Today's cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2019 8:30 AM

(622) COFFIN CREEK ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE

Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2019 8:30 AM

Friday, 23 August 2019
(625) TAS CATTLE SALE
(626) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(627) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(628) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(632) COOLIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(629) LONGYARD LIMOUSIN BULL SALE
(067) KO ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
(630) KILBURNIE ANGUS BULL SALE
Saturday, 24 August 2019
(635) BIMBADEEN BRANGUS LIVE SALE
(636) BIMBADEEN BRANGUS HELMSMAN SALE
(634) BANNABY ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Monday, 26 August 2019
(640) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
(649) BURENDA ANGUS 11TH ANNUAL ROMA BULL SALE
(651) ARDROSSAN ANGUS BULL SALE
(653) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS SPRING BULL & FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 29 August 2019
(065) RENNYLEA ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(671) FUTURITY SHORTHORNS & TEMANA CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(684) GILMANDYKE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 30 August 2019
(675) TAS CATTLE SALE
(676) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(677) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(678) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(682) CHOICE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(683) DUNOON ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(681) WAGYU FULLBLOOD SALE
Monday, 2 September 2019
(010) ROSSKIN ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(691) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
(695) HAZELDEAN SPRING BULL SALE
(699) COOTA PARK BLUE-E ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
(703) KENNYS CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(704) HICKS BEEF SPRING BULL SALE
Thursday, 5 September 2019
(006) KANIMBLA POLL HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 6 September 2019
(717) TAS CATTLE SALE
(718) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(719) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(720) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(725) BANQUET ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(652) MILWILLAH ANGUS BULL SALE
(722) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SALE
(723) FOCUS ON FLECKVIEH FEMALE & BULL SALE
(724) KAROO ANGUS BULL SALE
(726) REILAND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 9 September 2019
(736) WA CATTLE
(732) RIVERINA STOCKFEEDS NATIONAL BRAFORD SALE
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
(750) TALBALBA HEREFORDS 2019 BULL SALE
(752) BEN NEVIS ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(751) LANDFALL ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Thursday, 12 September 2019
(757) DALKEITH POLL HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 13 September 2019
(761) TAS CATTLE SALE
(760) FEEDER SALE
(762) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(763) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(764) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(765) PALGROVE CHAROLAIS & ULTRABLACK ANNUAL BULL SALE
(766) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN SPRING BULL SALE
(768) WEEBOLLABOLLA SHORTHORNS 2019 BULL SALE
(769) JAROBEE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 16 September 2019
(777) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
(780) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(781) SANTA CENTRAL SALE
Thursday, 19 September 2019
(803) GREENUP EIDSVOLD STATION SANTA SELECT SALE
Friday, 20 September 2019
(799) TAS CATTLE SALE
(800) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(801) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(802) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(804) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE SPRING 2019
(806) THE GLEN ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Monday, 23 September 2019
(814) 5 STAR SENEPOL BULL SALE
(811) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2019 BULL SALE
(812) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
(815) ROSEVALE SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
Thursday, 26 September 2019
(830) CLUDEN NEWRY SPRING YEARLING ANGUS BULL SALE
(829) PARINGA ANGUS, RED ANGUS & STABILIZER BULL SALE
Friday, 27 September 2019
(835) TAS CATTLE SALE
(834) FEEDER SALE
(836) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(837) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(838) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(840) ROCKINGHAM SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
Sunday, 29 September 2019
(844) MELBOURNE ROYAL FEATURE ANGUS SALE
Monday, 30 September 2019
(847) WA CATTLE
Thursday, 3 October 2019
(035) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 17 October 2019
(086) NINDOOINBAH BULL SALE
Saturday, 19 October 2019
(075) PREMIER MURRAY GREY SALE
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
(039) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top