Today's sheep Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/06/2019 3:01 AM

(399) TAS SHEEP SALE
(401) THURSDAY SHEEP

Upcoming sheep Auctions

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/06/2019 3:01 AM

Tuesday, 25 June 2019
(414) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(415) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(416) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 27 June 2019
(421) TAS SHEEP SALE
(423) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
(431) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(432) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(433) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 4 July 2019
(437) TAS SHEEP SALE
(439) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
(451) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(452) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(453) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 11 July 2019
(457) TAS SHEEP SALE
(459) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
(472) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
(477) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(475) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(476) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 18 July 2019
(482) TAS SHEEP SALE
(484) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
(498) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(499) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(500) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Thursday, 25 July 2019
(505) TAS SHEEP SALE
(507) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
(521) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
(522) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
(523) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
(018) BADERLOO INAGURAL MERINO RAM SALE
Sunday, 8 September 2019
(052) AUSTRALASIAN DORSET & WHITE SUFFOLK NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
(045) MELASHDAN DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Friday, 13 September 2019
(019) BUNDARA DOWNS 23RD ANNUAL RAM SALE
Saturday, 14 September 2019
(023) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER 2019 RAM SALE
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
(026) BARLOO MERINO AND POLL MERINO RAM SALE
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
(027) WOODYARRUP MERINO & POLL MERINO STUD
Friday, 4 October 2019
(037) MOOJEPIN MULTI PURPOSE MERINO RAM SALE
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
(033) HILLCROFT RAM SALE
Thursday, 17 October 2019
(044) KAYA DORPER RAM SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top