Upcoming Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 11/12/2017 8:13 PM

Tuesday, 12 December 2017
(858) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(861) TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW
(862) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - VIC, SA & TAS
Thursday, 14 December 2017
(866) TAS SHEEP
(868) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 15 December 2017
(870) TAS CATTLE
(871) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(873) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(875) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 18 December 2017
(880) WA SHEEP
(881) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
(883) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(885) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(886) TUESDAY SHEEP
Friday, 29 December 2017
(012) SOUTH WEST VICTORIA LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE WARRNAMBOOL F1 CATTLE SALE
Friday, 5 January 2018
(892) TAS CATTLE
(914) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(893) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(894) EASTERN STATES
(897) INAUGURAL ONLINE GROW SAFE WEANER SALE
Monday, 8 January 2018
(899) WA SHEEP
(900) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
(902) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(904) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(905) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 11 January 2018
(910) TAS SHEEP
(911) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 12 January 2018
(913) TAS CATTLE
(916) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(917) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 15 January 2018
(924) WA SHEEP
(925) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
(927) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(929) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(930) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 18 January 2018
(935) TAS SHEEP
(936) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 19 January 2018
(938) TAS CATTLE
(939) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(941) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(942) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 22 January 2018
(949) WA SHEEP
(950) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
(952) BELOWRIE WHITE DORPER STUD SALE
(953) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(955) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(956) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 25 January 2018
(961) TAS SHEEP
(962) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 26 January 2018
(964) TAS CATTLE
(965) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(966) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 29 January 2018
(973) WA SHEEP
(974) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
(975) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(977) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(978) TUESDAY SHEEP
(981) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLKS & MATERNAL SALE
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
(982) GNADBRO PASTORAL CO INAUGURAL 1ST CROSS EWE LAMB SALE
Thursday, 1 February 2018
(985) TAS SHEEP
(986) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 2 February 2018
(988) TAS CATTLE
(989) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(991) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(992) EASTERN STATES
(996) PETALI POLL MERINO AND WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
(997) AYRVALE ANGUS BULL SALE
(995) AMARULA DORPER SALE
Monday, 5 February 2018
(102) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL SALE
(104) WA SHEEP
(105) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
(107) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(109) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(110) TUESDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
(113) ANNALARA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Thursday, 8 February 2018
(116) TAS SHEEP
(117) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 9 February 2018
(119) TAS CATTLE
(120) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(121) EASTERN STATES
(124) DAVELLE SOUTH DEVON SALE
Monday, 12 February 2018
(128) WA SHEEP
(129) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
(131) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(133) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(134) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 15 February 2018
(139) TAS SHEEP
(140) THURSDAY SHEEP
Friday, 16 February 2018
(142) TAS CATTLE
(143) AUCTIONSPLUS WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(145) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(146) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 19 February 2018
(153) WA SHEEP
(154) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
(156) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(158) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(159) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 22 February 2018
(165) TAS SHEEP
(167) THURSDAY SHEEP
(166) RAVEN LIMOUSINS SALE
Friday, 23 February 2018
(169) TAS CATTLE
(170) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(171) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 26 February 2018
(178) WA SHEEP
(179) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
(181) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(183) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(184) TUESDAY SHEEP
Thursday, 1 March 2018
(010) HICKS BEEF AUTUMN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
(014) TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
(007) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 15 March 2018
(005) WATTLETOP ANGUS COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL
Friday, 16 March 2018
(006) DULVERTON ANGUS STUD FEMALE SALE
Saturday, 15 September 2018
(100) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top