Today's cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/01/2021 8:54 PM

(704) WA CATTLE SALE

Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 18/01/2021 8:54 PM

Friday, 15 January 2021
(693) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(697) YEA FEATURE FEMALE SALE
(690) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(689) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 14 January 2021
(681) NARACOORTE COMBINED AGENTS PTIC BREEDERS SALE
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
(678) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE - NUTRIEN
(677) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE - ELDERS
(676) EUROA ANNUAL BLUE RIBBON WEANER SALE
(674) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
(670) GREAT SOUTHERN BLUE RIBBON BULL SALE
(671) NUTRIEN MT BARKER (WA) BLUE RIBBON FEMALE BREEDERS & BULL SALE
Monday, 11 January 2021
(660) WA CATTLE SALE
Friday, 8 January 2021
(655) BOYANUP JANUARY STORE SALE
(651) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS BRITISH HEIFERS
(648) ELDERS YEA 34TH ANNUAL BLUE RIBBON WEANER SALE
(649) NARACOORTE WEANER HEIFER SALE
(645) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(642) CASTERTON ALL BREEDS HEIFER WEANER SALE
(646) CREEK LIVESTOCK BLUE RIBBON WEANER SALE
(644) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(643) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 7 January 2021
(634) NARACOORTE WEANER STEER SALE
(635) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - ELDERS & NUTRIEN BRITISH HEIFERS
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
(627) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
(626) WANGARATTA LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE PREMIER WEANER SALE
(625) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS HEREFORD STEERS & EURO'S
(623) CASTERTON HEREFORD STEER WEANER SALE
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
(618) NUTRIEN MT BARKER SPECIAL ANGUS WEANER SALE
(610) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - ELDERS & NUTRIEN STEERS
(609) NUTRIEN YEA UPPER GOULBURN RIVERS CLASSIC WEANER SALE
(608) CASTERTON ANGUS STEER WEANER SALE
Monday, 4 January 2021
(603) WA CATTLE SALE
(602) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS ANGUS STEERS
(600) WVLX MORTLAKE ANNUAL WEANER SALE
Saturday, 26 December 2020
(586) BLACK DIAMOND SPECKLE PARK BOXING DAY SEMEN SALE
Monday, 21 December 2020
(585) CASTERTON DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
Friday, 18 December 2020
(581) SOUTHERN LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE ANNUAL BREEDERS SALE
(579) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(576) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(575) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 17 December 2020
(531) WVLX MORTLAKE DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
(566) PAUL & SCOLLARD NUTRIEN MYRTLEFORD CHRISTMAS STORE SALE
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
(566) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE - ELDERS
(565) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE - NUTRIEN
(562) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
Monday, 14 December 2020
(550) WA CATTLE SALE
Friday, 11 December 2020
(436) TWYNAM QUALITY ANGUS BULLS FOR ALL BREEDS SALE
(544) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(545) NUTRIEN MID WEST STORE SALE
(541) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(540) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 9 December 2020
(528) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE - NUTRIEN
(527) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE - ELDERS
Monday, 7 December 2020
(514) IRA PEMBERTON 29TH ELITE VEALER, WEANER & BREEDER SALE
(513) WA CATTLE SALE
(510) NUTRIEN MUCHEA TRADE CATTLE SALE - FL & MJ DEWAR HERD DISPERSAL
(511) ECLIPSE GENETICS FIRST STAGE DISPERSAL
Thursday, 3 December 2020
(535) EAST MEETS WEST ANGUS FEMALE AND GENETICS SALE
(504) NUTRIEN BOYANUP DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
(493) ASCOT FUTURE BREEDER'S SALE - UNJOINED STUD HEIFERS
(503) COSTELLO RURAL ANNUAL SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CATTLE STORE SALE
(501) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(502) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - VIC & SA
(498) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1- QLD & NSW
(500) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(497) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
(491) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE - ELDERS
(489) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE - NUTRIEN.
Monday, 30 November 2020
(470) WA CATTLE SALE
Friday, 27 November 2020
(454) NUTRIEN MUCHEA STORE CATTLE SALE
(451) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(452) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(449) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(450) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(448) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 26 November 2020
(445) GANDY ANGUS BULL SALE
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
(437) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
Friday, 20 November 2020
(411) TOURELLA FLECKVIEH DISPERSAL
(404) BEEF COUNTRY BRAHMAN BULL SALE
(403) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(405) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(401) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(402) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(400) TAS CATTLE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top