Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 4/04/2020 7:14 PM

Friday, 3 April 2020
(583) ELDERS ‘SHOW MUST GO ON’ ANGUS BULL & FEMALE SALE
(606) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE 2 - VIC & SA
(576) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(581) LEAWOOD ANGUS BULL SALE
(570) KYWARRA 12TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
(604) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 3 - VIC & SA
(598) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW
(575) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(574) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1- QLD
(573) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
(027) ASCOT CHAROLAIS AND ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(565) WEDNESDAY NATIONAL CATTLE SALE
Friday, 27 March 2020
(554) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(545) BELLASPUR ANGUS ONLINE BULL SALE
(552) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(555) JAD SPECKLE PARK BULL AND FEMALE SALE
(556) KILBURNIE ANGUS FEMALE REDUCTION
(567) WALMONA SANTA GERTRUDIS INVITATIONAL SALE
(568) MERLEWOOD ANGUS BULL SALE
(551) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 26 March 2020
(566) 2020 NARACOORTE SHORTHORN BULL SALE
(548) PINORA ANGUS BULL SALE
(550) DANCE ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
(544) KELLY ANGUS 2020 BULL SALE
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
(546) ALPINE ANGUS 2020 BULL SALE
(540) MAWARRA GENETICS 2ND LADIES DAY
Monday, 23 March 2020
(538) WA CATTLE
(539) LANDFALL ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
(537) MAWARRA GENETICS 47TH ANNUAL SALE
(536) CLUDEN NEWRY ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 20 March 2020
(019) LAWSONS ANGUS VICTORIAN AUTUMN BULL SALE
(531) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(529) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(532) RANGAN CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(528) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 19 March 2020
(018) SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
Monday, 16 March 2020
(513) WA CATTLE
Friday, 13 March 2020
(507) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(510) JAROBEE ANGUS BULL SALE
(508) KENMERE CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(509) THE DYNAMIC DULVERTON DAMSELS FEMALE PRODUCTION SALE
(505) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(506) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - GOOREE PARK WAGYU
(504) TAS CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
(492) RENNYLEA ANGUS AUTUMN ON PROPERTY SALE
Monday, 9 March 2020
(490) WA CATTLE
Friday, 6 March 2020
(483) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(485) MERRIDALE ANGUS 2020 BULL & FEMALE SALE
(481) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(484) TEAM TE MANIA COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE
(482) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(486) KENNEDY RURAL NORTH QLD SPECIAL STORE SALE
(480) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 5 March 2020
(477) THE 2020 GINGIN BULL SALE
(476) BANEMORE POLL HEREFORD STUD DISPERSAL
(475) HICKS BEEF AUTUMN BULL SALE
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
(470) NUTRIEN GINGIN/MIDWEST CATTLE BREEDERS PREMIUM HEIFER SALE
(458) GREEN TRIANGLE MURRAY GREY SALE
(468) TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
(461) WA CATTLE
Monday, 2 March 2020
(462) DUNOON ANGUS BULL SALE
(460) QUARTERWAY ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 28 February 2020
(453) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(454) GLENDAN PARK HEREFORDS & ADAMELUCA ANGUS BULL SALE
(451) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(457) NUTRIEN WA FEATURE STORE CATTLE SALE
(450) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 27 February 2020
(446) BANQUET ANGUS AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
(444) RAVEN LIMOUSINS 2020 BULL & FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
(440) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORDS AUTUMN BULL & FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
(439) COONAMBLE ANGUS ANNUAL SALE
(430) KERLSON PINES & OAK DOWNS POLL HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(434) INJEMIRA BEEF GENETICS ANNUAL POLL HEREFORD PRODUCTION SALE
(433) MORGANVALE ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Monday, 24 February 2020
(438) KOOJAN HILLS ANGUS & MELALEUCA MURRAY GREY SALE
(431) WA CATTLE
(432) DAYS WHITEFACE & ALLENDALE 22ND ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 21 February 2020
(425) CLAREMONT ANGUS BULL SALE
(424) BOONAROO ANGUS BULL SALE
(423) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(421) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(426) MARYVALE LIMOUSIN & ANGUS POWER IN THE PEDIGREE SALE
(420) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 20 February 2020
(416) PATHFINDER ANGUS SA BULL SALE
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
(406) HAZELDEAN SA BULL SALE
Monday, 17 February 2020
(400) WA CATTLE
Saturday, 15 February 2020
(395) KERINGA ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 14 February 2020
(396) MOUNT WILLIAM CHAROLAIS ON PROPERTY BULL & FEMALE SALE
(394) GRANITE RIDGE ANGUS BULL SALE
(397) BRIAN O'HALLORAN & CO AUTUMN CALVING DAIRY HEIFER SALE
(393) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(391) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(390) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
(384) MONTEREY MURRAY GREYS AND ANGUS
(369) JB ANGUS BULL SALE
(415) LAKESIDE BULL SALE AND HEART OF THE HERD FEMALE SALE
Monday, 10 February 2020
(371) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL / SIM ANGUS BULL SALE
(370) YARRAM PARK HEREFORDS BULL SALE
Friday, 7 February 2020
(362) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(358) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(359) TAS CATTLE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top