Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 22/08/2019 8:29 AM

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
(617) AUCTIONSPLUS WHITEFACE FEATURE SALE
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
(611) BENELKAY SANTA GERTRUDIS BULL SALE
Friday, 16 August 2019
(603) BOOROOMOOKA ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
(602) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(601) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(600) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(599) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 15 August 2019
(596) DSK ANGUS & CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(597) TRIO ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(594) HAZELDEAN NORTHERN PERFORMANCE BULL SALE
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
(591) WOMBRAMURRA BLACK SIMMENTAL BULL SALE
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
(092) TE MANIA NORTHERN SPRING BULL SALE
Monday, 12 August 2019
(577) 2019 YALGOO POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
Saturday, 10 August 2019
(574) PENTIRE ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(575) MYANGA ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 9 August 2019
(059) WAITARA ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
(570) BROOKLANA ANGUS BULL SALE
(569) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(567) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(566) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 8 August 2019
(563) TIVOLI ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
(008) EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS BULL SALE
(557) DPIR FEMALE REDUCTION SALE 2019
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
(009) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 5 August 2019
(017) GLENAVON ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Friday, 2 August 2019
(539) CLUNIE RANGE ANGUS BULL SALE
(538) LAWSONS ANGUS ROMA BULL SALE
(001) MOOGENILLA ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
(049) DANCE ANGUS BULL SALE
(537) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(535) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(534) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
(526) KING CREEK LIMOUSIN SALE
Friday, 26 July 2019
(514) KNOWLA LIVESTOCK BULL SALE
(513) MOOROOBIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(512) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(510) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
Saturday, 20 July 2019
(496) SEIFERT BELMONT REDS ON-PROPERTY BULL SALE
Friday, 19 July 2019
(490) NATIONAL ALL BREEDS YOUTH SHOW - EDUCATIONAL AUCTION
(489) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(487) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(486) TAS CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
(474) RURALCO PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Monday, 15 July 2019
(471) WARRAGUNDI BEEF CO ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
Friday, 12 July 2019
(467) FRANCO & PARSON HILL ANNUAL BULL SALE
(466) PALGROVE HUNTER VALLEY BULL SALE
(465) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORD BULL & FEMALE SALE
(469) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD BULL & COW SALE
(464) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(462) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(468) CODENWARRA FULLBLOOD HEIFER SALE
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
(456) HEART ANGUS 2019 BULL SALE
Monday, 8 July 2019
(450) WA CATTLE
Friday, 5 July 2019
(444) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(443) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(442) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(441) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 4 July 2019
(440) BARANA SIMMENTALS ANNUAL BULL AND FEMALE SALE
Monday, 1 July 2019
(430) WA CATTLE
Friday, 28 June 2019
(429) WIGHTFIELDS SANTA GERTRUDIS DISPERSAL SALE
(428) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(427) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(426) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(425) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
(420) FARRER MEMORIAL AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE BULL SALE
Monday, 24 June 2019
(413) WA CATTLE
(411) INAUGURAL NT INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE 2019

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top