHEEP
(764) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(765) LAWSONS WA JOANNA PLAINS, CATABY ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Friday, 1 February 2019
(029) BUNDARA DOWNS SUMMER RAM SALE
(032) AMARULA DORPERS RAM SALE
Saturday, 2 February 2019
(078) AYRVALE ANGUS BULL SALE
(074) YALGOO COMMERCIAL EWE SALE
(073) YALGOO RAM SALE
Monday, 4 February 2019
(048) JB ANGUS ONLINE BULL SALE
(040) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
(080) MANDAYEN LIMOUSIN & ANGUS FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
(046) ANNALARA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Friday, 8 February 2019
(044) PETALI WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(069) GRANITE RIDGE ANGUS BULL SALE
(045) PETALI MERINO RAM SALE
Monday, 11 February 2019
(043) YARRAM PARK HEREFORDS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
(070) MANDAYEN LIMOUSIN & ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 14 February 2019
(055) PATHFINDER ANGUS SA BULL SALE
Friday, 15 February 2019
(053) BOONAROO ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 18 February 2019
(058) ALLENDALE & DAYS POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
(071) KERLSON PINES & OAK DOWNS POLL HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
(081) MARYVALE LIMOUSIN BULL SALE
(082) DIAMOND POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Thursday, 21 February 2019
(031) RAVEN LIMOUSINS SALE
Friday, 22 February 2019
(059) GLENDAN PARK HEREFORDS & ADAMELUCA ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
(003) LANDMARK GINGIN/MIDWEST CATTLE BREEDERS PREMIUM HEIFER SALE
Thursday, 28 February 2019
(006) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SHOW & CLASSING
(067) BANQUET ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 1 March 2019
(007) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
Saturday, 2 March 2019
(001) GLENLIAM FARM MURRAY GREY COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL
Thursday, 7 March 2019
(041) HICKS BEEF AUTUMN BULL SALE
Saturday, 9 March 2019
(002) ARTSTREAM ART AUCTION
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
(061) RENNYLEA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 15 March 2019
(052) JAROBEE ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 18 March 2019
(054) 17TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
(036) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 22 March 2019
(062) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN AUTUMN PRODUCTION SALE
Sunday, 24 March 2019
(049) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN FEMALE SALE
Monday, 25 March 2019
(068) MAWARRA HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(050) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 29 March 2019
(060) JAD SPECKLE PARK SALE
Sunday, 7 April 2019
(077) EL PRADO ALPACA SALE
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
(056) ASCOT CHAROLAIS AND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL & HEIFER SALE 2019
Friday, 12 April 2019
(005) AUSTRALIAN WAGYU BREEDERS SALE
Sunday, 14 April 2019
(072) SYDNEY ROYAL ANGUS FEATURE SALE
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
(063) SPRYS SHORTHORN & ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & GENETICS SALE
Friday, 26 April 2019
(047) STAGE 1 DISPERSAL PAMELLEN SUFFOLK STUD
Thursday, 2 May 2019
(083) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Friday, 3 May 2019
(079) LAWSONS ANGUS ALBANY BULL SALE
Thursday, 9 May 2019
(033) 2019 WODONGA HEREFORD NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 10 May 2019
(084) ELITE WAGYU NATIONAL SALE 2019
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
(037) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 26 July 2019
(042) KNOWLA LIVESTOCK BULL SALE
Friday, 2 August 2019
(064) LAWSONS ANGUS ROMA BULL SALE
Thursday, 15 August 2019
(076) DSK ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Friday, 23 August 2019
(075) LONGYARD LIMOUSINS 2019 SALE
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
(034) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 29 August 2019
(065) RENNYLEA ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 2 September 2019
(004) DARLEY STUD ANNUAL SPRING SALE
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
(051) LANDFALL ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 13 September 2019
(066) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN SPRING BULL SALE
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
(038) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 20 September 2019
(057) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE SPRING 2019
Thursday, 3 October 2019
(035) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
(039) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top