Today's Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/01/2021 9:18 PM

(604) KYOGLE CLEARING SALE, DYRAABA NSW
(700) RIDE FOR BAZ'S EVIE CHARITY AUCTION

Upcoming Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/01/2021 9:18 PM

Tuesday, 19 January 2021
(706) KLINGNER HONEY CO, APIARY EQUIPMENT AUCTION
(707) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(708) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(710) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(711) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
(574) (A117) FARM TENDER MULTI-VENDOR AUCTION
(713) CHARLES STEWART MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE
(715) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(717) MT. ASCOT MERINO & JOLLY JUMBUCK POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(716) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
Thursday, 21 January 2021
(725) TAS SHEEP SALE
(726) WVLX MORTLAKE FEATURE FEMALE & STORE SALE
(727) NARACOORTE WEANER STEER SALE
(728) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 22 January 2021
(733) TAS CATTLE SALE
(734) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(740) NARACOORTE WEANER HEIFER SALE
(736) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(732) COROWA SPECIAL SHEEP SALE
(737) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(738) DUNEDOO 73RD ANNUAL BREEDERS’ SHEEP AND RAM SALE
(739) CF & JM POWELL CLEARING SALE, MANANGATANG VIC
Monday, 25 January 2021
(590) AUCTIONSPLUS MULTI-VENDOR MACHINERY AUCTION
(743) HOBART ITALIAN ANTIQUE FURNITURE AUCTION
(745) WA CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
(578) FARM TENDER PROPERTY AUCTION - A119
(747) (A118) FARM TENDER ELMORE YARD AUCTION
(580) MT PLEASANT CLEARING SALE, MEANDARRA QLD (PROPERTY SOLD)
(750) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(751) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
Thursday, 28 January 2021
(755) TAS SHEEP SALE
(763) NUTRIEN BOMBALA ANNUAL FEATURE BREEDER & WEANER SALE
(758) LAMBPRO PRIMELINE MATERNAL EWE SALE
(756) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(757) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(762) SALWAY MATERNAL COMPOSITE RAM SALE
(774) CORONGA WHITE SUFFOLKS RAM SALE
(759) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(760) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 29 January 2021
(765) TAS CATTLE SALE
(766) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(768) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(769) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(773) CLOVEN HILLS SUMMER RAM SALE
(777) NERSTANE MERINO ANNUAL ON-PROPERTY EWE SALE
(778) NERSTANE MERINO ANNUAL ON-PROPERTY RAM SALE
(770) BUNDARA DOWNS WHITE SUFFOLK, POLL DORSET & SUFFOLK RAM LAMB SALE
(905) LAWSONS WA JOANNA PLAINS, CATABY ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(772) FULLERTON MERINO RAM SALE
(771) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNAL SUMMER RAM SALE
Saturday, 30 January 2021
(606) SPENCE DIX & CO MULTI-VENDOR CLEARING SALE, SOUTH AUSTRALIA
(775) YALGOO MERINO RAM SALE
Sunday, 31 January 2021
(776) AUCTIONSPLUS ELITE WHITE SUFFOLK & SUFFOLK SUMMER SALE
Monday, 1 February 2021
(779) A/C DG & RP COOKE “MILDURA” CLEARING SALE VIA BATHURST (PROPERTY SOLD)
(122) GLENBROOK CLEARING SALE, ALECTOWN NSW
(780) LORELMO POLL MERINOS ANNUAL RAM SALE
(782) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
(787) NARRANDERA 1ST X EWE SALE
(788) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(789) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(791) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(792) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 3 February 2021
(585) FARM TENDER PROPERTY AUCTION - A120
(598) FARM TENDER PROPERTY AUCTION - A121
(797) (A122) FARM TENDER TOOWOOMBA YARD AUCTION
(799) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(800) WANGARATTA LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE STEER WEANER SALE
