Today's Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2019 8:31 AM

(608) MOSQUITO CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(619) TAS SHEEP
(621) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(622) COFFIN CREEK ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
(623) MALLEETECH POLL MERINO RAM SALE

Upcoming Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2019 8:31 AM

Friday, 23 August 2019
(625) TAS CATTLE SALE
(626) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(627) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(628) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(632) COOLIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(629) LONGYARD LIMOUSIN BULL SALE
(067) KO ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
(630) KILBURNIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(633) RABOBANK KATANNING SHEEP EXPO RAM SALE
Saturday, 24 August 2019
(635) BIMBADEEN BRANGUS LIVE SALE
(636) BIMBADEEN BRANGUS HELMSMAN SALE
(634) BANNABY ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Monday, 26 August 2019
(638) MOREE REAL ESTATE MACHINERY SALE
(639) HILLSTON & IVANHOE DISTRICTS CLEARING SALE
(641) QATC HORSE SALE
(642) INFANT BASE POWDER AUCTION
(640) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
(643) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(644) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(645) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
(649) BURENDA ANGUS 11TH ANNUAL ROMA BULL SALE
(651) ARDROSSAN ANGUS BULL SALE
(653) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS SPRING BULL & FEMALE SALE
(655) SUSSEX CLEARING SALE
Thursday, 29 August 2019
(657) TAS SHEEP SALE
(065) RENNYLEA ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(670) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(671) FUTURITY SHORTHORNS & TEMANA CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(684) GILMANDYKE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 30 August 2019
(675) TAS CATTLE SALE
(676) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(677) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(678) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(682) CHOICE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(683) DUNOON ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(681) WAGYU FULLBLOOD SALE
Monday, 2 September 2019
(010) ROSSKIN ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(691) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
(696) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(695) HAZELDEAN SPRING BULL SALE
(697) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(698) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(699) COOTA PARK BLUE-E ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
(702) DORPER SOCIETY 2019 NATIONAL SALE
(703) KENNYS CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(704) HICKS BEEF SPRING BULL SALE
Thursday, 5 September 2019
(708) TAS SHEEP SALE
(006) KANIMBLA POLL HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(710) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(714) ILLOURA WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(713) CHALLARA POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Friday, 6 September 2019
(717) TAS CATTLE SALE
(718) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(728) ADELAIDE MERINO RAM SALE
(719) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(720) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(725) BANQUET ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(652) MILWILLAH ANGUS BULL SALE
(722) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SALE
(723) FOCUS ON FLECKVIEH FEMALE & BULL SALE
(724) KAROO ANGUS BULL SALE
(726) REILAND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(727) MURRAY BRIDGE OFF SHEARS SALE
Sunday, 8 September 2019
(729) AUSTRALASIAN WHITE SUFFOLK NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(730) AUSTRALASIAN DORSET CHAMPIONSHIPS SHOW & SALE
Monday, 9 September 2019
(736) WA CATTLE
(732) RIVERINA STOCKFEEDS NATIONAL BRAFORD SALE
(737) HILLSTON STORE SHEEP SALE
(734) KERIN POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
(744) ELDERS WA FORWARD SALE LAMB AUCTION
(740) LEAHCIM POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(741) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(749) MELASHDAN DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(742) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(743) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
(747) AUCTIONSPLUS MACHINERY SALES
(750) TALBALBA HEREFORDS 2019 BULL SALE
(752) BEN NEVIS ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(751) LANDFALL ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(753) FARRER WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
Thursday, 12 September 2019
(755) TAS SHEEP SALE
(758) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(757) DALKEITH POLL HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 13 September 2019
(761) TAS CATTLE SALE
