Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/06/2018 3:42 AM

Thursday, 21 June 2018
(695) DPIR FEMALE SALE 2 - COMPOSITE
(694) DPIR FEMALE SALE 1 - BRAHMAN
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
(030) 2018 RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(661) FARRER MEMORIAL AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
(691) DPIR ONLINE BULL SALE
(687) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
(685) 2018 RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL NATIONAL GENETIC SALE
Monday, 18 June 2018
(680) WA CATTLE
Friday, 15 June 2018
(670) EASTERN STATES
(673) TANDARA ANGUS BULL SALE
(668) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(667) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 14 June 2018
(666) TWYNAM ANGUS STUD DISPERSAL
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
(660) 2018 NATIONAL SHORTHORN SHOW & SALE
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
(657) 2018 NATIONAL SHORTHORN SPECIAL FEMALE SALE
Monday, 11 June 2018
(653) WA CATTLE
Friday, 8 June 2018
(646) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU SALE
(943) EASTERN STATES
(642) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE - TENTERFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
(641) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 7 June 2018
(637) 2018 MAUNGAHINA HEREFORD, CHAROLAIS & SPECKLE PARK SALE
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
(634) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
(631) HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA NATIONAL SHOW & SALE (DUBBO)
Friday, 1 June 2018
(620) ALUMY CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
(617) EASTERN STATES
(616) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(615) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(614) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 31 May 2018
(611) OUTWEST ANGUS SALE
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
(602) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Friday, 25 May 2018
(588) SPERIBY NORTH BULL SALE
(587) MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK SALE
(584) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(583) EASTERN STATES 1 - QLD, NSW
(582) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(581) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
(571) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Monday, 21 May 2018
(563) WA CATTLE
Friday, 18 May 2018
(556) ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(557) NATURAL ANGUS SALE
(555) NEW ENGLAND FEATURE BREEDER AND WEANER SALE
(552) EASTERN STATES
(551) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(550) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(549) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 17 May 2018
(547) HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA WODONGA NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
(542) LEGEND SIRE SEMEN SALE
(540) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Friday, 11 May 2018
(517) TOOKEY CREEK SANTA GERTRUDIS FEMALE SALE
(516) AUCTIONSPLUS WAGYU SALE
(513) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW & VIC
(512) EASTERN STATES 1 - QLD, NSW
(511) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(510) TAS CATTLE
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
(501) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Monday, 7 May 2018
(494) WAGYU FULLBLOOD SALE - BEEF AUSTRALIA 2018
(493) WA CATTLE
Friday, 4 May 2018
(487) 2018 ELITE WAGYU SALE
(482) EASTERN STATES
(480) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(479) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 3 May 2018
(473) WAGYU CONFERENCE CHARITY AUCTION (LIVE AUCTION)
(478) HAZELDEAN AUTUMN BULL SALE 2018
(477) VIOLET HILLS CHAROLAIS SALE
Monday, 30 April 2018
(464) WAGYU CONFERENCE CHARITY AUCTION (ONLINE ONLY)
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
(470) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE
Monday, 30 April 2018
(463) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 28 April 2018
(272) DULVERTON ANGUS FEMALE PRODUCTION SALE
Friday, 27 April 2018
(455) WATTLETOP ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL SALE - STAGE 2
(453) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(450) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(452) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
(449) TAS CATTLE
Monday, 23 April 2018
(431) WARARBA PARK POLL HEREFORDS COMPLETE FEMALE DISPERSAL

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top