Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 23/04/2019 8:10 AM

Thursday, 18 April 2019
(189) GLENLEA CHAROLAIS BIANNUAL ONLINE SALE
(187) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(185) WEANER & YEARLING CATTLE SALE
(184) TAS CATTLE SALE
Friday, 12 April 2019
(168) AUSTRALIAN WAGYU BREEDERS SALE
(174) WA CATTLE SALE
(170) KINGSTON ANGUS EMBRYO & FEMALE SALE
Sunday, 14 April 2019
(172) SYDNEY ROYAL ANGUS FEATURE SALE
Monday, 8 April 2019
(169) 2019 AUCTIONSPLUS SYDNEY ROYAL HEREFORD FEMALE SALE
Friday, 12 April 2019
(167) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(166) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(165) WEANER & YEARLING
(164) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
(158) ASCOT CHAROLAIS AND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL & HEIFER SALE 2019
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
(155) BIARA SANTA GERTRUDIS & SANGUS SALE
(153) REILAND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Friday, 5 April 2019
(143) IRELANDS ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(142) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(140) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(144) ROBERTS SPECIAL FEATURE WEANER SALE
(139) TAS CATTLE SALE
Monday, 1 April 2019
(125) WA CATTLE SALE
(121) THE GRANITES POLL HEREFORD DISPERSAL
Friday, 29 March 2019
(120) JAD SPECKLE PARK BULL & FEMALE SALE
(119) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(118) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(117) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(116) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
(111) SHRUBLANDS ESTATE ANGUS BULL SALE
(110) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Monday, 25 March 2019
(100) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(101) MAWARRA GENETICS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(102) CLUDEN NEWRY ANGUS BULL SALE
Sunday, 24 March 2019
(999) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN FEMALE SALE
Friday, 22 March 2019
(994) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN AUTUMN PRODUCTION SALE
(995) AACO SURPLUS STEER SALE
(993) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(992) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(991) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(990) TAS CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
(976) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Monday, 18 March 2019
(974) WA CATTLE
(972) 17TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
Monday, 11 March 2019
(942) UPPER MURRAY ANGUS BREEDERS SALE
(965) JAROBEE ANGUS BULL SALE
(966) RANGAN CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(964) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(963) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - WEBB BLACK SIMMENTALS
(962) WEANER & YEARLING CATTLE SALE
(961) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
(955) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS 70TH BIRTHDAY BULL & FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
(948) RENNYLEA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Monday, 11 March 2019
(946) WA CATTLE
Friday, 8 March 2019
(938) KENMERE CHAROLAIS 6TH ANNUAL ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(939) MERRIDALE ANGUS BULL AND FEMALE SALE
(937) TEAM TE MANIA COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE
(936) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(935) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - WEBB BLACK SIMMENTALS
(934) WEANER & YEARLING CATTLE SALE
(933) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 7 March 2019
(930) HICKS BEEF AUTUMN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
(924) TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN ON PROPERTY BULL SALE
(923) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Monday, 4 March 2019
(912) QUARTERWAY ANGUS BULL SALE
Saturday, 2 March 2019
(001) GLENLIAM FARM MURRAY GREY COMPLETE FEMALE HERD DISPERSAL
Friday, 1 March 2019
(905) LIMOUSIN MUSCLE SALE X
(882) AUCTIONSPLUS NORTH QUEENSLAND FLOOD RELIEF CHARITY AUCTION
(903) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(901) WEANER & YEARLING SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
(900) TAS CATTLE SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
Thursday, 28 February 2019
(896) BANQUET ANGUS AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
(011) THE 2019 GINGIN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
(889) LANDMARK GINGIN/MIDWEST CATTLE BREEDERS PREMIUM HEIFER SALE
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
(886) WEERAN ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 25 February 2019
(881) WA CATTLE SALE – NQ FLOOD RELIEF
Friday, 22 February 2019
(869) CLAREMONT ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(874) GLENDAN PARK HEREFORDS & ADAMELUCA ANGUS BULL SALE
(876) IRONGATE WAGYU ANNUAL PRODUCTION/GENETICS SALE
(873) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(871) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(870) TAS CATTLE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top