Upcoming sheep Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2018 12:11 PM

Thursday, 23 August 2018
(100) TAS SHEEP
(101) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
(132) BEDARBIDGAL MERINO FLOCK DISPERSAL
(128) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(129) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(130) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
(137) MALLEETECH POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Thursday, 30 August 2018
(144) TAS SHEEP
(145) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
(170) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(175) DORPER SHEEP SOCIETY CLASSING LIVE STREAM
(171) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(172) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
(181) DORPER SHEEP SOCIETY NATIONAL SALE
Thursday, 6 September 2018
(186) TAS SHEEP
(187) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 7 September 2018
(202) ADELAIDE SHOW MERINO RAM SALE
(197) MURRAY BRIDGE OFF SHEARS SALE
Monday, 10 September 2018
(209) KERIN POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
(215) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(220) LEAHCIM POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(218) MELASHDAN DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
(216) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(217) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
(226) FARRER WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
Thursday, 13 September 2018
(230) TAS SHEEP
(231) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 14 September 2018
(244) BUNDARA DOWNS RAM SALE
Saturday, 15 September 2018
(247) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Monday, 17 September 2018
(001) ELDERS WA FEEDER & HARVEST FORWARD LAMB SALE
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
(257) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(258) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(259) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
(267) WANGANELLA & POLL BOONOKE RAM SALE
(266) BARLOO MERINO & POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Thursday, 20 September 2018
(271) TAS SHEEP
(272) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 21 September 2018
(286) GAMADALE AUSTRALIAN WHITES ANNUAL SALE
(282) PINNAROO OFF SHEARS SALE
Monday, 24 September 2018
(297) ASHMORE WHITE SUFFOLK PERFORMANCE RAM SALE
(296) VALMA POLL DORSET SALE
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
(310) TA FIELDS ESTATES WYVERN STATION SALE
(299) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(300) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(301) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Thursday, 27 September 2018
(313) TAS SHEEP
(314) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 28 September 2018
(324) MOOJEPIN MULTI PURPOSE MERINO RAM SALE
(325) RED ROCK WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Monday, 1 October 2018
(334) BANAVIE & CHARINGA MERINO STUDS RAM SALE
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
(336) DELL AFRICAN DUMISA DORPERS & WHITE DORPERS SALE
(337) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(338) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(339) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(341) HILLCROFT FARMS 39TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY RAM SALE
Thursday, 4 October 2018
(349) TAS SHEEP
(354) WATERVALLEY BORDER LEICESTER/MERINO 1ST CROSS WOOLLY LAMB SALE
(352) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
(353) ANDEN RAM SALE
Monday, 8 October 2018
(372) CLOVEN HILLS RAM SALE
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
(375) BAUER BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
(376) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(377) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(378) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
(383) INVERBRACKIE BORDER LEICESTER SALE
Thursday, 11 October 2018
(387) TAS SHEEP
(389) DEPTA GROVE WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
(390) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Friday, 12 October 2018
(400) CASHMORE OAKLEA RAM SALE
(402) ELLA MATTA WHITE SUFFOLK, POLL MERINO & MATERNAL COMPOSITE RAM SALE
(403) LAMEROO OFF SHEARS SALE
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
(415) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(416) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(417) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Thursday, 18 October 2018
(425) TAS SHEEP
(427) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
(446) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(447) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(448) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Thursday, 25 October 2018
(457) TAS SHEEP
(460) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
(475) AUCTIONSPLUS NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(476) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(477) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
(035) BANAVIE & CHARINGA MERINO STUDS GRADE RAM SALE
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
(093) CASHMORE OAKLEA EWE SALE
Thursday, 24 January 2019
(030) KINROSS STATION HAMPSHIRE DOWNS SALE
Friday, 1 February 2019
(029) BUNDARA DOWNS SUMMER RAM SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top