Upcoming sheep Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 17/02/2020 8:52 AM

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
(402) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(403) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(404) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(405) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
(407) T&L CRISTINELLI FLOCK DISPERSAL INTERFACE
Thursday, 20 February 2020
(412) TAS SHEEP SALE
(413) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 21 February 2020
(427) MONDARRA FARMING CO SALEYARD INTERFACE
Monday, 24 February 2020
(417) LAMBPRO TASMANIAN RAM SALE
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
(435) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(436) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(437) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(447) WA EWE SALE
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
(441) ETIWANDA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Thursday, 27 February 2020
(442) TAS SHEEP SALE
(443) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 28 February 2020
(456) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER AND WHITE DORPER SALE
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
(459) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(463) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(464) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(465) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 5 March 2020
(473) TAS SHEEP SALE
(474) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(411) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
(493) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(494) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(495) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 12 March 2020
(500) TAS SHEEP SALE
(502) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
(515) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(516) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(517) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(518) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 19 March 2020
(521) TAS SHEEP SALE
(524) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 20 March 2020
(533) TUMBLETON NORTH FLOCK DISPERSAL
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
(541) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(542) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(543) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 26 March 2020
(547) TAS SHEEP SALE
(549) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
(562) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(563) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(564) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 3 April 2020
(028) BUNDARA DOWNS 5TH MATED WHITE SUFFOLK & POLL DORSET STUD EWE SALE
Friday, 18 September 2020
(020) BUNDARA DOWNS 24TH SPRING RAM SALE FOR WHITE SUFFOLK, POLL DORSET AND SUFFOLK
Monday, 5 October 2020
(014) CLOVEN HILLS COMPOSITE RAM SALE
Thursday, 8 October 2020
(045) DETPA GROVE ANNUAL WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
Friday, 9 October 2020
(015) CASHMORE OAKLEA RAM SALE
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
(017) GEMINI PRIME LAMB SIRES 22ND ANNUAL SPRING SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top