Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 29/05/2020 3:46 AM

Thursday, 28 May 2020
(778) VALA HOLSTEINS ELITE HEIFER SALE
(780) OUTWEST ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 22 May 2020
(760) ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(759) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(762) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(750) NUTRIEN YEA ANNUAL SPRING DROP WEANER SALE
(757) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(756) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 21 May 2020
(752) WVLX MORTLAKE STORE CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
(747) MONTEREY MURRAY GREY AND ANGUS WINTER BULL SALE
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
(737) REILAND ANGUS HELMSMAN SALE
Monday, 18 May 2020
(739) WA CATTLE
(738) BONGONGO ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 15 May 2020
(733) MYRTLEFORD STORE CATTLE SALE
(726) SELX MAY SPECIAL STORE CATTLE & WEANER SALE
(731) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(732) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(729) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(730) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - "DANCE ANGUS"
(728) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 14 May 2020
(727) NUTRIEN LIVESTOCK TWILIGHT "HUME HIGHWAY HERD BUILDER SALE"- FEATURE FEMALE SALE
(721) 2020 WODONGA HEREFORD NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Monday, 11 May 2020
(707) WOODBOURN MURRAY GREY BULL & FEMALE SALE
Monday, 4 May 2020
(586) GOONDOOLA TRADE SECRET GENETIC AUCTION
(700) LIBERTY CHAROLAIS AND SHORTHORN YEARLING BULL SALE
(701) SANTA CENTRAL FEMALE SALE
(699) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(695) YEA MONTHLY STORE CATTLE SALE
(704) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(697) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(698) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - HIGHFIELD PARK BRAHMAN STUD
(696) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 7 May 2020
(692) HAZELDEAN ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE 2020
(693) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Wednesday, 6 May 2020
(686) STONEY POINT ANGUS BULL SALE
(684) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
(682) GUILFORD POLL HEREFORDS 46TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
Monday, 4 May 2020
(675) QUAMBY PLAINS POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
(658) CAMPASPE ROCKS ANGUS ONLINE BULL SALE
Friday, 1 May 2020
(665) 2020 LIMOUSIN NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(667) LAWSONS ANGUS ALBANY HELMSMAN SALE
(671) NUTRIEN BOYANUP STORE CATTLE SALE
(664) STANFORD POLL HEREFORD
(663) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(672) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(661) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(669) RAY WHITE LIVESTOCK TENTERFIELD & WARWICK FEATURE WEANER & BREEDER SALE
(662) FOX RIVER ANGUS - SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(660) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 30 April 2020
(659) BELMORE SHORTHORNS 2020 BULL SALE
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
(654) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
Friday, 24 April 2020
(645) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(647) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(639) SELX YASS SPECIAL STORE & WEANER CATTLE SALE
(646) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW
(644) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(643) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD
(642) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
(636) REILAND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(634) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
(635) SPRYS SHORTHORN & ANGUS 56 YEARS OF BREEDING BULL & GENETIC SALE
Monday, 20 April 2020
(628) WA CATTLE
Friday, 17 April 2020
(625) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(626) RED REFLECTIONS SALE
(637) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(624) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - M KATZ "CLEAR HILLS"
(623) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(622) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 16 April 2020
(621) WVLX MORTLAKE APRIL STORE CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
(615) RIGA ANGUS 2020 BULL SALE
(618) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 9 April 2020
(602) MORDALLUP ANGUS BULL SALE
(600) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(599) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(597) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(596) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
(593) NARNGULU INVITATIONAL BOS INDICUS BULL SALE
(594) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
(591) BIARA SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
Friday, 3 April 2020
(583) ELDERS ‘SHOW MUST GO ON’ ANGUS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(606) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE 2 - VIC & SA
(576) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(581) LEAWOOD ANGUS BULL SALE
(570) KYWARRA 12TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
(604) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 3 - VIC & SA
(598) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW
(575) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(574) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1- QLD
(573) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
(027) ASCOT CHAROLAIS AND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(565) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top