Today's cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 7/08/2020 7:03 PM

(373) NUTRIEN BOYANUP STORE CATTLE SALE - APPRAISAL
(371) NUTRIEN BOYANUP STORE CATTLE SALE - LIVEWEIGHT
(366) CLUNIE RANGE ANGUS BULL SALE
(367) MOOGENILLA ANGUS BULL SALE
(369) OLDFIELDS POLL HEREFORDS BULL SALE
(364) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(362) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(361) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(363) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(360) TAS CATTLE SALE

Past cattle Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 7/08/2020 7:03 PM

Thursday, 6 August 2020
(353) MALA-DAKI SIMMENTALS & CALOONA CHAROLAIS 2020 BULL SALE
(349) BRIDGEWATER ANGUS BULL SALE
(354) TIVOLI ANGUS BULL AND FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
(343) YAMBA ANGUS BULL SALE
(024) EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS 2020 BULL SALE
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
(327) BALD BLAIR ANGUS BULL SALE 2020
Monday, 3 August 2020
(323) WA CATTLE SALE
(322) GLENAVON ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
Saturday, 1 August 2020
(319) SUGARLOAF ANGUS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(318) SWANBROOK ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 31 July 2020
(309) KNOWLA LIVESTOCK BULL SALE 2020
(310) MINNIE-VALE CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
(307) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(039) LAWSONS ANGUS ROMA BULL SALE 2020
(308) MARCELLA ANGUS STUD SALE
(302) SELX YASS JULY STORE CATTLE SALE
(305) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(306) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(304) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
(303) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 30 July 2020
(299) SPRING FLING SHORTHORN SALE
(297) SEIFERT BELMONT RED BULL & FEMALE SALE
Saturday, 25 July 2020
(127) KANDANGA VALLEY STUD CHAROLAIS & CHARBRAY SALE
Friday, 24 July 2020
(270) NUTRIEN MUCHEA STORE CATTLE SALE
(267) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(269) 75TH ANNUAL GLENN INNES HEREFORD BULL SALE
(265) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(266) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(264) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1- QLD & NSW
(263) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
(251) GLENWARRAH HEREFORD & BROOKSBY ANGUS STUD BULL SALE
Monday, 20 July 2020
(240) WA CATTLE SALE
(239) CURRACABARK HEREFORDS AND ANGUS
(238) TRURO HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL AND FEMALE PRODUCTION SALE
(242) DPIR FEMALE REDUCTION SALE
Saturday, 18 July 2020
(236) MOUNTAIN VALLEY POLL HEREFORD & ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 17 July 2020
(183) FRANCO HEREFORDS ANNUAL BULL SALE
(232) TYCOLAH POLL HEREFORD BULL AND FEMALE SALE
(229) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(228) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(226) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
(225) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 16 July 2020
(220) BOWEN POLL HEREFORD & ANGUS BULL SALE
(218) WVLX MORTLAKE STORE CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
(172) CASCADE POLL HEREFORD & ANGUS STUD SALE
(213) WELLS BEEF STUD SHORTHORN BULL AND HEIFER SALE
(212) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
(207) MERAWAH POLL HEREFORD STUD
(204) GDL PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Friday, 10 July 2020
(268) MOOROOBIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(181) BARANA ANNUAL BULL AND FEMALE SALE 2020
(182) RAYLEIGH POLL HEREFORDS BULL & SELECT FEMALE SALE
(184) TOP OF THE RANGE MURRAY GREY SALE
(179) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(177) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(178) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(176) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - WA, QLD & NSW
(175) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 9 July 2020
(171) WALLAWONG PREMIUM BEEF CARCASE QUALITY SALE
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
(164) HEART ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 6 July 2020
(150) WA CATTLE SALE
(149) BATTALION & CARA PARK HEREFORD BULL SALE
Friday, 3 July 2020
(994) NUTRIEN BOYANUP STORE CATTLE SALE - APPRAISAL CATTLE
(993) NUTRIEN BOYANUP STORE CATTLE SALE - LIVEWEIGHT CATTLE
(989) ALC BRAHMAN SALE
(991) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(988) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(990) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(987) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 (QLD & NSW)
(986) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 2 July 2020
(981) BOORAGUL ANGUS 2020 BULL SALE
(983) MAUNGAHINA STUD 75TH ANNUAL BULL SALE (1PM NZ TIME)
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
(890) THE LAND RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL NATIONAL SHOW & SALE
(976) DPIR ONLINE BULL SALE
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
(964) KINDEE PASTORAL COMPANY WEANER SALE INCORPORATING OTHER SPECIAL LINES
Monday, 29 June 2020
(959) WA CATTLE SALE
Friday, 26 June 2020
(867) HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA NATIONAL YOUTH AUCTION
Friday, 26 June 2020
(947) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(944) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(940) SELX YASS JUNE STORE CATTLE SALE
(943) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 (NT, QLD & NSW)
(945) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(942) TAS CATTLE SALE
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
(932) TURIROA ANGUS BULL SALE (4PM NZ TIME)
(931) FARRER MEMORIAL AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL BULL SALE
(929) RANGATIRA ANGUS BULL SALE (9AM NZ TIME)
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
(920) LANE BROTHERS - WHANGARA ANGUS BULL SALE (12PM NZ TIME)
Monday, 22 June 2020
(917) WA CATTLE SALE
(916) KAHARAU ANGUS BULL SALE (4PM NZ TIME)
(915) 2020 NT INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE
Friday, 19 June 2020
(905) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(902) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(901) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - WA, QLD & NSW
(903) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
(900) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 18 June 2020
(896) WVLX MORTLAKE STORE CATTLE SALE
Monday, 15 June 2020
(877) TAIMATE ANGUS & BURTERGILL SOUTH DEVONS BULL SALE (1:30PM NZ TIME)
Sunday, 14 June 2020
(873) BRACKENFIELD ANGUS BULL SALE (3PM NZ TIME)
Friday, 12 June 2020
(871) NUTRIEN BOYANUP STORE CATTLE SALE
(870) WJ GIBBS & CO BRAIDWOOD ANNUAL WEANER CALF SALE
(865) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
(862) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(863) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE - WARATAH SPECKLE PARK
(861) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - WA & QLD
(859) GRAMPIANS ANGUS BULL SALE (11AM NZ TIME)
(860) TAS CATTLE SALE
Thursday, 11 June 2020
(854) HEMINGFORD CHAROLAIS & ALFRISTON HEREFORDS 11TH ANNUAL BULL SALE (2PM NZ TIME)
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
(849) ELGIN ANGUS BULL SALE (3PM NZ TIME)
(848) SHORTHORN NATIONAL 2020 SALE
(899) MID WEEK CATTLE SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top