Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/06/2019 2:57 AM

Tuesday, 18 June 2019
(392) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(390) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(393) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Thursday, 13 June 2019
(377) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(375) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
(367) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(365) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 6 June 2019
(355) THURSDAY SHEEP
(353) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
(348) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(346) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 30 May 2019
(332) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(330) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
(324) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(322) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Friday, 24 May 2019
(316) DUBBO HOOF & HOOK COMPETITION CHARITY LAMB AUCTION
Thursday, 23 May 2019
(306) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(304) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
(297) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Thursday, 16 May 2019
(279) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(277) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
(271) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 9 May 2019
(251) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(249) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
(243) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 2 May 2019
(222) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(220) TAS SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
(214) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 26 April 2019
(208) STAGE 1 DISPERSAL PAMELLEN SUFFOLK STUD
(200) FRIDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
(194) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top