Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 6/03/2021 9:32 AM

Monday, 8 March 2021
(301) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL & SIM ANGUS BULL SALE
(302) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
(307) RENNYLEA ON PROPERTY AUTUMN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
(322) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(323) WIRRUNA AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
(324) RIDDELLVUE ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(325) ALPINE ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(326) SHERON FARMS ANGUS SALE
Thursday, 11 March 2021
(335) POWRANNA "ANGUS FEATURE" WEANER CATTLE SALE - ELDERS
(333) KANIMBLA POLL HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 12 March 2021
(340) TAS CATTLE SALE
(341) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(343) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(344) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(349) MYANGA ANGUS BLOOD SALE
(350) REILAND GENETICS FEATURE FEMALE SALE
(346) PALGROVE 'WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY' FEMALE SALE
(347) KENMERE CHAROLAIS 8TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY SALE
(348) BOWMAN PERFORMANCE GENETICS ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 15 March 2021
(361) ELRIDGE CHAROLAIS 30 YEAR CELEBRATION FEMALE SALE
(365) ENNERDALE POLL HEREFORD
(362) QUARTERWAY ANGUS BULL SALE
(363) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
(378) GDL PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(377) PRIME ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
(381) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(382) NEWCOMEN HEREFORDS SALE
(013) WA SUPREME BULL SALE
Thursday, 18 March 2021
(396) WVLX MORTLAKE MARCH STORE CATTLE SALE
(391) PARINGA CHAROLAIS FINAL BULL SALE
(392) 19TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
(394) NUTRIEN POWRANNA WEANER SALE
(397) MONARO FEATURE WEANER SALE
Friday, 19 March 2021
(400) TAS CATTLE SALE
(401) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(403) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(404) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(406) RANGAN CHAROLAIS 2021 BULL SALE
(410) 3RD SOUTH AUSTRALIAN CHAROLAIS SALE
(409) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN AUTUMN BULL SALE
(402) ELDERS BOYANUP STORE CATTLE SALE
Monday, 22 March 2021
(424) OSULLIVANS “LADIES IN BLACK” LIMOUSIN FEMALE SALE
(421) MAWARRA GENETICS 48TH ANNUAL SALE
(422) LANDFALL AUTUMN ANGUS BULL SALE
(423) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
(430) CLUDEN NEWRY ANGUS BULL SALE
(438) CHALE ANGUS AND ENFIELD RED ANGUS BULL SALE
(436) RICHMOND HILL ANGUS SALE
(437) TAMAROO ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
(441) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(447) 2021 CODENWARRA WAGYU FULLBLOOD SALE
(448) C&M LIVESTOCK CONSULTING POWRANNA WEANER SALE
(443) FRONTIERE LIMOUSIN HERD DISPERSAL SALE
(444) PINORA ANGUS BULL SALE
(442) STONEY POINT PERFORMANCE ANGUS 1ST STAGE STUD DISPERSAL - DAY 1
Thursday, 25 March 2021
(455) STONEY POINT PERFORMANCE ANGUS 1ST STAGE STUD DISPERSAL - DAY 2
(458) NARACOORTE MARCH STORE CATTLE SALE
(456) REMOLEA ONLINE OPPORTUNITY FEMALE SALE
(459) POWRANNA "HEREFORD FEATURE" WEANER CATTLE SALE - ELDERS
(451) KELLY ANGUS BULL SALE
(454) GLENLEA BEEF "DAWN OF THE DECADE" CHAROLAIS FEMALE SALE
(453) 2021 NARACOORTE SHORTHORN INVITATIONAL BULL SALE
Friday, 26 March 2021
(460) TAS CATTLE SALE
(461) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(463) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(464) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(467) MERLEWOOD ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(466) JAD SPECKLE PARK SALE 2021
(471) BROOKLANA ANGUS FEMALE SALE
(468) WALMONA INVITATION SANTA BULL SALE
Monday, 29 March 2021
(480) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
(490) LEAWOOD ANGUS AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
(496) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(497) GREEN TRIANGLE MURRAY GREY SALE
Thursday, 1 April 2021
(501) TAS CATTLE SALE
(502) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(503) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(504) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(505) MELDON PARK SIMMENTAL FEMALE SALE
Saturday, 3 April 2021
(507) RAS ANGUS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Monday, 5 April 2021
(052) BROOKLANA ANGUS ONLINE BULL SALE
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
(508) WA CATTLE SALE
(055) BIARA SANTA GERTRUDIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 7 April 2021
(514) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(515) EUROA APRIL STORE CATTLE SALE
(516) ABSOLUTE AUTUMN BULL SALE
Thursday, 8 April 2021
(518) KAPUTAR PASTORAL COMPANY (COMPLETE FULL BLOOD JAPANESE BLACK WAGYU HERD)
(520) QUAMBY PLAINS 37TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 9 April 2021
(521) TAS CATTLE SALE
(522) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(523) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(524) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(526) GUILFORD POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Monday, 12 April 2021
(057) NESLO FEMALE BRAHMAN DISPERSAL SALE
(529) WA CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
(535) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(536) RIGA ANGUS 2021 ANGUS BULL SALE
(059) MORDALLUP ANNUAL ANGUS YEARLING BULL SALE
Thursday, 15 April 2021
(539) NUTRIEN POWRANNA WEANER SALE
