Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 25/02/2018 8:31 PM

Monday, 26 February 2018
(179) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
(182) WEERAN ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
(189) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 1 March 2018
(195) HICKS BEEF AUTUMN BULL SALE
(196) 30TH ANNUAL GINGIN BULL SALE
Friday, 2 March 2018
(199) TAS CATTLE
(200) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(201) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(202) EASTERN STATES
(205) RURAL CO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(207) LIMOUSIN MUSCLE SALE IX
Monday, 5 March 2018
(215) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
(223) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(224) 16TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
(225) TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
Friday, 9 March 2018
(233) TAS CATTLE
(234) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(236) EASTERN STATES
Monday, 12 March 2018
(245) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
(247) RENNYLEA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
(254) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(255) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 15 March 2018
(258) HAROLD CURRY FEATURE ANGUS AND ALL BREEDS WEANER SALE
Friday, 16 March 2018
(264) TAS CATTLE
(265) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(273) CODENWARRA WAGYU SALE
(267) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(269) EASTERN STATES
(274) JAROBEE ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 19 March 2018
(282) ANVIL ANGUS BULL SALE
(281) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
(288) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(290) LANDMARK MIDWEST WA STORE CATTLE SALE
Friday, 23 March 2018
(296) TAS CATTLE
(295) SOUTH WEST VICTORIAN LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE WARRNAMBOOL SALEYARDS STORE SALE
(297) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(299) EASTERN STATES
(303) IRONGATE WAGYU SALE
(304) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN AUTUMN PRODUCTION SALE
Sunday, 25 March 2018
(305) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN FEMALE SALE
Monday, 26 March 2018
(306) MAWARRA HEREFORDS SALE
(308) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(310) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
(319) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 29 March 2018
(323) TAS CATTLE
(324) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(325) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(326) EASTERN STATES
Friday, 6 April 2018
(011) DSK ANGUS FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
(013) ASCOT CHAROLAIS AND ANGUS 2018 AUTUMN BULL & HEIFER SALE
Friday, 20 April 2018
(002) 2018 SPRYS SHORTHORN & ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & GENETICS SALE
(009) NOVA POLL HEREFORDS BULL SALE
Friday, 27 April 2018
(005) WATTLETOP ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL SALE - STAGE 2
Saturday, 28 April 2018
(272) DULVERTON ANGUS STUD FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 3 May 2018
(003) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS SALE
Friday, 4 May 2018
(026) 2018 ELITE WAGYU SALE
Monday, 7 May 2018
(006) WAGYU FULLBLOOD SALE - BEEF AUSTRALIA 2018
Friday, 18 May 2018
(007) ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS SALE
Friday, 25 May 2018
(025) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SALE
Thursday, 7 June 2018
(023) BALD RIDGE WAGYU SALE
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
(029) 2018 NATIONAL SHORTHORN SHOW & SALE
Friday, 15 June 2018
(027) TANDARA ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
(030) 2018 AUSTMETIC RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 29 June 2018
(001) MATONI ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 13 July 2018
(008) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Thursday, 2 August 2018
(015) 24TH HAZELDEAN NORTHERN PERFORMANCE BULL SALE
Friday, 3 August 2018
(019) LAWSONS ANGUS 2018 ROMA BULL SALE
Monday, 6 August 2018
(021) GLENAVON ANGUS 34TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
(010) WATTLETOP ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
(022) TE MANIA ANGUS NORTHERN SPRING SALE
Friday, 17 August 2018
(014) BOOROOMOOKA ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
(016) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORD SPRING BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 31 August 2018
(028) LONGYARD LIMOUSIN SALE
Friday, 21 September 2018
(018) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 24 September 2018
(017) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2018 BULL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top