Today's cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 12/12/2018 2:05 PM

(632) MID WEEK CATTLE

Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 12/12/2018 2:05 PM

Monday, 10 December 2018
(625) PRIMARIES OF WA /GROW SAFE WEANER & BREEDER SALE
(624) WA CATTLE
Friday, 7 December 2018
(616) EASTERN STATES
(615) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(614) WEANER & YEARLING
(613) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
(606) MID WEEK CATTLE
Monday, 3 December 2018
(604) IRA PEMBERTON 27TH ELITE VEALER, WEANER & BREEDER SALE
Friday, 30 November 2018
(494) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(593) EASTERN STATES
(592) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(591) WEANER & YEARLING
(590) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
(582) MID WEEK CATTLE
Monday, 26 November 2018
(576) WA CATTLE
Friday, 23 November 2018
(572) GREENWOOD PARK RED ANGUS SALE
(571) EASTERN STATES
(570) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - YEO CHAROLAIS
(569) WEANER & YEARLING
(568) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
(560) MID WEEK CATTLE
Monday, 19 November 2018
(553) WA CATTLE
Friday, 16 November 2018
(547) EASTERN STATES
(545) WEANER & YEARLING
(544) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 15 November 2018
(543) ANVIL ANGUS COMPLETE DISPERSAL DAY 2
(530) ALLEDNAW CHAROLAIS FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
(538) ANVIL ANGUS COMPLETE DISPERSAL DAY 1
Monday, 12 November 2018
(529) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 10 November 2018
(525) BIRUBI LIMOUSIN STUD DISPERSAL
Friday, 9 November 2018
(516) SKIBO DOWNS COMPLETE HERD DISPERSAL
(523) PREMIER MURRAY GREY SALE
(520) EASTERN STATES
(522) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU
(519) WEANER & YEARLING NSW, VIC & SA
(518) WEANER & YEARLING QLD & NSW
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
(510) GLENBURN HERD DISPERSAL
(509) MID WEEK CATTLE
Monday, 5 November 2018
(501) WA CATTLE
Friday, 2 November 2018
(492) EASTERN STATES
(491) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(493) WEANER & YEARLING - QLD, NSW
(490) WEANER & YEARLING - NSW, VIC & SA
(489) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 29 October 2018
(473) WA CATTLE
Friday, 26 October 2018
(465) EASTERN STATES
(466) A+ END OF SEASON STUD CATTLE SALE
(467) WEANER & YEARLING - NSW, VIC & SA
(463) WEANER & YEARLING - QLD & NSW
(462) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 22 October 2018
(443) WA CATTLE
(441) YANCOWINNA ANGUS DISPERSAL SALE
Friday, 19 October 2018
(430) WITHERSWOOD ANGUS DISPERSAL SALE
(432) EASTERN STATES
(431) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - "EW BENNETT"
(429) WEANER & YEARLING
(428) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 15 October 2018
(412) WA CATTLE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top