(760) FEEDER SALE
(762) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(763) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(764) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(765) PALGROVE CHAROLAIS & ULTRABLACK ANNUAL BULL SALE
(766) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN SPRING BULL SALE
(767) BUNDARA DOWNS 23RD ANNUAL RAM SALE
(768) WEEBOLLABOLLA SHORTHORNS 2019 BULL SALE
(769) JAROBEE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Saturday, 14 September 2019
(772) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER 2019 RAM SALE
Monday, 16 September 2019
(778) ANTIQUE ONLINE AUCTION A/C GRAHAM AND DAL BERRY
(777) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
(780) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(781) SANTA CENTRAL SALE
(782) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(783) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(784) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(785) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(786) EAST MUNDALLA RAM SALE
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
(790) WANGANELLA & POLL BOONOKE RAM SALE
Thursday, 19 September 2019
(792) TAS SHEEP SALE
(803) GREENUP EIDSVOLD STATION SANTA SELECT SALE
(795) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(796) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET
Friday, 20 September 2019
(799) TAS CATTLE SALE
(800) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(801) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(802) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(805) GAMADALE AUSTRALIAN WHITES ANNUAL SALE
(804) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE SPRING 2019
(806) THE GLEN ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Monday, 23 September 2019
(814) 5 STAR SENEPOL BULL SALE
(810) WOODPARK POLL MERINO STUD RAM SALE
(811) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2019 BULL SALE
(813) ASHMORE WHITE SUFFOLKS SALE
(812) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
(815) ROSEVALE SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
(816) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(817) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(818) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
(825) BARLOO MERINO AND POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Thursday, 26 September 2019
(828) TAS SHEEP SALE
(830) CLUDEN NEWRY SPRING YEARLING ANGUS BULL SALE
(829) PARINGA ANGUS, RED ANGUS & STABILIZER BULL SALE
(831) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 27 September 2019
(835) TAS CATTLE SALE
(834) FEEDER SALE
(836) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(837) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(838) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(840) ROCKINGHAM SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
(839) RED ROCK WHITE DORPERS
Sunday, 29 September 2019
(844) MELBOURNE ROYAL FEATURE ANGUS SALE
Monday, 30 September 2019
(847) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
(854) DELL DORPERS & AFRICAN & DUMISA WHITE DORPERS
(007) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLKS & MATERNALS SALE
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
(095) TA FIELD ESTATES - WYVERN MERINO STORE SHEEP SALE
(085) GLENDEMAR MPM RAM SALE
Thursday, 3 October 2019
(035) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
(088) ANDEN RAM SALE
Friday, 4 October 2019
(037) MOOJEPIN MULTI PURPOSE MERINO RAM SALE
Monday, 7 October 2019
(087) CLOVEN HILLS RAM SALE
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
(003) BAUER BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
(033) HILLCROFT RAM SALE
(027) WOODYARRUP MERINO & POLL MERINO STUD
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
(002) INVERBRACKIE BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE & MINI AUCTION
Thursday, 10 October 2019
(004) DEPTA GROVE WHITE SUFFOLKS EWE & RAM SALE
(089) DERRYNOCK POLL DORSETS RAM SALE
(091) NORTH SOUTH BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
Friday, 11 October 2019
(090) CASHMORE OAKLEA RAM SALE
(093) ELLA MATTA WHITE SUFFOLK, POLL MERINO & MATERNAL COMPOSITE RAM SALE
(001) LAMEROO OFF SHEARS SALE
Monday, 14 October 2019
(918) WARATAH WHITE SUFFOLK ANNUAL SALE
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
(927) GEMINI 21ST ANNUAL SPRING SALE
Thursday, 17 October 2019
(086) NINDOOINBAH BULL SALE
(097) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET SALE
(044) KAYA DORPER RAM SALE
Saturday, 19 October 2019
(075) PREMIER MURRAY GREY SALE
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
(094) NORTH SOUTH 1ST CROSS PROGENY SALE
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
(039) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Saturday, 30 November 2019
(050) 2019 DALBY AUSTRALIAN STOCK HORSE SALE - DAY 1
Sunday, 1 December 2019
(060) 2019 DALBY AUSTRALIAN STOCK HORSE SALE - DAY 2
Thursday, 12 December 2019
(096) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top