Today's Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 19/10/2018 12:53 AM

(428) TAS CATTLE
(430) WITHERSWOOD ANGUS DISPERSAL SALE
(429) WEANER & YEARLING
(431) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - "EW BENNETT"
(432) EASTERN STATES

Upcoming Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 19/10/2018 12:53 AM

Monday, 22 October 2018
(441) YANCOWINNA ANGUS DISPERSAL SALE
(443) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
(449) A+ END OF SEASON STUD SHEEP SALE
(450) NORTH SOUTH FIRST CROSS PROGENY SALE
(446) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(447) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(448) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
(452) MID WEEK CATTLE
(453) RAY WHITE CLEARING SALE
(454) TREASURY WINE ESTATES CLEARING SALE
Thursday, 25 October 2018
(457) TAS SHEEP
(461) WATERVALLEY MERINO WOOLLY WETHER LAMB SALE
(460) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 26 October 2018
(462) TAS CATTLE
(463) WEANER & YEARLING
(464) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(465) EASTERN STATES
(466) A+ END OF SEASON STUD CATTLE SALE
Monday, 29 October 2018
(473) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
(475) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(476) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(477) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
(480) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 1 November 2018
(485) TAS SHEEP
(487) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 2 November 2018
(489) TAS CATTLE
(490) WEANER & YEARLING
(491) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(492) EASTERN STATES
(495) TELANG CROSSBRED LAMB SALE
Monday, 5 November 2018
(501) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
(504) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(505) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(506) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
(509) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 8 November 2018
(513) TAS SHEEP
(515) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 9 November 2018
(517) TAS CATTLE
(518) WEANER & YEARLING
(519) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(520) EASTERN STATES
(522) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU
(524) 'KULLINJAH' ST GEORGE CLEARING SALE
(526) WINRAE DORPER DISPERSAL SALE
(523) PREMIER MURRAY GREY SALE
Saturday, 10 November 2018
(525) BIRUBI LIMOUSIN STUD DISPERSAL
Monday, 12 November 2018
(527) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
(529) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
(535) BANAVIE & CHARINGA MERINO STUDS GRADE RAM SALE
(531) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(532) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(533) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
(537) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 15 November 2018
(540) TAS SHEEP
(530) ALLEDNAW CHAROLAIS FEMALE SALE
(542) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 16 November 2018
(544) TAS CATTLE
(545) WEANER & YEARLING
(546) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(547) EASTERN STATES
Saturday, 17 November 2018
(549) RMA WORKING STOCK DOG SALE AT GLEN INNES
Monday, 19 November 2018
(553) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
(555) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(556) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(557) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
(560) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 22 November 2018
(564) TAS SHEEP
(566) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 23 November 2018
(568) TAS CATTLE
(569) WEANER & YEARLING
(572) GREENWOOD PARK RED ANGUS SALE
(570) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(571) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 26 November 2018
(576) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
(578) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(579) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(580) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
(582) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 29 November 2018
(586) TAS SHEEP
(588) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 30 November 2018
(590) TAS CATTLE
(591) WEANER & YEARLING
(592) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(593) EASTERN STATES
(494) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Monday, 3 December 2018
(598) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
(599) CASHMORE OAKLEA EWE SALE
(600) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(602) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(603) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
(606) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 6 December 2018
(609) TAS SHEEP
(611) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 7 December 2018
(613) TAS CATTLE
(614) WEANER & YEARLING
(615) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(616) EASTERN STATES
(619) RURALCO WAGYU
Monday, 10 December 2018
(624) WA CATTLE
(625) PRIMARIES OF WA /GROW SAFE WEANER & BREEDER SALE
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
(626) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(628) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(629) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
(632) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 13 December 2018
(635) TAS SHEEP
(637) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 14 December 2018
(639) TAS CATTLE
(640) WEANER & YEARLING
(641) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(642) EASTERN STATES
(645) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU
Monday, 17 December 2018
(650) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
(652) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(654) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(655) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
(658) MID WEEK CATTLE
Thursday, 20 December 2018
(660) TAS SHEEP
(662) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 21 December 2018
(664) TAS CATTLE
(665) WEANER & YEARLING
(666) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(667) EASTERN STATES
Thursday, 24 January 2019
(030) KINROSS STATION HAMPSHIRE DOWNS SALE
Friday, 1 February 2019
(029) BUNDARA DOWNS SUMMER RAM SALE
Saturday, 2 March 2019
(001) GLENLIAM FARM MURRAY GREY COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL
Saturday, 9 March 2019
(002) ARTSTREAM ART AUCTION
Friday, 29 March 2019
(060) JAD SPECKLE PARK SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top