Past sheep Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/10/2019 5:02 PM

Friday, 18 October 2019
(940) SWAMP ROAD DORPERS RAM SALE - PHYSICAL SALE
(926) SWAMP ROAD DORPERS RAM SALE - ONLINE COMPONENT
Thursday, 17 October 2019
(935) RIVERBEND SALEYARD INTERFACE
(932) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET SALE
(933) KAYA DORPER RAM SALE
(930) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(929) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
(927) GEMINI 21ST ANNUAL SPRING SALE
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
(924) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(922) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(923) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(925) EILAN DONAN MERINO RAM SALE
(921) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Monday, 14 October 2019
(918) WARATAH WHITE SUFFOLK ANNUAL SALE
Friday, 11 October 2019
(911) ELLA MATTA POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(909) ELLA MATTA WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNAL COMPOSITE RAM SALE
(908) CASHMORE OAKLEA RAM SALE
(910) LAMEROO OFF SHEARS SALE
Thursday, 10 October 2019
(874) MOOJEPIN MERINOS SALE
(875) SHEEPMASTER ELDERS INVITATIONAL RAM SALE (12:30 PM WA TIME)
(899) DERRYNOCK POLL DORSETS RAM SALE
(897) DETPA GROVE WHITE SUFFOLKS EWE & RAM SALE
(900) NORTH SOUTH BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
(898) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(896) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
(892) INVERBRACKIE BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE & MINI AUCTION
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
(888) WOODYARRUP MERINO & POLL MERINO STUD
(886) HILLCROFT RAM SALE
(885) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(883) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(884) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(882) BAUER BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
Monday, 7 October 2019
(942) CLOVEN HILLS RAM SALE
Friday, 4 October 2019
(941) VALLEY VISTA POLL DORSET STUD SALE
Thursday, 3 October 2019
(859) MUMBLEBONE RAM SALE
(865) ANDEN RAM & EWE SALE
(864) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(867) WATERVALLY MERINO WOOLLY WETHER LAMB SALE
(862) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
(858) GLENDEMAR MPM RAM SALE
(866) MINGENEW SHEEP SALE
(857) TA FIELD ESTATES - WYVERN MERINO STORE SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
(853) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLKS & MATERNALS SALE
(852) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(850) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(854) DELL DORPERS & AFRICAN & DUMISA WHITE DORPERS
Monday, 30 September 2019
(848) BANAVIE & CHARINGA MERINO STUDS RAM SALE
Friday, 27 September 2019
(839) RED ROCK WHITE DORPERS
Thursday, 26 September 2019
(833) BACK TO THE WHEATBELT SHEEP SALE - CORRIGIN
(832) BACK TO THE WHEATBELT SHEEP SALE - KONDININ
(831) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
(825) BARLOO MERINO AND POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(827) TATTYKEEL 6TH ANNUAL AUSTRALIAN WHITE STUD SALE
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
(818) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(817) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(816) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Monday, 23 September 2019
(810) WOODPARK POLL RAM SALE
(821) MELBOURNE SHOW RAM SALE
(820) VALMA POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(813) ASHMORE WHITE SUFFOLKS SALE
Friday, 20 September 2019
(805) GAMADALE AUSTRALIAN WHITES ANNUAL SALE
Thursday, 19 September 2019
(796) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET
(795) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
(790) WANGANELLA & POLL BOONOKE RAM SALE
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
(785) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(783) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(782) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
Monday, 16 September 2019
(776) KARBULLAH POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Saturday, 14 September 2019
(772) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER 2019 RAM SALE
Friday, 13 September 2019
(771) BUNDARA DOWNS 23RD ANNUAL POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(767) BUNDARA DOWNS 23RD ANNUAL WHITE SUFFOLKS RAM SALE
Thursday, 12 September 2019
(758) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
(753) FARRER WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
(740) LEAHCIM POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(743) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(749) MELASHDAN DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(741) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(744) ELDERS WA FORWARD SALE LAMB AUCTION
Monday, 9 September 2019
(734) KERIN POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(737) HILLSTON STORE SHEEP SALE
Sunday, 8 September 2019
(730) AUSTRALASIAN DORSET CHAMPIONSHIPS SHOW & SALE
(729) THE ELITE WHITE SUFFOLK & SUFFOLK SALE
Friday, 6 September 2019
(727) MURRAY BRIDGE OFF SHEARS SALE
(728) ADELAIDE MERINO RAM SALE
Thursday, 5 September 2019
(713) CHALLARA MERINO RAM SALE
(714) ILLOURA WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(710) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(708) TAS SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
(702) 2019 NATIONAL DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
(698) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(696) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Thursday, 29 August 2019
(670) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
(645) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(643) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
Friday, 23 August 2019
(633) RABOBANK KATANNING SHEEP EXPO RAM SALE
Thursday, 22 August 2019
(623) MALLEETECH POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(621) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(619) TAS SHEEP

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top