Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/10/2019 5:03 PM

Saturday, 19 October 2019
(943) PREMIER MURRAY GREY SALE
Friday, 18 October 2019
(939) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(938) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(937) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(936) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 17 October 2019
(931) NINDOOINBAH BULL SALE
Monday, 14 October 2019
(917) WA CATTLE
Friday, 11 October 2019
(769) JAROBEE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(907) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(906) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(905) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(903) TAS CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
(887) WA CATTLE
Friday, 4 October 2019
(871) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(870) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(869) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(868) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 3 October 2019
(860) RUBY & ROAN SALE - WORLD SHORTHORN CONFERENCE
(863) BURENDA CLERMONT ANGUS & BRANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
(861) PREMIER SPECKLE PARK BULL SALE
Sunday, 29 September 2019
(845) SUMMIT LIVESTOCK SPRING SELECTION HEIFER & EMBRYO SALE
(847) WA CATTLE
Sunday, 29 September 2019
(844) MELBOURNE ROYAL FEATURE ANGUS SALE
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
(826) FIG TREE PARK ANGUS BULL SALE
(840) ROCKINGHAM SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
(838) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(837) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(836) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(835) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 26 September 2019
(829) PARINGA ANGUS, RED ANGUS & STABILIZER YEARLING BULL SALE
(830) CLUDEN NEWRY SPRING YEARLING ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
(815) ROSEVALE SANTA GERTRUDIS SALE
Monday, 23 September 2019
(812) WA CATTLE
(811) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 2019 BULL SALE
(814) 5 STAR SENEPOL BULL SALE
Saturday, 21 September 2019
(807) GYRANDA SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
Friday, 20 September 2019
(804) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE 2019
(806) THE GLEN ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(802) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(800) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(799) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 19 September 2019
(803) GREENUP EIDSVOLD STATION SANTA SELECT SALE
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
(781) SANTA CENTRAL SALE
(780) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Monday, 16 September 2019
(777) WA CATTLE
Friday, 13 September 2019
(765) PALGROVE CHAROLAIS & ULTRABLACK ANNUAL BULL SALE
(766) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN SPRING BULL SALE
(768) WEEBOLLABOLLA SHORTHORNS 2019 BULL SALE
(764) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(770) RAY WHITE FEEDER FORWARD CONTRACT SALE
(763) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(762) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(761) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 12 September 2019
(757) DALKEITH POLL HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
(751) LANDFALL ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(752) BEN NEVIS ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(750) TALBALBA HEREFORDS 2019 BULL SALE
Monday, 9 September 2019
(736) WA CATTLE
(732) RIVERINA STOCKFEEDS NATIONAL BRAFORD SALE
Friday, 6 September 2019
(726) REILAND ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(652) MILWILLAH ANGUS BULL SALE
(724) KAROO ANGUS BULL SALE
(722) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SALE
(723) FOCUS ON FLECKVIEH FEMALE & BULL SALE
(725) BANQUET ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(720) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(719) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(718) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(717) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 5 September 2019
(006) KANIMBLA POLL HEREFORDS BULL & FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
(703) KENNY'S CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(704) HICKS BEEF SPRING BULL SALE
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
(699) COOTA PARK BLUE-E ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(695) HAZELDEAN SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 2 September 2019
(691) WA CATTLE
(010) ROSSKIN ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 30 August 2019
(681) WAGYU FULLBLOOD SALE
(683) DUNOON ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(682) CHOICE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(678) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(677) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(676) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(675) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 29 August 2019
(671) FUTURITY SHORTHORNS & TEMANA CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(065) RENNYLEA ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(684) GILMANDYKE ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
(651) ARDROSSAN ANGUS BULL SALE
(653) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS SPRING BULL & FEMALE SALE
(649) BURENDA ANGUS 11TH ANNUAL ROMA BULL SALE
Monday, 26 August 2019
(640) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 24 August 2019
(634) BANNABY ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(636) BIMBADEEN BRANGUS HELMSMAN SALE
(635) BIMBADEEN BRANGUS LIVE SALE
Friday, 23 August 2019
(067) KO ANGUS ANNUAL BULL & FEMALE SALE
(630) KILBURNIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(629) LONGYARD LIMOUSIN BULL SALE
(628) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(632) COOLIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(627) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(626) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(625) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 22 August 2019
(622) COFFIN CREEK ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top