Today's cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2018 12:10 PM

(993) MID WEEK CATTLE

Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2018 12:10 PM

Tuesday, 21 August 2018
(989) BENELKAY SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
Monday, 20 August 2018
(979) WA CATTLE
Friday, 17 August 2018
(969) BOOROOMOOKA ANGUS BULL SALE
(968) EASTERN STATES
(967) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(966) WEANER & YEARLING
(965) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 16 August 2018
(960) DSK ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(961) TRIO ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(959) 24TH HAZELDEAN NORTHERN PERFORMANCE BULL SALE
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
(952) WOMBRAMURRA BLACK SIMMENTAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
(946) TE MANIA ANGUS NORTHERN SPRING SALE
Monday, 13 August 2018
(938) 57TH YALGOO POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Saturday, 11 August 2018
(933) PENTIRE ANGUS 2018 ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 10 August 2018
(928) WAITARA ANGUS 12TH ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(927) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU
(926) EASTERN STATES
(925) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(924) WEANER & YEARLING
(923) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 9 August 2018
(919) EAGLEHAWK ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(918) 2018 MERIDEN LIMOUSIN & TIVOLI ANGUS MERRIWA BULL & FEMALE SALE
(920) FAIRVIEW VALLEY ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
(010) WATTLETOP ANGUS BULL SALE
(910) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
(905) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 6 August 2018
(899) GLENAVON ANGUS 34TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
(900) TE ANGIE POLL HEREFORDS ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Saturday, 4 August 2018
(892) DANCE ANGUS BULL SALE
(893) SWANBROOK ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 3 August 2018
(888) LAWSONS ANGUS 2018 ROMA BULL SALE
(889) MOOGENILLA ANGUS SALE
(886) EASTERN STATES
(884) WEANER & YEARLING
(883) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
(870) MID WEEK CATTLE
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
(865) EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS BULL SALE
(869) HARDHAT ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 30 July 2018
(806) WA CATTLE
Friday, 27 July 2018
(855) MOOROOBIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(852) EASTERN STATES
(850) WEANER & YEARLING
(853) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD WAGYU BULL & HEIFER SALE
(849) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 26 July 2018
(847) NSW SHORTHORN SPRING FLING
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
(840) MID WEEK CATTLE
Monday, 23 July 2018
(832) WA CATTLE
Friday, 20 July 2018
(823) EASTERN STATES
(824) WEANER & YEARLING
(825) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD WAGYU COW SALE
Monday, 16 July 2018
(805) WA CATTLE
Friday, 13 July 2018
(798) FRANCO HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(797) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD BULL & FEMALE SALE
(793) EASTERN STATES
(792) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - BRONMAR ANGUS
(791) WEANER & YEARLING
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
(784) HEART ANGUS BULL SALE
(780) MID WEEK CATTLE
Monday, 9 July 2018
(772) WA CATTLE
Friday, 6 July 2018
(765) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
(762) EASTERN STATES
(763) WEANER & YEARLING
(760) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 5 July 2018
(755) BARANA SIMMENTALS 18TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
(753) ZENITH AUSTRALIA GROUP - 2018 YAKKA MUNGA CATTLE SALE
(752) MID WEEK CATTLE
Monday, 2 July 2018
(740) TROPICAL INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE
Friday, 29 June 2018
(724) MATONI ANGUS BULL SALE
(721) EASTERN STATES
(720) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - SCARBAH ANGUS STUD
(719) WEANER & YEARLING
(718) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
(711) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Monday, 25 June 2018
(705) WA CATTLE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top