Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 23/04/2019 8:09 AM

Thursday, 18 April 2019
(188) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(183) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
(177) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(176) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE - BEST OF BRITISH SOUTHDOWN
Thursday, 11 April 2019
(162) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(160) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
(151) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(152) DETPA GROVE WHITE SUFFOLKS MATED EWE SALE
Thursday, 4 April 2019
(136) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(134) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
(128) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 28 March 2019
(114) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(112) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
(107) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(105) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 21 March 2019
(988) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET
(987) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(985) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
(979) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(978) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(977) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 14 March 2019
(959) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(957) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
(951) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(949) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 7 March 2019
(929) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(931) SHALIMAR PARK MERINO SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
(920) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(918) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Friday, 1 March 2019
(892) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
Thursday, 28 February 2019
(895) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(893) TAS SHEEP SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
(885) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(884) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(883) NATIONAL LAMB SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
Friday, 22 February 2019
(879) C & E VARONE DISPERSAL SALE
(878) ETIWANDA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top