Today's sheep Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 14/07/2020 1:16 PM

(206) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(209) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE

Upcoming sheep Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 14/07/2020 1:16 PM

Thursday, 16 July 2020
(217) TAS SHEEP SALE
(219) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 17 July 2020
(230) VICTORIAN STUD MERINO & POLL MERINO (BENDIGO) ONLINE RAM SALE
(231) DSSA ONLINE DORPER SHOW
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
(243) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(244) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(245) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(246) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 23 July 2020
(255) TAS SHEEP SALE
(258) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Sunday, 26 July 2020
(279) WELL GULLY MERINO STUD DISPERSAL SALE 1
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
(284) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(285) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(286) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(287) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
(291) WELL GULLY MERINO STUD DISPERSAL SALE 2
(280) NORTH COWIE MERINO & POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Thursday, 30 July 2020
(295) TAS SHEEP SALE
(298) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(300) O'BRIEN POLL MERINO & DOHNE MERINO SALE
Friday, 31 July 2020
(311) AUSTRALIS & GENELINK WUDINNA RAM SALE
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
(325) 2020 HAMILTON SHEEPVENTION ONLINE RAM SALE
(326) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(329) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(331) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(332) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(334) GLENVILLE MERINO & POLL MERINO SALE
Thursday, 6 August 2020
(348) TAS SHEEP SALE
(351) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(352) WHITE RIVERS ANNUAL MERINO & POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(355) LUCERNBRAE POLL MERINO STUD
Monday, 10 August 2020
(379) GLENELG REGIONAL MERINO FIELD DAY RAM SALE
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
(383) COBAR DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(385) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(386) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(388) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(389) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(390) BADERLOO POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Thursday, 13 August 2020
(398) TAS SHEEP SALE
(400) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 14 August 2020
(413) RADNOR MERINO & POLL MERINO STUD
(414) GLENLEA PARK MERINO AND POLL MERINO SALE
(415) SUNNYBRAE SAMM RAM SALE
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
(425) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(427) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(432) SOHNIC MERINOS RAM SALE
(429) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(430) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 20 August 2020
(440) TAS SHEEP SALE
(442) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(444) KELVALE POLL MERINO SALE
(446) MALLEETECH POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(445) CALCOOKRA MERINO RAM SALE
Friday, 21 August 2020
(459) KARAWATHA PARK POLL MERINO & MERINO SALE
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
(475) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(476) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(478) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(479) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
(491) RABOBANK DUBBO MERINO NATIONAL RAM SALE
Thursday, 27 August 2020
(495) TAS SHEEP SALE
(498) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 28 August 2020
(516) WILLERA MERINO RAM SALE
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
(103) GIPPSLAND MERINO BREEDERS RAM SALE
Thursday, 3 September 2020
(041) KIANDRA POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(122) CHALLARA POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Friday, 4 September 2020
(003) DSSA DORPER AND WHITE DORPER NATIONAL SALE
(091) TRIGGER VALE POLL MERINO & WHITE SUFFOLK SHEEP STUD
Saturday, 5 September 2020
(137) AUSTRALASIAN DORSET CHAMPIONSHIPS RAM SALE
Sunday, 6 September 2020
(138) ADELAIDE SHOW ELITE RAM SALE
Monday, 7 September 2020
(116) KERIN POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
(060) CAROONBOON MERINO RAM SALE
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
(098) SOUTH AUSTRALIAN FOUNDATION BREEDERS INVITATION SALE
