Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2019 8:28 AM

Tuesday, 20 August 2019
(614) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(612) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(610) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Thursday, 15 August 2019
(595) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(593) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
(585) BADERLOO INAUGURAL MERINO RAM SALE
(584) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(582) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 8 August 2019
(562) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(560) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
(552) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(550) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 1 August 2019
(531) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(532) COBAR DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(529) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
(523) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(521) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 25 July 2019
(507) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(505) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
(500) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(499) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(498) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(472) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Thursday, 18 July 2019
(484) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(482) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
(476) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(475) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(477) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 11 July 2019
(459) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
(453) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(451) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(449) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Thursday, 4 July 2019
(439) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(437) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
(433) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(431) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 27 June 2019
(423) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(421) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
(416) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(414) NATIONAL LAMB SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top