(018) GEMINI SUFFOLK & WHITE SUFFOLK 10TH ANNUAL SUMMER SALE
(803) WEST WYALONG ANNUAL FEBRUARY SHEEP SALE
(801) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
(906) LAWSONS ANGUS ALBANY FEBRUARY SALE
Thursday, 4 February 2021
(806) TAS SHEEP SALE
(808) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 5 February 2021
(814) TAS CATTLE SALE
(815) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(817) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(818) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(824) WANGARATTA LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE HEIFER WEANER SALE
(820) AMARULA DORPER & WHITE DORPER 18TH ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(823) ANNUAL BARELLAN 1ST CROSS EWE SALE
(821) NUTRIEN ONLINE AG MULTI-VENDOR FARM MACHINERY AUCTION #8
(825) ARKLE ANGUS BULL SALE
(827) BOYANUP STORE CATTLE SALE
Monday, 8 February 2021
(831) JB ANGUS BULL SALE
(832) YARRAM PARK 2021 HEREFORD BULL SALE
(833) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
(705) (A116) FARM TENDER SINGLE VENDOR AUCTION CLEARANCE SALE
(837) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(838) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(840) GLENELLERSLIE HEREFORD & POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
(841) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(842) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(845) SOUTHEND MURRAY GREY BULL SALE
(844) LITTLE MEADOWS ANGUS
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
(847) (A123) FARM TENDER MULTI-VENDOR AUCTION
(848) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(849) BELLEVUE ‘TOP UP YOUR TEAM’ AUTUMN JOINING DORPER & WHITE DORPER ONLINE RAM SALE 2021
(852) REDMAW DAIRY HEIFER SALE
(850) LAKESIDE SIMMENTALS ANNUAL SALE
(853) A/C PJ & KD LUMSDEN “BAMBOO DAM” CLEARING SALE, KAMARAH NSW
(851) ELDERS STUD STOCK WAGYU GENETICS AUCTION
(854) MONTERY MURRAY GREY & ANGUS BULL SALE_
Thursday, 11 February 2021
(857) TAS SHEEP SALE
(861) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(862) WOONALLEE 14TH ANNUAL ELITE PRODUCTION SALE
(863) BLACKROCK ANGUS BULL SALE
(864) RESTORED VINTAGE FARM MACHINERY SALE - JURIEN BAY, WA
Friday, 12 February 2021
(870) TAS CATTLE SALE
(871) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(873) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(874) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(876) GRANITE RIDGE 14TH ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(877) MOUNT WILLIAM CHAROLAIS SALE
(878) "GWINGANNA"- BRIAN O'HALLORAN & CO PROPETY AUCTION
Saturday, 13 February 2021
(883) KERINGA ANGUS ANNUAL SALE
(884) ‘LAZY ACRES’ INVITATIONAL BOER GOAT SALE
Monday, 15 February 2021
(890) FEBRUARY ALL BREEDS BULL & FEMALE SALE DAY 1
(894) GLENTREVOR HEREFORD BULL SALE
(891) STONEY POINT PERFORMANCE ANGUS BULL SALE
(892) CONSOLIDATED RED ANGUS BULL SALE
(893) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
(899) FEBRUARY ALL BREEDS BULL & FEMALE SALE DAY 2
(913) ELDERS WA EWE SALE
(901) HAZELDEAN ANGUS SA BULL SALE
(902) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(903) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(910) GATES PERFORMANCE GENETICS MATERNAL COMPOSITE AND WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(912) TATTYKEEL & CAMDEN VALLEY AUSTRALIAN WHITE SALE
(907) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(911) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(909) NAMPARA PASTORAL CO ANGUS BULL SALE
(914) WILLANDRA SIMMENTAL AND RED ANGUS
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
(915) (A124) FARM TENDER SINGLE VENDOR AUCTION CLEARANCE SALE
(921) MERINGUR FARMING PLANT & EQUIPMENT, LIVESTOCK (PROPERTY SOLD) MERINGUR VIC
(916) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(037) ANNALARA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(053) GLATZ’S BLACK ANGUS 14TH CATTLEMAN’S BULL SALE