Thursday, 10 September 2020
(035) NEW ARMATREE BORDER LEICESTER
(058) HADDON RIG RAM SALE
(919) RIDGEHAVEN POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(008) ILLOURA WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
Friday, 11 September 2020
(027) SA STUD MERINO & POLL MERINO SALE
(064) RED HILL & ARDESS AUSTRALIAN WHITES 2020 STUD AND FLOCK SALE
(066) BUNDALEER MERINO & POLL MERINO RAM
Monday, 14 September 2020
(056) HANNATON MERINO RAM SALE
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
(140) BORAMBIL MERINO & POLL MERINO SALE
(139) MELASHDAN DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
(141) LEAHCIM POLL MERINO SALE
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
(100) WANGANELLA & POLL BOONOKE RAM SALE
(069) CALGA DOHNE RAM SALE
(021) FOREST SPRINGS MERINO RAM SALE
(036) LACHLAN MERINOS RAM SALE
Thursday, 17 September 2020
(068) ROSEVILLE PARK MERINOS RAM SALE
Friday, 18 September 2020
(020) BUNDARA DOWNS 24TH SPRING RAM SALE FOR WHITE SUFFOLK, POLL DORSET AND SUFFOLK
(032) GAMADALE AUSTRALIAN WHITES ANNUAL SALE 2020
(071) CODDINGTON UARDRY POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(086) GOORAMMA POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(061) SHIRLEE DOWNS SAMM, POLL DORSET & WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE 2020
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
(072) GULLENDAH DOHNES & MERINO RAM SALE
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
(107) YANCO AG COLLEGE RAM SALE
(143) TATTYKEEL 45TH ANNUAL POLL DORSET STUD SALE
(142) BELMONT & CURLEW SUFFOLK & BORDER LEICESTER SALE
(062) BARLOO & WILLEMENUP MERINO AND POLL MERINO RAM SALE 2020
Thursday, 24 September 2020
(030) WOMBOOTA BORDER LEICESTER RAM & EWE SALE
(067) WESTRAY MERINO ANNUAL RAM SALE
(073) BELLA LANA MERINOS RAM SALE
Friday, 25 September 2020
(018) ARMADALE PARK POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(055) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER 2020 RAM SALE
(074) RAMSAY PARK WHITE SUFFOLK & SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(104) ROSEVILLE CORREDALES RAM SALE
(144) TATTYKEEL POLL DORSET FLOCK RAM SALE
Monday, 28 September 2020
(012) ALOEBURN POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(087) TOLAND POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(145) ASHMORE WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(146) RED ROCK WHITE DORPERS SALE
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
(088) MOUNT RONAN WHITE SUFFOLK & MATERNALS RAM SALE
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
(019) BELBOURI MERINOS RAM SALE
(147) TATTYKEEL 7TH ANNUAL AUSTRALIAN WHITE STUD SALE
Thursday, 1 October 2020
(037) ANDEN WHITE SUFFOLK & ULTRA WHITE RAM SALE
(079) CALGA, UARDRY & DD DOHNES SOUTHERN PRODUCTION SALE
(075) CASSILIS PARK MERINOS RAM SALE
(119) MUMBLEBONE MERINO RAM SALE
Friday, 2 October 2020
(076) SPRINGWATERS POLL DORSETS RAM SALE
(080) NOREMAC WHITE SUFFOLK & SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(038) VALLEY VISTA POLL DORSET RAM SALE
Monday, 5 October 2020
(014) CLOVEN HILLS COMPOSITE RAM SALE
(120) KOOLBELUP/HAROLD PARK SOUTH DOHNE RAM SALE
(029) ONLINE DELL AFRICAN DUMISA DORPERS & WHITE DORPER STUD EWE SALE
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
(093) BAUER BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE
(025) 9TH DELL AFRICAN DUMISA ON PROPERTY RAM SALE
(063) WOODYARRUP MERINO & POLL MERINO RAM SALE 2020
Thursday, 8 October 2020
(045) DETPA GROVE ANNUAL WHITE SUFFOLK SALE
(094) SHELLAL POLL DORSETS RAM SALE
Friday, 9 October 2020
(015) CASHMORE OAKLEA RAM SALE
(001) ARDENE AUSSIE WHITES SALE
(109) ELLA MATTA WHITE SUFFOLK, POLL MERINO & MATERNAL COMPOSITE RAM SALE
Monday, 12 October 2020
(125) BURRAWANG DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(130) MAJARDAH POLL DORSET AND WHITE SUFFOLK
(131) WARATAH WHITE SUFFOLK ANNUAL SALE
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
(040) YARRAM PARK COMPOSITE & TERMINAL RAM SALE
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
(126) INVERBRACKIE BORDER LEICESTER RAM SALE & MINI AUCTION
(017) GEMINI PRIME LAMB SIRES 22ND ANNUAL SPRING SALE
Thursday, 15 October 2020
(081) KAYA DORPER RAM SALE
Monday, 19 October 2020
(023) DUST N RAIN DORPER &WHITE DORPER STUD SALE
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
(006) ANDERSON POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Thursday, 5 November 2020
(105) LAMBPRO TERMINAL RAM SALE
Friday, 6 November 2020
(077) RAMSAY PARK – COMPLETE DISPERSAL WHITE SUFFOLK BREEDING EWES_STUD
(106) LAMBPRO MATERNAL RAM SALE
(078) WHITE DOG LANE SHEEP MASTER STUD RAM SALE - ELLEKER

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top