Upcoming cattle Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/10/2019 5:04 PM

Monday, 21 October 2019
(947) WA CATTLE
Friday, 25 October 2019
(959) TAS CATTLE SALE
(961) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(962) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(963) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(965) ABSOLUTE ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 28 October 2019
(970) WA CATTLE
Friday, 1 November 2019
(987) TAS CATTLE SALE
(988) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(989) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(990) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 4 November 2019
(996) WA CATTLE
Friday, 8 November 2019
(114) TAS CATTLE SALE
(115) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(116) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(117) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 11 November 2019
(125) WA CATTLE
Friday, 15 November 2019
(137) TAS CATTLE SALE
(138) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(139) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(140) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(141) BULLAMAKINKA SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Monday, 18 November 2019
(147) WA CATTLE
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
(149) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 22 November 2019
(164) TAS CATTLE SALE
(165) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(166) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(167) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 25 November 2019
(172) WA CATTLE
Friday, 29 November 2019
(183) TAS CATTLE SALE
(184) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(185) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(186) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 2 December 2019
(194) IRA PEMBERTON ELITE VEALER, WEANER & BREEDER SALE
(195) WA CATTLE
Friday, 6 December 2019
(206) TAS CATTLE SALE
(207) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(208) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(209) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 9 December 2019
(216) WA CATTLE
Friday, 13 December 2019
(230) TAS CATTLE SALE
(231) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(232) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(233) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Monday, 16 December 2019
(236) WA CATTLE
Friday, 20 December 2019
(248) TAS CATTLE SALE
(249) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(250) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(251) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
Friday, 13 March 2020
(005) KENMERE CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Friday, 27 March 2020
(006) JAD SPECKLE PARK SALE
Thursday, 14 May 2020
(007) 2020 WODONGA HEREFORD NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
(008) 2020 HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA DUBBO NATIONAL SHOW & SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top