(920) YAVENVALE POLL HEREFORD 22ND ANNUAL BULL SALE
(054) MANDAYEN 2021 ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 18 February 2021
(927) TAS SHEEP SALE
(929) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 19 February 2021
(937) TAS CATTLE SALE
(938) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(940) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(941) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(943) MARYVALE LIMOUSIN & ANGUS 'POWER IN THE PEDIGREE' BULL & ELITE FEMALE SALE
(944) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER SALE
(945) BOONAROO ANGUS BULL SALE
(822) INDURO WHITE SUFFOLK INAUGURAL EWE LAMB SALE
(947) CLAREMONT ANGUS BULL SALE
(946) GOOLAGONG SANTA GERTRUDIS & ANGUS SALE
(948) NUTRIEN ONLINE AG MULTI-VENDOR FARM MACHINERY AUCTION #9
Monday, 22 February 2021
(960) THE ESTATE OF JJ MANSELL CLEARING SALE (PROPERTY SOLD)
(963) SUGARLOAF CREEK HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(961) ALLENDALE & DAYS WHITEFACE POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
(964) KOOJAN HILLS ANGUS & MELALEUCA MURRAY GREY BULL SALE
(962) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
(967) (A125) FARM TENDER SINGLE VENDOR AUCTION
(969) LINDSAY MURRAY GREY PRODUCTION SALE
(970) MORGANVALE ANNUAL BULL PRODUCTION SALE
(971) INJEMIRA 50TH ANNUAL POLL HEREFORD PRODUCTION SALE
(972) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(973) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(975) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(976) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(978) KERLSON PINES AND OAK DOWNS POLL HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(979) COONAMBLE ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
(986) (A126) FARM TENDER MULTI-VENDOR AUCTION
(990) LOELIGER CLEARING SALE, LUBECK VIC
(987) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(989) KERLSON PINES STUD HERD DISPERSAL
Thursday, 25 February 2021
(995) TAS SHEEP SALE
(996) BARWIDGEE ANGUS BULL SALE
(997) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(998) RAVEN LIMOUSIN 2021 BULL SALE
Friday, 26 February 2021
(200) TAS CATTLE SALE
(201) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(203) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(204) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(208) NUTRIEN MULTI VENDOR VEHICLES, FORKLIFTS & FARM EQUIPMENT, TAS
(209) GLENALADALE - NUTRIEN HARCOURTS TAMWORTH PROPERTY AUCTION
(206) GLENDAN PARK HEREFORDS & ADAMELUCA ANGUS BULL SALE
(207) VENTURON PRODUCTION BULL SALE
Saturday, 27 February 2021
(215) PAKENHAM VINTAGE TRACTORS, VEHICLES AND MACHINERY SALE
Monday, 1 March 2021
(051) DUNOON ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
(005) (A127) FARM TENDER SINGLE VENDOR AUCTION
(031) ELDERS WA EWE SALE
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
(006) (A128) FARM TENDER MULTI-VENDOR AUCTION
(002) TARCOMBE HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(013) TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(038) HUON CHAROLIAS STUD SALE
Thursday, 4 March 2021
(029) MIDLAND CATTLE BREEDERS GINGIN BULL SALE
Friday, 5 March 2021
(605) VINTAGE TRACTOR SALE, DUBBO NSW
(014) TEAM TE MANIA ONLINE COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE
(039) WORMBETE SIMMENTAL STUD SALE
(12) JA MCGREGOR LIVESTOCK & PROPERTY - AUTUMN FEATURE FEMALE SALE
(041) NUTRIEN ONLINE AG MULTI-VENDOR FARM MACHINERY AUCTION #10
Monday, 8 March 2021
(034) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL & SIM ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
(019) RENNYLEA ON PROPERTY AUTUMN BULL SALE
(003) WHELA PARK CLEARING SALE, FINLEY NSW
(007) WHELA PARK CLEARING SALE, FINLEY NSW
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
(008) (A129) FARM TENDER SUNDRIES AUCTION
(076) WIRRUNA AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 11 March 2021
(020) ‘YARRABEE’ BOER GOAT STUD SALE
