Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 26/04/2018 9:34 PM

Friday, 27 April 2018
(449) TAS CATTLE
(450) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(452) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(453) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(455) WATTLETOP ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL SALE - STAGE 2
Saturday, 28 April 2018
(272) DULVERTON ANGUS FEMALE PRODUCTION SALE
Monday, 30 April 2018
(464) WAGYU CONFERENCE CHARITY AUCTION (ONLINE ONLY)
(463) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
(470) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 3 May 2018
(477) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS SALE
(478) HAZELDEAN AUTUMN BULL SALE 2018
(473) WAGYU CONFERENCE CHARITY AUCTION (LIVE AUCTION)
Friday, 4 May 2018
(479) TAS CATTLE
(480) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(481) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(482) EASTERN STATES
(486) 2018 ELITE WAGYU SALE
Monday, 7 May 2018
(493) WA CATTLE
(494) WAGYU FULLBLOOD SALE - BEEF AUSTRALIA 2018
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
(501) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Friday, 11 May 2018
(510) TAS CATTLE
(511) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(512) EASTERN STATES
(516) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU SALE
(517) TOOKEY CREEK SANTA GERTRUDIS FEMALE SALE
Monday, 14 May 2018
(523) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
(540) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(542) PARINGA REFERENCE SIRE SEMEN SALE
Thursday, 17 May 2018
(547) HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA WODONGA NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 18 May 2018
(549) TAS CATTLE
(550) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(551) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(552) EASTERN STATES
(556) ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(557) NATURAL ANGUS SALE
Monday, 21 May 2018
(563) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
(571) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Friday, 25 May 2018
(581) TAS CATTLE
(582) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(583) EASTERN STATES
(587) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SALE
(588) SPERIBY NORTH BULL SALE
Monday, 28 May 2018
(595) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
(602) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 31 May 2018
(611) OUTWEST ANGUS SALE
Friday, 1 June 2018
(615) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(620) ALUMY CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 4 June 2018
(628) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
(631) HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
(634) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 7 June 2018
(637) BALD RIDGE WAGYU SALE
Friday, 8 June 2018
(641) TAS CATTLE
(642) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(943) EASTERN STATES
(646) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU SALE
Monday, 11 June 2018
(653) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
(657) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(660) 2018 NATIONAL SHORTHORN SHOW & SALE
Friday, 15 June 2018
(667) TAS CATTLE
(668) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(669) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(670) EASTERN STATES
(673) TANDARA ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 18 June 2018
(680) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
(687) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(661) FARRER MEMORIAL AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
(030) 2018 AUSTMETIC RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 22 June 2018
(696) TAS CATTLE
(697) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(698) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 25 June 2018
(705) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
(710) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Friday, 29 June 2018
(718) TAS CATTLE
(719) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(720) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(721) EASTERN STATES
(724) MATONI ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 2 July 2018
(009) TROPICAL INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE
Thursday, 5 July 2018
(013) BARANA SIMMENTALS ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
Friday, 6 July 2018
(006) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 13 July 2018
(008) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Friday, 27 July 2018
(003) MOOROOBIE ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
(004) EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS SALE
(025) HARDHAT ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 3 August 2018
(019) LAWSONS ANGUS 2018 ROMA BULL SALE
Monday, 6 August 2018
(021) GLENAVON ANGUS 34TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
(002) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
(010) WATTLETOP ANGUS BULL SALE
Saturday, 11 August 2018
(015) PENTIRE ANGUS 2018 ANNUAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
(022) TE MANIA ANGUS NORTHERN SPRING SALE
Thursday, 16 August 2018
(001) 24TH HAZELDEAN NORTHERN PERFORMANCE BULL SALE
Friday, 17 August 2018
(014) BOOROOMOOKA ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
(016) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORD SPRING BULL & FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 23 August 2018
(012) COFFIN CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
(032) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL
Friday, 31 August 2018
(028) LONGYARD LIMOUSIN SALE
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
(033) HAZELDEAN SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 7 September 2018
(007) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 21 September 2018
(018) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 24 September 2018
(017) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2018 BULL SALE
Thursday, 4 October 2018
(031) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 2 November 2018
(011) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top