Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 9/04/2020 4:53 PM

Tuesday, 14 April 2020
(614) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
(618) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
(615) RIGA ANGUS 2020 BULL SALE
Thursday, 16 April 2020
(621) WVLX MORTLAKE APRIL STORE CATTLE SALE
Friday, 17 April 2020
(622) TAS CATTLE SALE
(623) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(624) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(625) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(626) RED REFLECTIONS SALE
Monday, 20 April 2020
(628) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
(635) SPRYS SHORTHORN & ANGUS 56 YEARS OF BREEDING BULL & GENETIC SALE
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
(634) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
(636) REILAND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 24 April 2020
(642) TAS CATTLE SALE
(643) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(644) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(645) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 27 April 2020
(649) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
(654) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 30 April 2020
(659) BELMORE SHORTHORNS 2020 BULL SALE
Friday, 1 May 2020
(660) TAS CATTLE SALE
(665) 2020 LIMOUSIN NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(661) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(662) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(663) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(667) LAWSONS ANGUS ALBANY HELMSMAN SALE
Monday, 4 May 2020
(675) QUAMBY PLAINS POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
(676) WA CATTLE
(586) GOONDOOLA TRADE SECRET GENETIC AUCTION
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
(682) GUILFORD POLL HEREFORDS 46TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 6 May 2020
(686) STONEY POINT ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 7 May 2020
(692) HAZELDEAN ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE 2020
(693) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 8 May 2020
(696) TAS CATTLE SALE
(697) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(698) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(699) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(701) SANTA CENTRAL FEMALE SALE
(700) LIBERTY CHAROLAIS AND SHORTHORN YEARLING BULL SALE
Monday, 11 May 2020
(707) WOODBOURN MURRAY GREY BULL & FEMALE SALE
(708) WA CATTLE
Thursday, 14 May 2020
(721) 2020 WODONGA HEREFORD NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 15 May 2020
(728) TAS CATTLE SALE
(729) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(730) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(731) FRIDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
Monday, 18 May 2020
(739) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
(744) REILAND ANGUS PRIVATE TREATY BULL SALE
Friday, 22 May 2020
(756) TAS CATTLE SALE
(757) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(758) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(759) FRIDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
(760) ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Monday, 25 May 2020
(765) WA CATTLE
Thursday, 28 May 2020
(780) OUTWEST ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 29 May 2020
(783) TAS CATTLE SALE
(784) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(785) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(786) FRIDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
(787) ALUMY CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
(008) 2020 HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA DUBBO NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 5 June 2020
(006) TALOOBY BULL & COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
(007) THE LAND RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Monday, 22 June 2020
(036) 2020 NT INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE
Thursday, 2 July 2020
(059) BOORAGUL ANGUS 2020 BULL SALE
Friday, 10 July 2020
(009) BARANA ANNUAL BULL AND FEMALE SALE 2020
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
(003) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 24 July 2020
(026) MOOROOBIE ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 30 July 2020
(028) SEIFERT BELMONT RED BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 31 July 2020
(060) KNOWLA LIVESTOCK BULL SALE 2020
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
(029) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE 2020
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
(024) EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS 2020 BULL SALE
Friday, 7 August 2020
(016) OLDFIELDS POLL HEREFORDS BULL SALE
Saturday, 8 August 2020
(057) PENTIRE ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
(030) TE MANIA NORTHERN SPRING BULL SALE
Thursday, 13 August 2020
(037) DSK ANGUS BULL SALE
(038) HAZELDEAN NORTHERN ANGUS PERFORMANCE BULL SALE 2020
Friday, 14 August 2020
(039) LAWSONS ANGUS ROMA BULL SALE 2020
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
(018) BENELKAY SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE 2020
Friday, 21 August 2020
(019) KO ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
(012) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL SALE
(048) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS SPRING BULL & FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 27 August 2020
(046) TALBALBA HEREFORDS 2020 BULL SALE
(040) RENNYLEA ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(021) FUTURITY SHORTHORNS & TEMANA CHAROLAIS BULL SALE 2020
Friday, 28 August 2020
(023) IRONBARK POLL HEREFORDS
(041) HAZELDEAN ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
(047) DARLEY WAGYU STUD AUSTRALIA
Wednesday, 2 September 2020
(042) HICKS BEEF SPRING COMPOSITE AND RED ANGUS BULL SALE
(350) KENNYS CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 4 September 2020
(022) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SPRING BULL SALE
(054) BENJARRA LIMOUSIN SALE
(011) REILAND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 11 September 2020
(050) PALGROVE CHAROLAIS & ULTRABLACK ANNUAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
(004) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(051) SANTA CENTRAL 2020 SALE
Friday, 18 September 2020
(043) ASCOT CHAROLAIS AND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 21 September 2020
(052) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2020 BULL SALE
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
(053) ROSEVALE SANTA GERTRUDIS 2020 SALE
Friday, 25 September 2020
(044) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN SPRING SALE
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
(049) SUMMIT LIVESTOCK SPRING SELECTION HEIFER & EMBRYO SALE
Thursday, 8 October 2020
(013) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
(005) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top