Upcoming sheep Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/02/2019 7:08 AM

Tuesday, 19 February 2019
(853) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(854) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(855) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(851) LAMBPRO NEW ENGLAND RAM SALE
Thursday, 21 February 2019
(865) TAS SHEEP SALE
(864) JAMESTOWN SHEEP MARKET
(867) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Friday, 22 February 2019
(878) ETIWANDA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(879) C & E VARONE DISPERSAL SALE
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
(883) NATIONAL LAMB SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(884) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(885) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
Thursday, 28 February 2019
(904) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SHOW & CLASSING
(893) TAS SHEEP SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(895) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
Friday, 1 March 2019
(892) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
(918) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(919) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(920) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 7 March 2019
(927) TAS SHEEP SALE
(929) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
(949) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(950) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(951) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Thursday, 14 March 2019
(957) TAS SHEEP SALE
(959) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
(977) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(978) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(979) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 21 March 2019
(985) TAS SHEEP SALE
(987) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
(105) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(106) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(107) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 28 March 2019
(112) TAS SHEEP SALE
(114) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
(115) DSSA QUEENSLAND REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE
Friday, 26 April 2019
(047) STAGE 1 DISPERSAL PAMELLEN SUFFOLK STUD
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
(018) BADERLOO INAGURAL MERINO RAM SALE
Friday, 13 September 2019
(019) BUNDARA DOWNS 23RD ANNUAL RAM SALE
Saturday, 14 September 2019
(023) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER 2019 RAM SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top