Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 23/10/2017 6:23 AM

Thursday, 19 October 2017
(641) THURSDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
(634) KAYA DORPER SALE
(635) NORTH SOUTH BORDER LEICESTER SALE
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
(630) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(629) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(626) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 13 October 2017
(611) ELLA MATTA ANNUAL ON-PROPERTY SALE
(612) CASHMORE OAKLEA SELF REPLACING MATERNALS TOP 5% SALE
Thursday, 12 October 2017
(602) THURSDAY SHEEP
(601) DETPA GROVE ANNUAL WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
(600) WATERVALLY MERINO WOOLLY WETHER LAMB SALE
(599) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
(597) RIVERBEND 1ST X EWE SALE
(593) INVERBRACKIE BORDER LEICESTER SALE & MINI AUCTION
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
(589) TUESDAY SHEEP
(587) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP (BAUER BORDER LEICESTER STUD)
(586) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 6 October 2017
(571) SHEPPARTON SPECIAL 1ST CROSS EWE SALE
Thursday, 5 October 2017
(560) ANDEN RAM & EWE SALE
(561) THURSDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
(553) GLENDEMAR MPM RAM SALE
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
(548) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD, NSW, VIC & SA)
(545) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 29 September 2017
(533) MOOJEPIN MULTI PURPOSE MERINO RAM SALE
(531) RED ROCK WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(530) ETIWANDA SPRING RAM SALE
Thursday, 28 September 2017
(518) THURSDAY SHEEP
(515) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
(507) TA FIELD ESTATES - WYVERN SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
(504) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNAL ANNUAL RAM SALE
(503) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(501) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW)
(499) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(498) NARROMINE 1STX BREEDER EWE SALE
Monday, 25 September 2017
(495) VALMA POLL DORSET RAM SALE
Friday, 22 September 2017
(484) DELL AFRICAN DUMISA DORPERS & WHITE DORPER SALE
Thursday, 21 September 2017
(469) THURSDAY SHEEP
(467) WATERVALLEY BORDER LEICESTER 1STX LAMB SALE
(466) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
(455) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(454) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
(452) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Friday, 15 September 2017
(337) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Thursday, 14 September 2017
(227) THURSDAY SHEEP
(224) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
(218) WANGANELLA & POLL BOONOKE RAM AUCTION
(220) FARRER WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
(012) COLLINSVILLE ON PROPERTY RAM SALE
(213) MELASHDAN DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(210) TUESDAY SHEEP
(206) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 11 September 2017
(196) HILLSTON STORE SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 7 September 2017
(170) HADDON RIG MERINO RAM SALE
(175) THURSDAY SHEEP
(173) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
(163) DORPER SHEEP SOCIETY OF AUSTRALIA NATIONAL SALE
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
(157) TUESDAY SHEEP
(153) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Monday, 4 September 2017
(143) KERIN POLL 8TH ON-PROPERTY RAM SALE
(145) WA SHEEP
Thursday, 31 August 2017
(119) THURSDAY SHEEP
(123) TA FIELD ESTATES - WYVERN STATION CARRATHOOL CROSSBRED LAMB SALE
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
(109) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 NSW, VIC & SA
(108) TUESDAY SHEEP 1 QLD & NSW
(107) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP (WAHROONGA SUFFOLKS)
Thursday, 24 August 2017
(978) THURSDAY SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top