Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 26/06/2017 8:39 AM

Thursday, 22 June 2017
(738) THURSDAY SHEEP
(737) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
(731) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(730) TUESDAY SHEEP QLD & NSW
Monday, 19 June 2017
(725) WA SHEEP
Thursday, 15 June 2017
(712) THURSDAY SHEEP NSW, VIC & SA
(711) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
(706) WA SHEEP
(707) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(705) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
Thursday, 8 June 2017
(692) THURSDAY SHEEP
(689) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
(683) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(682) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 QLD & NSW
Monday, 5 June 2017
(677) WA SHEEP
Thursday, 1 June 2017
(664) THURSDAY SHEEP
(663) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
(657) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(656) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 (VIC & SA)
Thursday, 25 May 2017
(641) THURSDAY SHEEP
(640) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
(636) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(635) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
Friday, 19 May 2017
(625) ALIX TURNER & CO FLOCK DISPERSAL
Thursday, 18 May 2017
(617) THURSDAY SHEEP
(616) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
(611) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(610) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
Thursday, 11 May 2017
(591) THURSDAY SHEEP
(590) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
(585) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(584) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
Thursday, 4 May 2017
(568) THURSDAY SHEEP
(567) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
(560) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 27 April 2017
(542) THURSDAY SHEEP
(541) TAS SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top