Friday, 12 March 2021
(032) PALGROVE 'WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY' FEMALE SALE
(022) KENMERE CHAROLAIS 8TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY SALE
(036) BOWMAN PERFORMANCE GENETICS ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 15 March 2021
(009) NUTRIEN AG SOLUTIONS NYNGAN MULTI VENDOR MACHINERY SALE
(088) ELRIDGE CHAROLAIS ON-PROPERTY FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
(011) (A130) FARM TENDER SINGLE VENDOR AUCTION
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
(012) (A131) FARM TENDER MULTI-VENDOR AUCTION
(040) LONDAVRA ANGUS BULL SALE_
Thursday, 18 March 2021
(968) PARINGA CHAROLAIS FINAL BULL SALE
(010) 19TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
Friday, 19 March 2021
(057) RANGAN CHAROLAIS 2021 BULL SALE
(042) NUTRIEN ONLINE AG MULTI-VENDOR FARM MACHINERY AUCTION #11
Monday, 22 March 2021
(027) BURRAWANG DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(030) MAWARRA GENETICS 48TH ANNUAL SALE
(079) LANDFALL AUTUMN ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
(016) (A132) FARM TENDER MULTI-VENDOR AUCTION
(086) STONEY POINT PERFORMANCE ANGUS 1ST STAGE STUD DISPERSAL
(052) FRONTIER LIMOUSIN HERD DISPERSAL SALE
Thursday, 25 March 2021
(015) 2021 NARACOORTE SHORTHORN INVITATIONAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
(021) (A133) FARM TENDER ELMORE YARD AUCTION
Friday, 9 April 2021
(049) NUTRIEN ONLINE AG MULTI-VENDOR FARM MACHINERY AUCTION #12
Friday, 16 April 2021
(026) LIBERTY CHAROLAIS & SHORTHORN YEARLING BULL SALE
Saturday, 24 April 2021
(050) 021 MURRAY GREY SOCIETY NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 30 April 2021
(059) RED ANGUS INVITATIONAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
(087) STONEY POINT ‘READY TO WORK’ ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 6 May 2021
(060) HAZELDEAN ANGUS 2021 AUTUMN BULL SALE
Thursday, 13 May 2021
(024) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS ON FARM ANNUAL SALE
Thursday, 20 May 2021
(033) DSK CHAROLAIS STUD WHOLE OF HERD SALE
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
(077) CASCASE POLL HEREFORD ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 23 July 2021
(023) GLEN INNES HEREFORD BULL SALE
Monday, 2 August 2021
(061) SEIFERT BELMONT RED BULL & FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
(025) EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 6 August 2021
(028) MOOGENILLA ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 9 August 2021
(004) ST. GEORGE DORPER RAM SALE
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
(043) 9TH ANNUAL PENTIRE ANGUS SALE
Thursday, 12 August 2021
(035) DSK 28TH ANNUAL ANGUS AND CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Sunday, 15 August 2021
(900) BETHEL QUARRIES SAND AND GRAVEL AUCTION, SOUTHERN QUEENSLAND
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
(062) HAZELDEAN ANGUS 2021 NEW ENGLAND BULL SALE
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
(044) MALLEETECH POLL MERINO SALE
Thursday, 26 August 2021
(080) RENNYLEA SPRING ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 2 September 2021
(063) HAZELDEAN ANGUS 2021 SPRING BULL SALE
Thursday, 9 September 2021
(045) ILLOURA WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
Friday, 17 September 2021
(064) THE GLEN 51ST ANNUAL BULL SALE
(078) GAMADALE AUSTRALIAN WHITES 5TH ANNUAL SALE
Friday, 24 September 2021
(017) 2021 BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Thursday, 7 October 2021
(001) ANDEN WHITE SUFFOLK & ULTRA WHITE RAM SALE
Monday, 11 October 2021
(048) BURRAWANG DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(046) WARATAH WHITE SUFFOLKS SALE
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
(047) GEMINI 23RD ANNUAL SPRING SALE
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
(065) HAZELDEAN ANGUS 2021 NORTHERN PERFORMANCE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top