Today's cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/02/2019 7:08 AM

(848) ALLENDALE & DAYS POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
(850) WA CATTLE SALE

Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/02/2019 7:08 AM

Tuesday, 19 February 2019
(857) MORGANVALE ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(852) INJEMIRA BEEF GENETICS ANNUAL POLL HEREFORD PRODUCTION SALE
(856) KERLSON PINES & OAK DOWNS POLL HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
(858) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(860) MARYVALE “POWER IN THE PEDIGREE” BULL & FEMALE SALE LIMOUSIN & ANGUS
(861) DIAMOND POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Thursday, 21 February 2019
(868) RAVEN LIMOUSIN BULL SALE
Friday, 22 February 2019
(870) TAS CATTLE SALE
(871) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(872) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(873) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(874) GLENDAN PARK HEREFORDS & ADAMELUCA ANGUS BULL SALE
(876) IRONGATE WAGYU ANNUAL PRODUCTION/GENETICS SALE
(869) CLAREMONT ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Monday, 25 February 2019
(881) WA CATTLE SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
(886) WEERAN ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
(888) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(889) LANDMARK GINGIN/MIDWEST CATTLE BREEDERS PREMIUM HEIFER SALE
Thursday, 28 February 2019
(011) THE 2019 GINGIN BULL SALE
(896) BANQUET ANGUS AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 1 March 2019
(900) TAS CATTLE SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(901) WEANER & YEARLING SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(902) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(903) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(905) LIMOUSIN MUSCLE SALE X
Saturday, 2 March 2019
(001) GLENLIAM FARM MURRAY GREY COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL
Monday, 4 March 2019
(912) QUARTERWAY ANGUS BULL SALE
(914) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
(923) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(924) TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
Thursday, 7 March 2019
(930) HICKS BEEF AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 8 March 2019
(933) TAS CATTLE SALE
(934) WEANER & YEARLING CATTLE SALE
(935) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(936) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(937) TEAM TE MANIA COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE
(938) KENMERE CHAROLAIS 6TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(939) MERRIDALE ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 11 March 2019
(942) UPPER MURRAY ANGUS BREEDERS SALE
(946) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
(948) RENNYLEA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
(954) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
(955) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS 70TH BIRTHDAY BULL & FEMALE SALE
Friday, 15 March 2019
(961) TAS CATTLE SALE
(962) WEANER & YEARLING CATTLE SALE
(963) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(964) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(965) JAROBEE ANGUS BULL SALE
(966) RANGAN PARK CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Monday, 18 March 2019
(972) 17TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
(974) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
(976) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
(982) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Friday, 22 March 2019
(990) TAS CATTLE SALE
(991) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(992) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(993) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(994) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN AUTUMN PRODUCTION SALE
Sunday, 24 March 2019
(999) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN FEMALE SALE
Monday, 25 March 2019
(102) CLUDEN NEWRY ANGUS BULL SALE
(101) MAWARRA HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(100) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(103) WA CATTLE
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
(110) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Friday, 29 March 2019
(116) TAS CATTLE SALE
(117) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(118) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(119) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(120) JAD SPECKLE PARK BULL & FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
(010) BIARA SANTA GETRUDIS & SANGUS SALE
(015) REILAND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
(056) ASCOT CHAROLAIS AND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL & HEIFER SALE 2019
Friday, 12 April 2019
(005) AUSTRALIAN WAGYU BREEDERS SALE
Sunday, 14 April 2019
(072) SYDNEY ROYAL ANGUS FEATURE SALE
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
(063) SPRYS SHORTHORN & ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & GENETICS SALE
Thursday, 2 May 2019
(083) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(095) HAZELDEAN AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 3 May 2019
(079) LAWSONS ANGUS ALBANY BULL SALE
Thursday, 9 May 2019
(033) 2019 WODONGA HEREFORD NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 10 May 2019
(084) ELITE WAGYU NATIONAL SALE 2019
Monday, 13 May 2019
(016) FURRACABAD ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 17 May 2019
(096) BRAFORD FEATURE SALE
(089) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SALE
Friday, 31 May 2019
(088) ALUMY CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
(012) HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA DUBBO NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Friday, 12 July 2019
(014) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD BULL & FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
(037) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 26 July 2019
(042) KNOWLA LIVESTOCK BULL SALE
(020) MOOROOBIE ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 2 August 2019
(064) LAWSONS ANGUS ROMA BULL SALE
Monday, 5 August 2019
(017) GLENAVON ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
(092) TE MANIA NORTHERN SPRING BULL SALE
Thursday, 15 August 2019
(097) HAZELDEAN NORTHERN PERFORMANCE BULL SALE
(076) DSK ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Friday, 23 August 2019
(075) LONGYARD LIMOUSINS 2019 SALE
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
(034) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL SALE
Thursday, 29 August 2019
(065) RENNYLEA ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 2 September 2019
(004) DARLEY STUD ANNUAL SPRING SALE
Friday, 6 September 2019
(090) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SALE
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
(021) TALBALBA HEREFORDS 2019 BULL SALE
(051) LANDFALL ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Friday, 13 September 2019
(066) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN SPRING BULL SALE
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
(038) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 20 September 2019
(057) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE SPRING 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019
(024) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2019 BULL SALE
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
(025) ROSEVALE SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
Thursday, 3 October 2019
(035) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
(039) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top