Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/06/2018 3:41 AM

Thursday, 21 June 2018
(693) THURSDAY SHEEP
(692) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
(684) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 14 June 2018
(664) THURSDAY SHEEP
(663) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
(656) TUESDAY SHEEP
Friday, 8 June 2018
(647) OKEHAMPTON MERINO STUD DISPERSAL AND COMMERCIAL FLOCK DISPERSAL
Thursday, 7 June 2018
(638) THURSDAY SHEEP
(636) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
(633) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 31 May 2018
(609) THURSDAY SHEEP
(607) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
(600) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(599) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 - QLD & NSW
Thursday, 24 May 2018
(579) LYNBURN SUFFOLK STUD DISPERSAL SALE
(578) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
(566) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 17 May 2018
(546) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
(537) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 10 May 2018
(507) THURSDAY SHEEP
(505) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
(498) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 3 May 2018
(476) THURSDAY SHEEP
(474) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
(466) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 26 April 2018
(446) THURSDAY SHEEP
(444) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
(439) TUESDAY SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top