(581) MONARO FEATURE WEANER SALE
Friday, 16 April 2021
(542) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(543) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(544) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(545) JAROBEE ANGUS BULL SALE
(546) LIBERTY CHAROLAIS & SHORTHORN YEARLING BULL SALE
Monday, 19 April 2021
(548) RAVENSDALE POLL HEREFORDS INAUGURAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
(549) WA CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
(580) SPRYS SHORTHORNS & ANGUS 57 YEARS OF BREEDING BULLS, DONORS & GENETICS SALE
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
(554) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
(556) REILAND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Thursday, 22 April 2021
(559) BELMORE SHORTHORN BULL SALE
Friday, 23 April 2021
(560) TAS CATTLE SALE
(561) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(562) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(563) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Saturday, 24 April 2021
(564) 021 MURRAY GREY SOCIETY NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Monday, 26 April 2021
(566) WA CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
(571) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
Friday, 30 April 2021
(574) TAS CATTLE SALE
(575) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(576) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(577) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(578) RED ANGUS INVITATIONAL BULL SALE
Monday, 3 May 2021
(010) WOODBOURN MURRAY GREY SALE
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
(076) ROSSKIN ANGUS & CHAROLAIS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(087) STONEY POINT ‘READY TO WORK’ ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 6 May 2021
(060) HAZELDEAN ANGUS 2021 AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 7 May 2021
(030) HQYA BEEF AUCTION PROUDLY PARTNERED BY JARRAH GENETICS
(011) STANFORD POLL HEREFORDS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Thursday, 13 May 2021
(019) HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA WODONGA NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(024) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS ON FARM ANNUAL SALE
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
(029) REILAND ANGUS HELMSMAN SALE
Thursday, 20 May 2021
(033) DSK CHAROLAIS STUD WHOLE OF HERD SALE
Friday, 28 May 2021
(032) ALUMY CREEK ANGUS SALE
Wednesday, 2 June 2021
(079) THE SPECIAL WAGYU FEMALE AUCTION
Wednesday, 9 June 2021
(082) THE FULLBLOOD WAGYU BULL AUCTION
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
(083) ELDERS STUD STOCK WAGYU GENETICS AUCTION
Friday, 18 June 2021
(020) 2021 RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW AND SALE
Monday, 28 June 2021
(039) INVITATIONAL NT SENEPOL SALE 2021
Thursday, 1 July 2021
(088) HARLEES LIMOUSINS BULL SALE
Thursday, 8 July 2021
(084) ALC BRAHMAN BULL SALE
Friday, 9 July 2021
(068) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORDS BULL & SELECT FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
(077) CASCASE POLL HEREFORD ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 23 July 2021
(023) GLEN INNES HEREFORD BULL SALE
Friday, 30 July 2021
(085) LAWSONS ANGUS ROMA BULL SALE
(006) KNOWLA LIVESTOCK BULL & FEMALE SALE
(086) MOOROOBIE ANGUS
Monday, 2 August 2021
(089) SEIFERT BELMONT RED BULL & FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 3 August 2021
(021) BALD BLAIR ANGUS 2021 BULL SALE
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
(025) EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 6 August 2021
(028) MOOGENILLA ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 12 August 2021
(065) HAZELDEAN ANGUS 2021 NORTHERN PERFORMANCE SALE
(035) DSK 28TH ANNUAL ANGUS AND CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Saturday, 14 August 2021
(043) 9TH ANNUAL PENTIRE ANGUS SALE
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
(062) HAZELDEAN ANGUS 2021 NEW ENGLAND BULL SALE
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
(091) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS AND BRANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 26 August 2021
(080) RENNYLEA SPRING ANGUS BULL SALE
(092) TALBALBA HEREFORDS 2021BULL SALE
Saturday, 28 August 2021
(093) MARCELLA ANGUS STUD SALE
Thursday, 2 September 2021
(063) HAZELDEAN ANGUS 2021 SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 3 September 2021
(094) BENJARRA LIMOUSIN 2021 BULL SALE
(022) REILAND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Thursday, 9 September 2021
(095) GLENISA ANGUS 2021 BULL SALE
Friday, 10 September 2021
(096) PALGROVE ANNUAL BULL SALE 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
(097) SANTA CENTRAL 2021 SALE
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
(098) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS AND BRANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 17 September 2021
(064) THE GLEN 51ST ANNUAL BULL SALE
(099) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS 2021 BULL SALE
Monday, 20 September 2021
(003) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2021 BULL SALE
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
(005) ROSEVALE SANTA GERTRUDIS 2021 BULL SALE
Thursday, 23 September 2021
(081) WACO SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
Monday, 27 September 2021
(015) GUNDA PARK ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
(066) MOONGANA SANTA GERTRUDIS STUD SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top