Today's Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/11/2019 3:46 PM

(147) WA CATTLE

Upcoming Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/11/2019 3:46 PM

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
(149) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(154) LAMBPRO MATERNAL PRIMELINE EWE SALE
(151) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(152) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP - CARINGA POLL DORSET FLOCK RAM SALE
(153) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
(131) MONTHLY MACHINERY SALE
(155) STUD MO'S MOVEMBER CHARITY AUCTION
Thursday, 21 November 2019
(159) TAS SHEEP SALE
(161) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(162) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET
Friday, 22 November 2019
(164) TAS CATTLE SALE
(169) MOUNT HALDON STATION ONLINE RURAL PROPERTY AUCTION
(165) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(166) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(167) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(170) AMANI WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(171) DUDAUMAN PARK BOER GOAT PRODUCTION SALE
Monday, 25 November 2019
(172) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
(174) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(175) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(176) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 28 November 2019
(180) TAS SHEEP SALE
(182) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 29 November 2019
(183) TAS CATTLE SALE
(184) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(185) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(186) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Saturday, 30 November 2019
(191) 2019 DALBY AUSTRALIAN STOCK HORSE SALE - DAY 1
Sunday, 1 December 2019
(192) 2019 DALBY AUSTRALIAN STOCK HORSE SALE - DAY 2
Monday, 2 December 2019
(195) WA CATTLE
(194) IRA PEMBERTON 29TH ELITE VEALER, WEANER & BREEDER SALE
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
(177) ANNUAL NORTH EAST VICTORIAN LAMB, BACKGROUNDER AND FINISHER SALE
(178) CASHMORE OAKLEA EWE SALE
(198) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(199) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(200) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 5 December 2019
(202) TAS SHEEP SALE
(204) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 6 December 2019
(206) TAS CATTLE SALE
(207) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(208) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(209) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(210) COSTELLO RURAL ANNUAL CHRISTMAS SALE
Monday, 9 December 2019
(216) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
(218) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(219) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(220) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 12 December 2019
(225) TAS SHEEP SALE
(227) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(228) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET SALE
(229) KOJONUP SPECIAL SHEEP SALE FEATURE PERILLUP ESTATE
Friday, 13 December 2019
(230) TAS CATTLE SALE
(231) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(232) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(233) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 16 December 2019
(236) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
(238) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(239) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(240) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(241) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 19 December 2019
(244) TAS SHEEP SALE
(246) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 20 December 2019
(248) TAS CATTLE SALE
(249) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(250) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(251) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Friday, 31 January 2020
(001) BUNDARA DOWNS 3RD ANNUAL SUMMER RAM LAMB SALE
Friday, 7 February 2020
(003) AMARULA DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM & EWE SALE
Friday, 13 March 2020
(005) KENMERE CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Thursday, 19 March 2020
(004) SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
Friday, 27 March 2020
(006) JAD SPECKLE PARK SALE
Friday, 3 April 2020
(002) BUNDARA DOWNS 5TH MATED STUD EWE SALE
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
(009) REILAND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Thursday, 14 May 2020
(007) 2020 WODONGA HEREFORD NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
(010) REILAND ANGUS PRIVATE TREATY BULL SALE
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
(008) 2020 HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA DUBBO NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
(012) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 4 September 2020
(011) REILAND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 5 October 2020
(014) CLOVEN HILLS RAM
Thursday, 8 October 2020
(013) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top